Online Speed Dating » Singles in Griffin, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Griffin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Max , 50, Male seeking Female, Griffin, GA
Dating StatusHere Kitty Kitty
More About MeI,m caring , indendent , but can,t stand being on the phone and texting all day and knight . I,m not insecure , if you make my world turn in a good way , then I,m happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like riding , lately organising my business
Political AffiliationMy opinion don,t matter anyway ,I,m white
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a life , and trustworthy
Favorite MusicCountry , rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper , TNA
Favorite MoviesWild Hogs
Favorite BooksLand line Magazine
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were RaisedMiddle Ga
Others NoticeI,m always workin , probly my ratty clothes . I have nice clothes simple simon
Skills/TalentsI,m a good lover . Also can fix things .
Favorite FoodSea Food , Chinese
Favorite PlacesSwap Meets
Subjects You Think AboutMy company
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe sucessfull
SecretI ain,t got nothing to hide
Ronnie , 58, Male seeking Female, Griffin, GA
Dating StatusMr sexy
More About Mei am a simple man i am 55 yr old weight 190 lb light brown hair and green eyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread the bible
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and faithful
Favorite Musiccountry the old songs and southern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite Placesryans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretnone
Vincent , 56, Male seeking Female, Griffin, GA
Sharheca S Lucier , 39, Female seeking Male, Griffin, GA
More About MeMy smile and eyes is what people like about me along with my personality. I have a good vibe about myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFinding Mr. Halfway Right, You’ll never find the right person if you don’t let go of the wrong one., Football, Reading
Political AffiliationIt doesn't matter what I think.
Favorite MusicLedisi, Anthony Hamilton Official, SOLOTHEONE, Maxwell
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Wipeout, C.S.I.
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King
Favorite Booksalex cross
Favorite QuotesGiven up the past that were given to you.
Where You Were RaisedGriffin, Georgia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth nights it depends on what's going on.
Secretno
shun , 40, Male seeking Female, Griffin, GA
More About MeI just keep it real
Political Affiliationdon't vote for gangster
Who I Would Like to Meetjust keep it real
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW
Where You Were RaisedGriffin Ga.
Others NoticeI dress repectable
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescheese cake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalssave enough money to start my own car lot
Maranda , 32, Female seeking Male, Griffin, GA
Dating StatusBeautifully Chaotic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and listen to music and anything outside.
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile!!!
Jennifer , 49, Female seeking Male, Griffin, GA
Hiyokoaha , 36, Male seeking Female, Griffin, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesartist both visual and musical
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty integrety and faithfullness
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Foodfood pizza w/ everything on it
Favorite Placesart galleries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at local hot spots
Life Goalsto be a billionare like every one else
JustBlaze , 40, Male seeking Female, Griffin, GA
More About Meeasy-going, kind hearted man
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, America's Most Wanted, Meet The Browns, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeDreds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friend's house
Life GoalsSelf-employed, businessman
Cham Hewitt , 44, Male seeking Female, Griffin, GA
Dating StatusALWAYS love ta have a good time! Oh yeahh!
More About MeI was diagnosed with autism when I was 3 and 1/2 years old. I grew out of it and got my bachelors in Chemistry from Florida State and I got my masters in Psycology from Troy State. I have worked full time in the mental health field for a number of years and I have been a high school science teacher full time. I may not be that handsome but I am very smart. (Although I have recently lost some weight since this photo was taken)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to learn about other people. I used to work in the mental health field.
Political Affiliationno preferance
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest, I really don't know. I haven't dated much in the past. I have been too busy with my education and career to really think about it.
Favorite MusicIt's kind of hard to say. I like some music. I am irritated by some music. Other music can be boring to me. I like something that has a different sound.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch as much TV as I used to. There's not much on right now that has been holding my interest.
Favorite MoviesI'm open minded.
Favorite BooksHandbook to Higher Consciousness by Ken Keyes. It's an older book that I found but it's interesting.
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is. I'm working on accepting the things I cannot change changing the the things that I can, and learning the wisdom to know the difference.
Where You Were RaisedGriffin, Ga
Others NoticeProbably it would be my hair.
Skills/TalentsI'm creative and intelligent. I'm sort of a jack of all trades and master of a few. I've gotten to be pretty good at talking to people. I've had to learn this because it doesn't come naturally for me.
Favorite FoodThat just depends on what I happen to be in the mood for.
Favorite PlacesI haven't been able to travel much recently, but this may be changing in the future.
Subjects You Think AboutOther people that I've interacted with. Psychology and Chemistry since I have studied both. Anything I've read. I sometimes think about the cosmos and what is really out there away from our world here on planet Earth.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home right now.
Life GoalsI would like to become more financially secure and more independant. I would like to be able to travel and take more trips.
SecretI have a secret crush on Janice Dickinson

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages