Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kannapolis, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Kannapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 28, Male seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedconcord North Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally working
Raashida , 36, Female seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat ever im feeling at the time
Political Affiliationthis always starts a problem so...
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile :)
Skills/Talentsdont like to bragggg lol
Favorite FoodI love food!
Favorite Placesanywhere with a beach and blue water :)
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind is always going...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on how I feel
Life GoalsTo be the best in everything that I do!!! All ways be about my paper!!
Secretvery spoiled and I luv girls :)
David , 50, Male seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeI can be outgoing with that special person dont have to be commited into relationshp I am very simple not high maintanance jeans and t shirts eome one to share things with
Who I Would Like to MeetNice dont have to be that perfact individuale no drama or BS like spending time together dosnt have to be fancy sitting and wtching a movie or having a nice conversation going to dinner having a drink
Where You Were RaisedRichmond VA
Others NoticeI am confidant and the way i carry myself no BS
Favorite FoodI am a vegitarian
Favorite PlacesThe beach is my favorite place to go anything that has to do with water
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home watching movies going to the movies or going out to dinner
Anna , 55, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
Dating Statusanna live
More About MeLooking for a guy to highlight my life.
Political Affiliationnon obama
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be loving, understanding, can laugh when others would not as I would.rnHe should do the little things like a text through the day just to say hello.
Favorite TV ShowsBlacklist, Shark Tank, Mom
Favorite BooksJack Reacher Novels by Lee Child
Favorite QuotesYou never let your right hand know what your left hand is doing
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticePeople notice my long legs, that I dont look my age
Skills/TalentsSome of my skills are part of the secret. I am very good at my job.
Favorite FoodI enjoy seafood, steak, chocolate, and my latest thing is laffy taffy
Favorite Placescruises NY, beach
Subjects You Think AboutThat goes along with the secret.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or with a friend
Life GoalsI would like to find that special someone, travel more, and enjoy life more
SecretStill thinking on that one
billy , 56, Male seeking Female, Kannapolis, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle fish
Favorite MusicI like blues rock
Where You Were RaisedRAISED IN CONCORD N C
Others NoticeON
Friday or Saturday Nights Irideing my motorcycle to bike nights
Brenda , 52, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
Dating StatusI am a serious, fun loving person. But don't talk to me about sexualality, it's a real TURNOFF! ALSO, I have reported and blocked men here for being disrespectful, and I WILL do it AGAIN!!!!
More About MeI am an excellent friend, sister, daughter and grandmother. I try very hard to be a better mother. I am a good listener and try to offer good advice when asked.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Self improvement books, love documentaries, Yoga
Political AffiliationDemocratic as long as Obama is in office, otherwise independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am complete on my on. I want a partner who is complete also. Two wholes are better than two parts anytime. I enjoy my life as it is, but it would be nice to have a partner to bounce ideas an frustrations off of. I would too like to be with someone who fills comfortable sharing his hopes and woes with as well.
Favorite MusicPrince (The Artist), Journey Band, Eagles, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Usher, mary j belige, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, John Legend
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Will and grace, People's Court, Little House on the Prairie, Dr. Phil Show, Oprah's Lifeclass
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Suspense
Favorite BooksIn The Meantime by Iyanla Vanzant, Life Strategies, Bible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesAnd what, Socrates, is the food of the soul? Surely, I said, knowledge is the food of the soul. ----- Plato
Where You Were RaisedEastern NC
Others NoticeI have no idea and It's not important.
Skills/TalentsCooking (taking traditional dishes and making them healthy),
Favorite FoodPasta, garlic bread, salad
Favorite PlacesMountains, Olive Garden,
Subjects You Think AboutMy business and ways to get it off the ground and better
Life GoalsI am in the process of starting a Non-Profit business. I have been studying to complete my Bachelor's Degree (not currently - no funding). I am learning to write grants and solicit community financial assistance for my business.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
Brittany , 22, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
Favorite BooksWe the Living
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticePersonality- My ability to befriend anyone immeadiatelynPhysically- My big booty, haha
Kim , 55, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
Dating StatusFun loving and eccentric
More About MeFun loving, intelligent, patient, compassionate, non judgmental, and carefree. Am eccentric in spiritual beliefs, love animals and children and respeccts the elderly. Honest and faithful. Generous to a fault. Will disclose my weaknesses and flaws to you. Don't believe in deception. I am blessed with a youthful appearance, although time is running out. Need to find my true soulmate............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, create florals, flower gardening, surf web, skating, listen to music, etc
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an honest, intelligent, compassionate, easy going, and cool guy. Eccentric qualities are a plus. Someone who appreciates animals and their joy. Would like a carefree and upbeat personality. Prefer guys in NC......
Favorite MusicAlternative music like Bush, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, etc
Favorite TV ShowsDateline, Ghost whisperer, Medium, two and a half men, Nightline, etc
Favorite MoviesSuspense, drama, horror, action
Favorite BooksEdgar Caayce biography
Favorite QuotesLife, Laugh, Love......
Where You Were RaisedKannapolis
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Favorite FoodCheesecake, prime rib, italian foods, etc
Favorite PlacesMovies, Olive Garden, Chilis, Cracker Barrel, etc
Subjects You Think AboutSpiritual subjects, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall, friends house, nightclubs, etc
Life GoalsTo be at peace with myself and people
SecretWould love to date Bradley Cooper(actor)
kim , 55, Female seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
Dating StatusEccentric and fun loving girl...
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicAlternative Grunge Rock
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Favorite QuotesLive, Love, laugh......
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesmusuems, movies, recreational parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Tommy , 20, Male seeking Male, Kannapolis, NC
More About MeHey the name is Tommy, i blew out my 18th cabdles on September 10th. I love hangingout with friends. I don't mind meeting new people because, i am a very out going person. I love going to the mall like all the time. I don't come off as a shy person at first but if you are shy well, you will have to get used to the fact that i am very loud when it comes to ganging out with people!(: thsts me lol don't like it oh welk sue me!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, i have a band so now i spend every weekend with them just practicing on our music because we love what we do(:
Favorite MusicI love posthardcore, hardcore,
Favorite TV ShowsI just leave my tv on mtv so yeah whatever is on mtv at that moment
Favorite MoviesI dont realky have one.
Favorite BooksI read "Seventeen Magazine."
Where You Were Raisedin Irvine, California
Others NoticeMy hair because its different,
Favorite FoodI love Sweet Potato Pie, my dad makes it for me every Thanksgiving.
Favorite PlacesThe mall!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Inn or at the Mall or at a friends house!
Life GoalsI want to become a fashion designer because i really do think that people would buy the things that i create!(:

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages