Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English » Page - 4

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
omiiko , 32, Female seeking Female, Greenville, MS
More About MeI am a humble person. I don't like chaos and drama and I hate a dramatic person. I am laid back but I also know when to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write poems and songs.
Political AffiliationI am not into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is also humble, they have to have confidence in themselves, but they can't be cocky with it. I like people who are sexy but they do'nt realize that they are. Some one who is sexy but doesn't know it, is real sexy to me.
Favorite MusicClassical, Christina Aguilera
Favorite TV ShowsI love George Lopez on Nickelodeon, The Nanny, The Cosby Show, and mostly old t,v shows.
Favorite MoviesI love comedy movies, action and horror movies.
Favorite PlacesI love New York, Chicago, and Miami Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could find me singing or reading a good book.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy.
washington , 33, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game player, Read a Book
Political Affiliationits all smoke and mirrors
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself have a sexual appetite
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Eminem, Rage Against the Machine, POD-Payable On Death, MICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP, R and B a Lil of Everything, Korn, MARRON 5, Justin Tiberlake
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA, Justified on FX, Wipeout, X-Play, X-Files Episodes, NFL Total Access, Bold and the Beautiful, Young & the Restless, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother, Fam Guy, Simpsons, Married with Children (TV Series), Knight Rider - 2008, Street Hawk, WCW Monday Nitro, ECW, The River, UFC Unleashed, MTV (Music TeleVision), VH1 MUSIC
Favorite MoviesThe Crow: City Of Angels, The Crow: Salvation (2000), The Crow, Predator, Commando, Double Dragon, 3 Ninjas, 3 Ninjas Kick Back, Batman 1989, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, The Wraith, Harold & Kumar, Smurfs, Superman : Man of Steel, Judge Dredd, Scream 4, Scream 3, Scream 2, Halloween 2, Friday The 13th movies, Paranormal Activity, Paranormal activity 2, Paranormal Activity 3
Where You Were Raisedgreenville sc
Others Noticesense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown greenville
carol , 53, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Favorite MusicClassic rock and roll
Favorite MoviesOld movies
Favorite BooksTime magazine
Where You Were Raisedeasley,sc
Others NoticeMy figure
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesItalian resturants,want to see Venice
Lisa Lang , 45, Female seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeA big teddybear , love cuddling , love laughing very sexual person , hate drama , liars , I'm a sports fanatic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking , camping , reading , watch movies , cuddling
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing able 2 communicate , very active , love 2 cuddle , a very sexual person , no drama , a cooker ,
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsIncredible Hulk
Favorite MoviesHorror, action , suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper/sports
Where You Were RaisedFarmville NC
Others NoticeMy body frame !!!
Favorite FoodItalian,Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach/bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in bed having sex , out w/ friends
Life GoalsBeing able 2 make a difference n some1's life !!!
charlie , 79, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking in the yard work with wood fishing western movies
Political Affiliationnot realy
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that likes yard work . Set on the front porch in the morning drinking coffee and watch the birds and just do what ever
Favorite MusicCountry, Count Basie
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS
Where You Were Raisedin the panhandle of texas
Favorite Foodmexicanfood and pizza's
Favorite Placesjust where i feel like going
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout eating at a nice place
Life Goalsjust be my self and just go with the flow
Aswa , 35, Male seeking Male, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusIndependent & Adventurous
More About MeI am a driven Independent individual. I love my life and welcome new experiences and adventure. I have personal goals, in getting my degree, building or buying my home and being in a relationship with a man that is full grown and wants the same things as I do. I love living my life as if it was my last. I love my family and friends and I want some one in my life to show me what love is and mean it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography/ Writing Poems/Dacing/ Love Outdoors/ Clubbin/Hanging with friends/Gym
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to be adventerous with a good head on his shoulders. Someone that is wild like me but can be serious when it needs to be. Independent and goal driven to want something more out of his life. I want the real deal. I don't want someone that is all about picking up different guys from various zips codes and want nothing but a one nighter..Honesty gets u along way with me.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood/Supernatural/Vampire Dairies/Nikita
Favorite MoviesClassic movies- would be Aliens/Long Kiss Goodnite/Planet of the Apes. I love movies that have action/horror in the movie.
Favorite BooksI read the book (Art Of War) and I loved it and it describes some of the aspects of my personality. I do read AP,Men's Health magazines.
Favorite QuotesLife is short live you life as if there is no tomorrow.
Where You Were RaisedMayberry USA,Thats what I call Williamston NC
Others NoticeI would say from what I am told my skin and how clear it is..I know that sounds girly, but thats what they say.
Skills/TalentsI am an artist, but I mainly write whatever is on my mind. I have this inner eye for being able to read others and figuring out things that most people wouldn't pick up on.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite type of food, but as long as it is good.
Favorite PlacesBeach,riding boats on the water.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my place in life and Where i want to be in my life and if I will be single for the rest of my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights II mostly go out with friends to bars and clubs
Life GoalsI am currently about to start back going to college. My life goals are to own a home be in a relationship and just travel the world. I am a writer so one I will put the pieces together and finish up a long process in writing my book.
felix , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeFelix Is A Person Whom keeps Life at Bay.. I Keep it Real.. Say What You Mean/ Maen What You Say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding Houses, And also Love to cook, As I am A Certified Chef
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one whom IS True To Herself and Others,,
Favorite MusicOLDIES but open to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, 70 Show, NCIS, 48 Hours, Law And Order
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksTimes News
Favorite QuotesSay what you mean/ mean what you say
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey/ New York
Others NoticeMy long hair and Bedroom Eyes and of course my Smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBarbatose
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find the Partner that Compliments My Personality and I Hers
Secreti love to cook(Certified Chef) and spoil my mate, with Kisses from head to toe.. I Love to give a great abck massage
lorraine , 29, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Where You Were Raisedalbany ga
Lisa , 45, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NY
Dating StatusI dare you to open my heart!!
More About MeI am a woman who knows I'm not meant to be alone in this life. I have a lot to offer a special man all the love I have in me. I have a 23 yr old daughter who lives about 10 minutes from me. She is my Rock! We are very close, anyone who knows her she's a direct reflection of me. I couldn't be more proud of her~ I am looking for a long term committed relationship and don't want to settle for less than what I deserve. I'm not into any games, drama or negativity. I am fun, open minded always looking for an adventure. I'm creative and love to cook, garden, travel, go for long rides looking for that special hidden treasure. I love the outdoors whether it's the mountains or the water. My motto in life is: Look your Best, Do your Best, Be your Best..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to quilt in the winter months. I'm very creative and not afraid to get my hands dirty.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who will swipe me off my feet. Someone who loves life and is caring, sensitive, trustworthy, honest and who is comfortable in his own skin.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Easy listening, Classic rock, oldies, hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsA&E, Food network, History Channel, Discovery, Hallmark
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedRavena, NY
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Japanese, cheesecake, I'm sure there's more...
Favorite PlacesMountains or Water, anywhere as long as I'm in good company
Subjects You Think AboutBeing Happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or with Family or Friends
Life GoalsI would like to study paralegal with a couple of years. Do more traveling, maybe back to the carribean
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusThe One You Won't
More About MeA very nice funny person that you would like to get to know..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake and write music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats not full of games
Favorite MusicMy on music hip hop,R&B,pop,Rap pop,and lots more..
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,Houes,Law An Order
Favorite MoviesAll Types
Favorite BooksXXL
Skills/TalentsOther than sports Music
Favorite FoodAny i like to try knew things
Favorite PlacesOut of SC
Life GoalsTo Make it with my music

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages