Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English » Page - 5

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MARIA , 41, Female seeking Male, Greenville, TX
More About MeI am truly a very nice, respectable woman. I love life and making the best out of it is what counts and what people remember you by. Enjoy Laughing and joking in good humor is the best way to live your life. My believe is...Life is an opportunity, benefit from it...Life is a beauty, admire it...Life is a dream, realize it...Life is a song, sing it....Life is life, so live it... If you live by these words then you are blessed with all the wealths
Political Affiliationslightly liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideas and believes on what a good man should have as qualities are Honesty, Belief, Great Sense of humor, Reliablity, Commitment, should be faithful, Compassionate, Humble, Generous, Confident of himself, Not a jealous man, Fears God, and a Positive outlook on life...
Where You Were RaisedMission, TX
Others NoticeMy smile is what i believe is what they notice.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is Alfredo Fettucini w/chicken and my favorite dessert is an apple cinnamon quiche.
Favorite PlacesI loved scuba diving in the Cayman Islands and bonaire netherlands antilles and would do it again...I absolutely like to dine at Gloria's at the Harbor, really nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I was out and about on a Friday or Saturday I would say anyone could find me at AppleBee's, Jersey's, The Hanger or The Brass Rail.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are pretty clear...I have my health, my children, my family, friends and my work.
roger , 77, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
Dating StatusCare to Dance? Must love dogs
More About Mefun loving,enjoy being around people,somewhat mischevious,funny,people enjoy my company,lots of friends, close to my family,musician,entertainer,dancer,good tennis player, lousy golfer,slow dancing,must love dogs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk my dogs in the woods,ride my bike, go dancing every weekend,play golf, tennis, swim, fish in my little fishing boat,read about one book a week,love to travel,visit friends,sing, play guitar,piano,volunteer,
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who loves music,likes to dance,enjoys going out to eat in small restaurants,out of the way places,local theater,non judgemental,hates to argue,loves to laugh, good sense of humor,enjoys travel by car
Favorite Musiclove most forms of music, especially love big band, swing music,enjoy listening to light classical, go to sleep listenng to it every night,love Sinatra,Ann Murray,Johnny Cash,Elvis,Jerry Lee Lewis,dixieland,blues,old time rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,60 minutes,Dancing with the Stars,Tiger baseball,Lions football,(yes, still a fan)
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy,Dramas,sports, do not like violent movies, TV programs
Favorite BooksI read 2 newspapers every day,read a book a week, sports illustrated every week,US News and World Report,Newsweek,Time,Old West
Favorite Quoteshe who laughs, lasts
Where You Were Raisedsparta, mi small town
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI am a former ball room dance teacher, still love to dance,go every weekend. I put on one man shows at local schools,nursing homes,always bring my dogs, people love them more than me.
Favorite Fooddon't eat much anymore,but enjoy going out to eat, don't like to cook my own meals, but I make a mean peanut butter cookie with walnuts, enjoy cooking on the grill for friends, spare ribs,steak,chicken ka bob, fish
Favorite PlacesEnjoy seeing USA by car, want to return to American West, visit Yellowstone,drive the East coast from Maine to Florida,Stay in Florida next winter
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking love to someone I love
Friday or Saturday Nights II go dancing every weekend
Life GoalsI've achieved most of my life goals, altough I didn't think I'd ever be divorced and living alone.
SecretI am a chocoholic
PAUL , 41, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust chill or anything outdoors
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY!!!!
Favorite MusicMOST ALL TYPES
Favorite TV ShowsDONT WATCH MUCH T.V.
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY/HORROR/THRILLER
Favorite BooksPEOPLE MAGAZINE
Favorite FoodIM NOT PICKY.I CAN EAT MOST ANYTHING!
Favorite PlacesBEACH OR MOUNTAINS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OROUT SOCIALIZING
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY!
Ron , 53, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusTonight is the night that I make you a WOMAN!
More About MeI am a true cancer thru an thru ...I love to tease and please... I truely feel that my mates thoughts feelings and opinions are as important as my own. I believe in treating people like I want to be treated and I won't ever ask anything of anyone that I won't give of myself first. and I am a really good provider in every since of the word,and a great supporter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports watching and playing, swimming, dancing, dinning, and traveling.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is as beautiful on the inside as she is with her outwards appearance... I'm only concerned with what's going on with her/(YOU) internally, how you feel, and what you think about life, love, and family. Also I'm not at all concerned with your ethnicity,there is only one race...(THE HUMAN RACE)
Favorite MusicGospel, Old school Soul, R&B, classic Rock,Jazz, some country
Favorite TV Showsnot a big TV watcher.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, drama , a good love story.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesSay hello to my little friend...
Where You Were Raisedhunt county. texas
Others NoticeThat I look good for a man my age and that I have a great personality and attituide
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of no if Ron cant do it, it can`t be done.... and that`s real.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Sea Food, German Chocolate Cake
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is where ever my favorite girl is.
Subjects You Think Aboutkeeping life drama free,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home more often than not.
Life GoalsTo be happy joyous and free and to become very wealthy.
Shane , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Drunk History
Favorite BooksThe Brothers Karamazov, Game of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedIn Berea, SC, my hometown and where I own a house now.
Others NoticeI think people first notice the energy I give off. With my line of work I must always exude calm dominance or I will be attacked and that carries over into my live.
Favorite FoodWhatever my women has made me with extra love and double kisses,
Nick , 40, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Tara , 28, Female seeking Male, Greenville, OH
More About MeIm a hardworking woman who loves independence. I usually always find a way to make things work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone responsible, who has a job, drivers license, and knows how to take care of the important things.
Favorite MusicRock, Some metal, Hip-hop, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Fringe, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesHorror, Suspense, Action, Chick Flicks, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodLove mexican and oriental
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends, or the local bar
Jimbo , 57, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Mario , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeKind thoughful of other, fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that has a great sense of humor and not afraid to speak her mind. And also wants to fall in love one last time for life
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods CBS, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, NCIS, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Mobsters, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI'm friendly and open. Sensitive to others needs, caring and should I say good looks
Favorite FoodCenter Cut Pork Chops
Favorite PlacesBeach anything on the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I'm spending time with.
Ben , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, IN
More About MeLaid back, outgoing, nice, friendly, cares about others over myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetAppreciative, sweet, humorous, caring, respectful, trustworthy, honest
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, Big Bang theory, shark tank
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesVegas, Caribbean, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsGrow old with a special person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages