Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chambersburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Chambersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell , 42, Male seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Writing, Music, Dancing, Entertaining Family & Friends, Football (GO REDSKINS & STEELERS), theatre and the list is endless, but I'm always open to new adventures!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to the possibilities, I would love to say I have a type and what this and that, but I do not want to limit myself!
Favorite MusicR&B, House & Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop/Rap, Reggae, Classical, Afrobeat, etc
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list, but I really like cartoons (don't judge me)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action, Independent
Favorite BooksThe N Word is the last book I read and now I'm reading Love Saves The Day by Tim Lawrence
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsToo many to list again, but I think I'm a jack of all trades
Favorite FoodSpicy Food and anything really good!
Favorite PlacesEurope, Spain (especially Ibiza), Carribean, Canada, New England, NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends, I could be working, traveling, with family or friends
Life GoalsI have accomplished all of my current life goals and now contemplating a Ph.D. and always working on being a better person!
jan , 52, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Dating StatusCurious enough
Favorite TV Showsterra nova, the view
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticesmile ,hair, boobs
Elvis , 36, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Dating Statussingel loven dad
More About Meif your not or not sure don't waste my or your time!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires, Hiking and Biking, faimly/friends, Fun, long trem relationship, Camping, Poker, Money, Sports, Alex Rodriguez, Bill Belichick, Yatzee, pepole with good attitude !, I Like the Outdoors Camping, Tanning, Racing, Biking, Hot tubs, Night Fishing, Playing Poker, Hanging Out With Friends, Boating, Walks, Working Out
Political Affiliationwho care they all lie!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsome to be happy and have a gd time ... no lie / cheatting thats kids games
Favorite MusicClassic rock, R&B, Counrty and Rock, P!nk, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Avril Lavigne, Bob Marley, Adele, Bob Dylan, Alternative, Shakira, The Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, Tom Petty, and much more of clasic rock, Trey Songz, Friends, SON
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, NCIS, WWE Raw, Fear Factor, CSI MAIMI, Inside NASCAR, SportsCenter, Ghost Hunters, Cash Cab, The Man Show, Justified, 1,000 Ways to Die, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, CSI: Miami, The Sopranos, Wwe, Lost, Justified on FX, Deadwood, Sons of Anarchy, Leverage, American Choppers, Supranos
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, funny movies, Full Metal Jacket, Step Brothers, She's Out of My League, Due Date, Saw, A Few Good Men, Stand by Me, Rain Man, Dinner for Schmucks, Saw3, American Gangster, The Hangover, The Secret of NIMH, The Rock
Favorite BooksNot to Crazy About Books
Favorite Quotesfuck sake , i don't give a dam.( roger that!!!)
Where You Were RaisedElmira ny... then to Pa at the age of 11
Others Noticegood person to be around ..I like to have fun... whom don't ? I enjoy the out doors and spending time with friends and faimly
Skills/Talentsworking good with people
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescamping and nascar events
Subjects You Think Aboutfaimly and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust go with it
Life Goalsbeing happy and haven fun
Linda , 64, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicOLDIES,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI LAW AND ORDER
Favorite BooksLOVE MY KINDLE I READ EVERYTHING
Favorite QuotesIT IS WHAT IT IS.
Where You Were RaisedPA
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, ANYTHING I DON'T HAVE TO MAKE.
Favorite PlacesHAWAII, EASTERN SHORE SAN FRANCISCO
Shaun , 47, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite MusicRoger Waters The Wall, The Who, Radiohead, Phil Collins, U2, Pink Floyd, Frank Zappa, David Gilmour, The Police, Peter Gabriel, The Beatles, Rush, Genesis
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, PA
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Favorite FoodSeafood, and a good steak
tina , 53, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
More About Mei am loving ,funny , caring,and enjoy life and like to keep it simple no drama...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyard sales , read, comedy clubs, sing
Political Affiliationamerican
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,tall,old fashion,and knows how to treat a lady but knows when to be a bad boy......
Favorite Musiccountry jazz
Favorite TV Showscomedy, drama
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic, love stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddc
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesany where but chambersburg lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a glass of wine watching a good movie in my pj lol
Life Goalsfind my best friend and lover to finish the last chapter of my life...
venise , 42, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeNOT INTERESTED IN LIERS , CHEATERS, AND GOLD DIGGERS !! ASK YOUR QUESTIONS I WILL ANSWER YOU HONESTLY
Favorite MusicI Listen T 0 Anything and Everything
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
marilyn , 66, Female seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeEverthng about me is special!
Political AffiliationPersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeYouthful sprit.
Favorite FoodItalian/Seafood
Favorite Placescasinos
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out/visit friends
Life GoalsBeing happy.
Matt , 32, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeHmm...well first off, I am probably one of the realest guys you'll come across. I don't like to sugar coat things and am a very blunt person, I call it exactly how I see it ya know. I am a very creative person and thrive on creativity, self gratification,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly I'm done with the game playing females, I just want an attractive, down to earth spam I can talk to about anything and who shared similar interest in life, such ad settling down and growing with one another! In a nutshell!
Favorite MusicLike most genres ...
Favorite TV ShowsLove the history channel, news,family guy...that's about it for tv
Favorite MoviesWide variety, comedies especially.
Favorite BooksStarted reading the hunger games
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeWell I'm told my eyes are attractive...is what I normally get first.
Favorite FoodToss up...love Chinese,Italian n Greek dishes the most. Don't have just one ultimate fav.
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life GoalsJust to eventually become successful with my writing, or in any endeavor I set goals
chuckv2001 , 49, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Dating Statushi single not looking for a relationship just yet
More About Mekind and caring hate playing games and wont very out spoken
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meethonest mature
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV Showsdont wont often
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror,action
Favorite Booksbooks adventure or westerns
Favorite Foodlasanga
Favorite Placesrome italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswork,retire and then enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages