Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gosford, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Gosford, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statushappy go lucky
More About Mehonest trustworthy funloving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues
Where You Were Raisedryde/umina
Others Noticemy smile
Secretmay b later
cindyorcher , 35, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
More About Mehonest,fun,happy person. love art good wine,friends and food. i am aboriginal. down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove horse riding,going to the beach.
Damo , 54, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statusface your fears & live your dreams
More About MeIm twice married, have 2 grown sons I don't see alot of & miss like crazy. I love to surf as much possible. I like to watch my son play 1st grade for Wyong in the Tooheys Cup when ever possible. I like tattoos, I love Canadian Club Whisky & dry and I miss my dad who passedv away last year. We miss you Arne.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying them to an audience, Writting New Songs, Playing My Guitars, Females and Money
Political Affiliationlabour party
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, open minded, not affraid to take risks
Favorite MusicLimp Bizkit, grindspoon, Foo Fighters, Ted Nugent, Buck Cherry
Favorite TV ShowsAbc, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesApocalypse Now, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, War movies, Documentaries
Favorite BooksSunday Papers, Tattoo Magazines, Surfing
Favorite QuotesFace your fears and live your dreams
Where You Were RaisedQLD, NSW
Others Noticemy eyes & smile
Secretlike a good wine I get better with age.
Mattpascoe , 30, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicTool, Rammstien, White Stripes, A perfect Cirlce, Opeth, Cradle of Filth, Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Butthole Surfers, AFI, Nirvana, Black Sabbath, Aphex Twin
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show, Ghost Whisperer, Cane (new), Law&Order SVU and....mmm, INVADER ZIM
Favorite BooksHunter S Thompson. a definite favorite need i say more lol also classical literature such as the works of ,Oscar Wilde, in particular Dorian Gray
Favorite QuotesThere is something terribly morbid in the modern sympathy with pain. One should sympathise with the colour, the beauty, the joy of life. The less said about life's sores the better- Oscar Wilde
ken , 49, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeEasy going not into mindgames or other peoples bullshit,enjoy nights in with special someoneor a few quiet ones with friends,like having a good mix of good friends who dnt judge people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating,fishing,camping.
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going low maintenance funny spontaneous type,not afraid too travel and meet other cultures
Favorite Musicall except rap n country
Favorite TV Showsmodern family,family guy,mash,any good sitcom.
Favorite MoviesHorror,sci'fi,thriller
Favorite Bookshandyman magazine
Where You Were Raisedcentral coast
Favorite Foodthai or chinese
Favorite Placesvietnam,thailand or any south pacific island
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not playing music then home or friends place bbq- ing
greg , 37, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mehappy nice caring man
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,hot sexy lady lol
Where You Were Raisedqld
Others Noticetanned ,cute
Favorite Foodheaps
Favorite Placesthialand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere they likeme to be
Life Goalsto find the right happy lady
SEAN , 44, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Where You Were RaisedSYDNEY,NSW
Others NoticeAthletic body & my smile
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesBeach,City shopping & Performing arts
Life GoalsTravel through Asia & Mediteranian
mick , 46, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Where You Were Raisedtaree
Others Noticeim me
Caz , 43, Female seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Favorite MusicWide Variety
Favorite TV ShowsVoice
Favorite MoviesAction/Suspense
Where You Were RaisedRural
Others NoticeEyes
edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Meim easy going and luv life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo kick boxing the beach have a coffee and dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship or or relationship
Favorite Musicluv all music
Favorite TV Showsim easy watch anything
Favorite Moviesluv moves sexuaull movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ore nite club

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages