Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamburg, Germany » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Hamburg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
More About MeAbout me and who I am looking for: nI surround myself with a strong, positive environment, and I really enjoy giving back to people. My family and friends are like gold to me and I would love to meet a woman who feels the same. I’m always smiling and laughing, and I’d like to be able to do that with someone special. nnI enjoy cooking and trying new foods. Long walks and hikes through nature are the little things in life that I truly enjoy. I imagine being able to do these things with a partner one day. nnthe kind woman, who knows what she wants from life, is one that I’d like to meet and get to know. I’m not into drugs and I drink very little. If that is something a woman is heavily into, I can say right off the bat that we won’t have much chemistry. And, of course – chemistry is important to a relationship. nnI feel very lucky to have such a great life that I’m very happy with – I own my own home, have two cats, a loving dog and a great sense of humor. I’m a confident, open-minded guy who also knows what I want. And, I can’t wait to meet her!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike, Walk My Dog, Watch Movie, Eating out, Coffee
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a honest an girl who likes to spend time together
Favorite MusicAlternative, Clasic Rock, cournty
Favorite TV ShowsDark Angel, JAG, Bones
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Adventure, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksDark Tower Series
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo
Others Noticemy lips and my eyes
Favorite Foodsteak ummmmm love it
Favorite Placesarizona once a year
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Listener, Cute
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesOld and New
rothschild , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Where You Were Raisedgermany but later move to usa
Shannon , 32, Female seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
More About MeLets see...Im terrible at describing myself but here goes. Im 28 yr old single mom. I have a 7 year old son. I own my own house and have been working for an appraisal company for the past 3 years. I have a very strong personality... Im very bubbly and outgoing, extremely sarcastic and usually the life of the party. Obviously noone is perfect and Im not claiming to be but I do know that I have a big heart and I am an extremely caring,loyal person who is upfront and honest about everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually spend most of my time with my son ofcourse. However, when I get the night off I enjoy spending time with friends, going to the gym, going for coffee or for drinks or just simply reading a good book.
Who I Would Like to MeetI highly doubt anyone reads these things but here goes... Im looking for someone who is not judgmental. Who is patient, sense of humor, Loves kids, wants kids in the future. This next part is very important: If you are not ready to be in a relationship, if you just want to be friends and see where it goes...Please do not contact me lol. Ive dated enough to know when someone says that then they are definitely not ready. Im at the point in my life where I want something real and honest.
Favorite MusicAdele, Paramore, Lady Antebellum, Jason Mraz, Sarah Bareilles...
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Off the Map, The office.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Drama.
Favorite BooksThe latest book Ive read is "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho... Ive read it a few times...such a good book.
Favorite FoodIm the pickiest eater you will ever meet next to my son that is lol...My favorite food would have to be pizza or angel hair spaghetti and favorite dessert is chocolate cake...I know its so bad for you lol
Favorite PlacesUsually go to Rhinos for happy hours with co-workers at the end of the week. Favorite vacation spot...definitely North Carolina.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends on the week...sometimes happy hour at Rhinos or a movie night with my son.
Life GoalsHonestly, Ive never been a career oriented kind of person. All I have ever wanted in life was to have a family of my own...get married, have kids, have the house and all that. Well I have the house and have the thing is just missing.
ellen , 49, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVacation, Walking, Surrounding Myself With Positive People, Flip-flops, Smiling, Cuddling, Hugging, Camping, Working With Stain Glass, Going Swimming, Sun bathing, Walking on the Beach
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Carrie Underwood, Adele, Neil Diamond, Nickelback, Lady Antebellum, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Diva Show Band, Kid Rock, The Alison Pipitone Band, Susan Boyle, I know we're not close anymore,but do you realise how much i miss you?, Lynard Skynard Simple Man
Favorite TV ShowsLong Island Medium, Grey's Anatomy, The Phone, The Bachelor, Survıvor, scandal, Private Practice, Young & the Restless, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesE*TRADE Baby
Favorite BooksChristian Grey Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedHamburg (town), New York
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh
Favorite Foodprime rib, mac & cheese, good ribs chocolate
Favorite Placesbeach walking, cruising on bike or with the top down,
kris , 29, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Dating Statusare u the one?
More About MeNot a liar, cheater, any of that shit, dont abuse women. Not having negative traits shouldn't count as positive, but seem to to so many women, so I figured Id put that down. Im a great conversationalist, very tolerant and very hard to get in a argument or fight with. Intelligent, not a control freak, or the jealous type. I can serenade you with some acoustic guitar and vocals if you'd like. Most cant do that. Have other skills to, Ill just leave it at that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Women
Political Affiliationno thank you. fucking plutocracy.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, attractive, interesting, intelligent, fun, not shy, confident, and not crazy. heh.
Where You Were Raisedsuburban Buffalo
Others NoticeAll depends on the situation.
Favorite FoodProbably fettucini alfredo, (that I made), and garlic bread, and something like tiramisu for dessert. or cheesecake. yeah.
Favorite PlacesTo go? havent been any cool places other than tropical. vacation future plans? Yucatan peninsula, Giza, Cairo, Angkor Wat, Machu Pichu, more Egypt, All thrugh the Himalyayas maybe from pakistan/morroccan border through morrocco to nepal and india, then maybe China, Thailand, Ireland and England, Nazsca lines Peru, Rio, Cape of good Hope, Malawai, Kona, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand.. etc. I could go on and on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends, maybe out maybe in. If out, probably somewhere with good music, or if in hopefully with someone. I dont restrict to friday to saturday.
Life GoalsMusician, paid well enough to live comfortable, then also music producer and own and run my own studio.
Nicole , 42, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
Favorite Moviessuspence
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo , NY
Others NoticeMost people say my eyes
DIANE , 58, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBejeweled
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order SVU, House, House, Hate When My Favorite T.V Show Ends
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, The Notebook, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Shrek, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, Toy Story, Michael Jackson's This Is It
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite FoodLasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home watching a movie
Life GoalsLiving life to the fullest !
SecretNow if I told you it wouldn't be a secret would it !!
jj , 40, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Jason Aldean, jamey johnson
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite MoviesInglourious Basterds
Favorite BooksOnes That I Dont Have to Read
Olven , 29, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy, romantic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages