Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goose Creek, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Goose Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Duke , 24, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Dating Statusavailable
Where You Were Raisedsouth ga
April , 26, Female seeking Male, Goose Creek, SC
More About Melove to smile and love to talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove too shop and bowling
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musiclove r and b, only
Favorite TV Showslove lifetime movies only
Favorite Moviesdifferent kinds
Favorite Bookslove zanes novels
Where You Were Raisedmoncks corner, sc
Others Noticei'm 24 years old young women is looking for a long term relationship that is always keep it real.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends
Life Goalsto have my own business
Brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Dating StatusOne word. Honesty.
More About MeWhat makes me special? The only thing that makes me special is the fact that I can see things for what they really are usually. I'm direct, blunt, and too the point. I don't like tip-toeing around a conversation. I and usually the first to say something or ask something that no one else wants to, and I tend to get twice as angry as most when I find out someone lied to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my friends. They are my life blood and have helped me through a lot of tough times. I like to play roleplaying games, and yes...I'm a nerd. I like video games, movies, music, all the same stuff that everyone else likes....just not the same kind of things. My music interests is mostly tied to hard rock and metal. Movies are mostly action and comedy movies, and while I don't like 'girlie movies'...that doesn't mean I don't like a movie with a plot. When I'm not working, I'm looking for something to do, and someone to do it with.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation.
Favorite MusicMy music interests are mostly tied to Rock and Metal (though I don't like "screamer" music). I do enjoy a wide variety of music, though. Mostly, the only music I don't enjoy is oldies and country.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch TV anymore. Haven't for a few years now.
Favorite MoviesI mostly enjoy action movies, as most guys tend to do. I do, however, also enjoy suspense movies, thrillers, and a lot of comedy.
Favorite BooksI don't really read. It's been quite some time since I have found something interesting to read.
Favorite Quotes"She has a name! I call her Vera!" - Adam Baldwin as 'Jayne Cobb' in Firefly.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Skills/TalentsI'm a rude person with a penchant for telling people exactly what they need to hear, even if it isn't what they want to hear.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite food. As long as it isn't seafood, I'm pretty much happy with it.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go would include anywhere I can hang out with my friends and have fun. Period.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a sex addict, so this question should be able to answer itself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my friends or at a store/restaurant, with my friends.
Life GoalsI have no life goals per se. I simply want to live and be happy with someone.
SecretI don't really have any secrets. And the few that I do have, are mine to keep.
grnis51 , 51, Female seeking Male, Goose Creek, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the beach, music, riding bikes (both motor and beach bike), travel, reading, meditating
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is not easy to write without sounding like a demanding person. Lets start with God, Spiritual, Kind and must have Integrity. I expect no less that what I have and will give. Chemistry and attraction are a definite, if you think not than you are kidding yourself. I want to be knocked off my feet and wowed by a man. I expect to be filled with joy and peace this half of my life.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic Rock, R & B, like music it depends on what I feel I need at the time.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Real Housewives, Modern Family TV
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, mystery not so much scary
Favorite BooksAsk your Angels, I like murder mystery and some romantic, spiritual books
Others NoticeMy teeth, lol, very straight and white.
Favorite FoodItalian and seafood
Favorite PlacesHome is Buffalo, New York I enjoy visiting. Mexico and Bahamas are favorites. Still plan on going to Greece...
Subjects You Think AboutThe other side and past lives. Gifts and talents that people have to connect to our love ones that have crossed over already.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever I feel like doing, lol.
Life GoalsTo be self employed in a thriving business and helping people find their purpose in life
Nathan , 38, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Dating StatusLovin' Life And Want You To Join The Fun!
More About MeI like to have a good time with life but also take my responsibilities seriously. I have done so much with my life and look forward to doing so much more. Please take the time to write if you are interested so that I can reply and I am certain there is a great deal for us to talk about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to school and enjoy martial arts, fencing, board games and more.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a sincere woman that has goals in life. I want for her to understand both the ups and downs of life and for her to know how to move forward. I believe in honesty and expect nothing less in return..With some exceptions ie: "No honey, I am not planning a surprise Birthday party." and that's about it. Fun with life is a must..if I trip and you laugh...I look forward to nothing less. If you walk into a pole like a cartoon. I will see if your ok and yes...I will still laugh. I like to talk a great deal and look forward to many great conversations in the future.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most types of music, it really depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsIf I tell you now, I won't have much to tell you later....ask me.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action, and long as the story is good, I am up for anything!
Favorite BooksStudying for promotion....
Skills/TalentsTalk to me about them...
Favorite FoodI can eat almost anything but I am eating healthier things now.
Favorite PlacesI like to go all over the world but I most like going on cruises. I find them entertaining and relaxing all in one.
Can't Live WithoutThat's right I answered the celeb for this one: food, water, shelter,...the basics
Life GoalsI do have these, but again, I would like to talk with you about them.
apple0170 , 36, Female seeking Male, Goose Creek, SC
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Grey' s Anatomy___, 48 Hours Investigates
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, horror, animation films, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIn Jamaica
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesDunn's River falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at a restaurant or sports bar
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Where You Were RaisedSeattle,Washington
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Darrell , 46, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, S.C.
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesTo the river or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Jimmy , 48, Male seeking Female, Goose Creek, SC
Dating StatusDon't know what to say here.
More About MeJust your weird and or freaky normal guy that has a little gray and a little belly with muscular calf's. I like to laugh and make others laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race remote control cars, and travel all over SC to race
Political Affiliationnone, dont like em
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to laugh, with a sense of adventure and spontaneity
Favorite Musiclike all but country, rock is fave
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list
Favorite Moviesjust about all of them
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite QuotesWoosh
Where You Were RaisedAll over the US for the most part
Others Noticedont think anyone has said
Skills/TalentsI am good at my racing RC cars
Favorite Foodpeanut butter cookies
Favorite Placeshard to narrow it down to just one, i have lots of places i like to go
Subjects You Think AboutI am a guy, so racing and sex, duh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking my part time job on Friday, and racing on Saturday
Life GoalsGet out of debt and have money to spend on things I want to spend on without sacrifice
SecretI play with one of my piercing
Luanne , 51, Female seeking Male, Goose Creek, SC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages