Online Speed Dating » Singles in Homestead, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Homestead, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Natasha , 31, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
Favorite TV ShowsScandal
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others NoticeEyes
Latoya , 30, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
More About MeI am just a loving woman looking for a great man who will respect me and treat me like he wants to be treated. Hopefully its good!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going swimming and bowling. I'm a big movie buff also.
Political AffiliationI dont get too deeply involved.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a mature man with a good work ethic, charming, funny, handsome I hope and he must have respect for me and others.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything good.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama, romance
Favorite BooksPeople magazine, Michael baisden books
Where You Were RaisedAnn arbor Michigan
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile
Favorite FoodSushi, all Seafood Yum!
Favorite PlacesJapanese restaurants, tropical getaways, the beach, New York, Boating, concerts, art galleries and museums, I also love bowling and going to the movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lately. If I am out, maybe downtown Miami, Fort Lauderdale, or on the beach
Life GoalsStriving to be the best in all I do. My goal is to own my business by the time I turn 33.
Londa , 39, Female seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Dating StatusSpontaneous, open minded and fun! Leggo
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip hop,
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Reality shows , Grimm, Teen Wolf, Lost Girl, Breakout Kings on A&E, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, drama, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksJet Magazine, Zane Collection, sister2sister magazine
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Fl
Others NoticeMy legs, booty and breast(if they're out n about)!
Favorite FoodSeafood, seafood, seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IBesides being home with a rental and takeout, u may find me at a club, gameworks or on south beach
Williams , 34, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeglobalsuccessrnrnWhere do I start?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSelf employed, Independent contractor, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Seeking Knowledge, God, Church, Spiritual, mental and physical growth
Who I Would Like to MeetVirteous Woman. Not looking for someone perfect or that feels she knows it all already. Someone open minded who can think outside the box and not just in the box. If "Housewives of Atlanta" is your favorite show than I don't think we would make a good match
Favorite MusicVictoria Loves Music, Bob Marley, Sade, Erykah Badu, India Arie, Maxwell, Advent Philomels, Mary J., Erykah Badu, Jazz, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Ice Cube, Cee Lo Green, John Legend, A Tribe Called Quest, Stevie Wonder, Jill Scott, Christian music, ? Jill Scott ?, Porscha Coleman, Mary J. Blige, Lyfe Jennings, Skyy High Of CPG, marvine gaye, Capleton, Buju Banton, Sizzla, Gospel music, Donnie McClurkin, Vickie Winans, Fred Hammond, Mary Mary, BeBe & CeCe Winans, Official Smokie Norful, Yolanda Adams, Sam Cooke, Ray Charles, Mariah Carey, Al Green, Lenny Kravitz, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, Run DMC, Marvin Gaye, 2pac
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI: Miami, The First 48 on A&E, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesThe U, Scarface?, Pineapple Express, Boyz In The Hood, Menace II Society, The Passion of the Christ, Shottas
Favorite BooksBible, The Bible, The Art of War
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home for now
kenneth , 45, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About Meim well rounded and a hard working man who enjoys having fun and making people happy
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat personality a woman who is not a fraid of change and who loves to take care of family
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were Raisedmiami florida
Others Noticemy personality and my bowleggs
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach,movies,dinner,and long drives
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely home if not working
Life Goalsto prosper in my business and be happy in life with my family
Alex , 52, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a perfect catch
More About MeHobbies: Horse Back Riding, Dancing, Movies, Concerts, TravelrnGoals: Professionally & Personally to be best I could ever bernUniqueness: Spiritually motivated, trying to find the meaning of why we existrnMusic Taste: I like them all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaising Horses, Dancing, New Age, Reiki Master
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHobbies: Horse Back Riding, Dancing, Movies, Concerts, TravelrnGoals: Professionally & Personally to be best I could ever bernUniqueness: Spiritually motivated, trying to find the meaning of why we existrnMusic Taste: I like them all
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksAvid book reader
Favorite QuotesIt is better to "want" what you do not "have" than "have" what you do not "want"!!!
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsGood in everything
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesEarth and other places within our Solar System & beyond
Subjects You Think AboutLife Mission, Origin, How we fit in the universe
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Dancing, & Clubbing
Life GoalsTo be the best in whatever I do
SecretNo such things exist
Lamech , 34, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work all the time so sometimes I like to take it easy and go to the park.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything interesting.
Favorite Movies<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O<O
Favorite BooksPopular Science
Friday or Saturday Nights IBlue Martini or billiards
Life Goalstravel the World
Deyko , 39, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Dating StatusSingle
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL
Claudio , 32, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About Meim just me. and i dont wanna be know one else
Favorite Musicanything that has a beat
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48.crime360. abdc.shit anything that is good
Favorite Moviesi watch anything
Favorite Foodfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou wont unless im wit you
Life Goalsjust to make it
jimmy , 43, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeI really don't know where to begin so here I am just me :) I would consider myself to be a passionate man who believes in honesty and a hard worker at everything I do! I would rather stay home and enjoy a great meal we both cooked up :) now I'm not saying I'm a good cook or anything lol but I'll enjoy the time we spend doing it together :) I love animals and have a yellow lab that I rescued and he's awesome! I'm close to my family and believe in family values, I have a daughter that I'm really close to and would do anything for her , she's 11 . I love going to the beach when I can which isn't enough in my book but ya gotta work right. I like to fish , camp, movies concerts, really anything outdoors I love! I hope to find a well balance woman who really knows what she wants and won't be afraid to tell me. Passionate, affectionate, loving, is what she needs to posess and she's win my heart for eternity. I'm not here to play dating games and don't want hookups!!! Yes that's for real!! I'm here for all the right reasons and won't be hesitant to show my feelings . I'm a true believer of treat people how you want to be treated ! And try every day to live my life with compassion. I'm not perfect and not going to try to pump myself up my true friends and family know the man I am. So if you feel we may have some things in common let's get in touch. You only live once and shouldn't be afraid to take chances , who knows what and who you could be missing :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic cars, music, sports, red wine :) beach, concerts, good friends.
Political Affiliationany one who can really fix this country!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSupportive, loving, my soft place to fall.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, Kenny g , easy listening .
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi , drama , romance. Action.
Favorite MoviesSame
Where You Were Raisedmiami florida
Others NoticeMy eyes ;) my height lol I really dont know :)
Skills/Talentsfixing things
Favorite Foodsushi,chineese,italian,southern
Favorite PlacesMelting pot, hooligans, Disney, keys,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with my daughter, or with friends
Life Goalsto be happy and taken lol to find that special someone to have and to hold . My best friend.

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages