Online Speed Dating » Singles in Champaign, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Champaign, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
phyllis , 57, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others Noticethe way I keep myself up as far as hair looks nice, nails are always done, make up is always on. and a very nice smile
Melisa , 45, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL
More About MeI am a loyal, faithful, caring, trusting and good hearted Woman....I give my all nothing less
Who I Would Like to Meethonest......
Favorite MusicHIP HOP & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDevil in a Blue Dress
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Ill
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and salad or chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy with or without someone
Rolly , 61, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Political Affiliationpoliticaly agnostic
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showshistory channel cobert j.stewert
Favorite Moviesromance/action
Favorite Bookstrigger points/ massage tech.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised with a stap across my back
Favorite Foodpizza w/ everything& broccli
Favorite Placesyellowstone & can. rockies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching sports & looking for ms righton
Secretever secret I've shared is no longer a secret!
pierre , 33, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfun
Political Affiliationhow r u doing do u yohoo
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Shows106
Favorite Moviesoll
Favorite Booksdan brown
Love comes from within , 47, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
More About MeI'm a loving, caring, affectionate man I'm an honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have many hobbies, I enjoy exercising, but I'm up to exploring new things
Political Affiliationdon't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetA one man woman that's affectionate, loving
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsSports, some reality shows,
Favorite MoviesAction, mystery, scary,biographies
Favorite BooksMuscle mags
Where You Were RaisedHoopeston, Il.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNot really a preference
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home or visiting my parents
Life GoalsTry to stay healthy
chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
More About MeIm a very outgoing single father who loves kids!! I am a very energetic, hopeless romantic kinda guy who will go out of my way to make my woman feel special. I have a soft heart and a warm smile and am very open minded to just about anything!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmatuer tattoo artist, Sketching, sculpting, Metal working, Drawing, creative ideas, reading, walking, TV, Internet, singing, music, socializing
Political Affiliationthey are all crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and isnt afraid to get it. If u are immature or drama drivin please don't bother me. I don't ask for much just honesty, faithfulness, no games, must be funny, outgoing, but doesn't have to be center of attention all the time. Warm hearted and understanding, affectionate and be passionate as I am.
Favorite MusicShinedown, TODM, 3 days grace, slipknot, eric clapton, leona lewis, Toby Keith, variety....etc
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, american horror story, survivor, ink master, bad tattoo, discovery channel, history channel
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, comedy, scifi, horror
Favorite BooksThe host
Where You Were RaisedDanville
Others NoticeMy eyes and tattoos
Favorite FoodMexican cuisine, oriental food, italian
Favorite PlacesQuintana roo, Mexico-Mayan Riviera, Las Vegas, Nevada- Florida Keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends, shooting pool, spending time with my two beautiful kids, movies, bowling.etc
Life GoalsTo be successful and live comfortable with a person I simply cannot live without!
Guy , 43, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Robert , 20, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Others NoticeIdk maybe my hair?
lorittia , 43, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL
More About MeI'M VERY DIFFERENT and UNIQUE. I'M VERY ROMANTIC LOVE to SPEND TIME WITH MY CHILDREN. I LOVE TO TALK, I LIKE LISTEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust go out. I'm not a house person.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man that is romantic understanding. No drama!
Favorite MusicLL cool j,Kirk Franklin,Gerald Levert
Favorite MoviesRomantic, action
Where You Were RaisedIn Chicago, Ill
Others NoticeMy eyez n my smile.
Favorite FoodSea food,cheese cake, red velvet,n steak
Favorite PlacesRed lobster, steakhouse.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends or family. Or in the house. Depend on the weather.
Nathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
More About MeI am a fine young man, raised by my momma so i got a heart, uhm...im just a cool ass person. hit me up
Political Affiliationwhoever gets us out this shit whole
Who I Would Like to Meetanybody fun
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculessness, Sports Center ESPN
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeHeight and looks, style
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun
Life Goalsif not music, then makin money so that my kids grandkids aint gotta work.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages