Online Speed Dating » Singles in Detroit, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English » Page - 5

Singles in Detroit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Micka , 40, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusFun and Adventurous.
More About MeI'm a down to earth person. Single mother of 7 year old son. Not into drama...I dont mind meeting everyone on here. But what really bugs me is when a man ask me how I look. I have photos so please check them out before you speak with me. I would rather meet people that is close to me. But I dont mind chatting with all the others. Take care hopefully will speak.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to spend time with my son. Also, loves to bowl, tennis(not that good but I can play) loves to play golf. Enjoying life..
Political AffiliationLove my President
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must have your own transportation. That is a must! Would like to meet someone that doesnt mind having fun. Not just sex..
Favorite MusicSoul Music..(Music that makes you feel good)
Favorite TV ShowsI love CSI Miami and also Leverage.
Favorite MoviesLove Comedy
Favorite BooksRead the Freep online
Favorite QuotesIf you can think you can acheive it.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI have a skill of feeling people out. I can tell if you are up to know good....Its a skill. hahahaha
Favorite PlacesLoves NYC...
SecretI would love to have one more body ink.
christopher , 25, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Political Affiliationi don't give two rats asses about what the politicians do cause if it was up to us this country would be good but it not it up to them and they do as the please.
Who I Would Like to Meeti beleive thereis no soul mate or perfect person. i like a lady to live my life with to go out expolor this crazy world we live in and have fun doing it be it happy times or sad ones.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan, USA
Others Noticemy eyes there a brilliant color of blue/green and m personality.
Favorite Foodjapanese.
Favorite Placeslibrary, mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or a friends place.
Life Goalsmy life goal is to have a family of my own one day.
Derrick , 28, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Where You Were RaisedKilleen Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Cheri , 47, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About MeI am single, down to earth, laid back female who loves to have fun and get to know friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the movies, plays concerts, bowling, dining in or out.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is honest, kind,, warm living, that has a sense of humir and knows what ge wants.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSleepy Hollow, once upon a time
Favorite MoviesHorror, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,MI
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Favorite PlacesRed lobter
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsI would like to better myself in the medical field.
Kamari , 19, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusSingle N Looking,Read my profile to contact me
Political AffiliationDONT CARE
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic,Camper,Gamer,Likes to eat,and cook together...Cuddle....Talk about fav movies and shows...laugh at people getting hurt from skateboards on Youtube...
Favorite MusicSlipknot, Metallica, Linkin Park, Pantera, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Fam Guy
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,MI
Others NoticeHair,Eyes and Smile
Favorite FoodItalian,American
Favorite PlacesAny random woods,with a stream of water so I can camp out
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the House..or Out Somewhere they wont find me :p
Life GoalsVideo Game Designer/Computer Technician
Heath , 48, Male seeking Female, Detroit, TX
Political Affiliationtell you later
anthony , 34, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, sons of anachy
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesoutback
byron , 58, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, pool, biking, building models, collecting comic books
Favorite MusicJazz, r
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, history, sci fi, animal channel
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAroundwater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTravel
Toni , 56, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About MeI'm 56, attractive, 5ft1,240lbs.I'm bi-racial ( Irish, Middle Eastern, African American and French descent.) Seperated two yrs and one adult son.I'm very intelligent; yet humble. I care deeply for those I love and the sufferings of others. I know I'm not perfect and don't know everything. That's why I have a chance to grow. I love God, my family and friends. I love nature and animals. I'm honest, mature with a great sense of humour. I believe in surrounding myself around good, positive people. I'm very loyal and will stand by those I care about. I have strong Morales and Values and will fight for what I believe in. I'm down to earth, friendly and approachable. A bit shy, but secure. I'm old fashioned and believe in friendship before commitment. When in love I'm very passionate and romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, read, write, meditate, fish, picnics, fine dining, traveling, cooking and baking. Intellectual conversation, Advocating for abused children, self improvement.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man whose confident, secure and independent. Whose old fashion and likes to court a woman. A man who respects women, his mother and loves God. If he has children he must love and been and still is there for their children. I want to meet someone in my area. Not out of State or the country. I am open to race.
Favorite MusicMotown, Classical, Country, Classic Rock, Pop, Classic R
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Horror, Foreign, Documentary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesWeekend getaway at a nice Hotel or Bed and Breakfast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie.
Life GoalsTo be physically, spiritually psychologically healthier. Finish my book, raising my puppy and helping others.

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages