Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centerville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Centerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charlie , 61, Male seeking Female, Centerville, IA
Favorite TV Showscsi without a trace westerns john wayne
Favorite Moviesnon fiction
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Don , 35, Male seeking Female, Centerville, IA
Dating Statusneed fun.
More About Meeasy going type love simple things like going to movies or eating out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play guitar and draw or paint
Political AffiliationRevolution
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who i can get and get me personality is a key not dumb school girls with fake puppy love crap.
Favorite Musicrock music
Favorite TV ShowsUfc,House,southpark,
Favorite Moviesanything good
Favorite Bookswhats a book?
Favorite QuotesNever let someone sit there and watch you die...tell them to step back and watch you live
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticenot like other guys.
Skills/TalentsGuitar and Art
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placessteak house
Subjects You Think Aboutfun sex love
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure lol
Life Goalsto have a happy life with someone
Secretjust ask
rick , 51, Male seeking Female, Centerville, MA
Dating Statuspositive and fun.
Favorite MusicBoDeans, Sister Hazel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksinto the vortex
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod MA
Others Noticemy smile and positive outgoing attitude.
Ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Centerville, PA
Where You Were RaisedCanadohta Lake, PA
Others NoticePersonality
Jordan Burgess Waugh , 31, Male seeking Female, Centerville, MA
More About MeOnly way to find out is to meet me anyone can type any Bullshit they want
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, souls beauty matters to me much more than outward appearance, someone who makes me want to get up and out of bed rather than lets sleep in(on occasions though it is nice just to stare on in eachothers eyes and forget the rest of the world)
Where You Were RaisedSelf raised never had a mother or father went in to help my relatives and got screwed came to cape cod saved many innocents and everytime swept under the rug I never save the guilty that is why no one knows
Favorite PlacesSouth of the Border, Canada, Berkshires NY,Camp Lyndon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im alone at home I have a dog
Life GoalsTo end world corruption have cocaine back in the medical field much better than Percocets thats synthetic heroin abolishing nosatal made 1962 Pfizer New York mother company ended cocaine sold in everystore Wolsworth to Walmart 1964 it was all gone because they went to the FDA with 80% nosatal 20% cocaine not even mixed up
Heather , 24, Female seeking Female, Centerville, IA
Dating StatusRed-Headed Firecracker
More About MeI am a nice sweet person. im a pretty simple person most of the time. i love my family and friends and will fite for them. im loyal and fun. i have a bubbly personality. im just like a big kid really. and what makes me special is im me. lol!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleaning, Reading a Good Book, Playing on the Computer, Time With My Son
Political Affiliationi stay outta politics. Kuz my opinions wont make a difference in whose elected or what happens.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for sumone alot like me. fun and loving and easy to talk to and laugh with. I want some one who can just cuddle on the couch with me and my son and watch movies and feel comfortable with us and our life. I want a sweet person but can also take the mans role.
Favorite Musicmanson, Garth Brooks, Metallica, Poison, Southern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Gilmore Girls, duck dynasty, Tanked, Teen Mom & Teen Mom 2
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Dances With Wolves, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksThe Demon Lover, The water witch
Favorite Quotesdo onto others as you would have done onto you
Where You Were RaisedIn California, New Jersey and Indiana.
Others Noticemy happy hyper personality
Skills/Talentsim really good at giving advice
Favorite Foodany seafood, fastbreak bars
Favorite Placesthe atlantic city beach, any park/playground or fishing area
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually spending time with my son having a movie nite or wrestling with him
Life Goalsmy life goals are to provide my son with a better life then i had and have someone to share our lives with.
Elizabeth , 31, Female seeking Male, Centerville, TN
More About MeHey everyone, my name is Elizabeth. I'm 29 years old, single mother of a awesome 8 year old little girl. I'm mixed white and black, Im 5'6 and 180lb, I have 10 tattoo's and 1 piercing. I'm laid back, open minded, loving, loyal, honest type of person.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh, someone who doesn't mind I have a child, someone who will love me for me and not judge me, someone who has the same likes in music and other things, Someone who also has tattoo's and or piercings.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Classic rock, underground music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, True Blood, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCovington, GA
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food and Mexican food nAnything Chocolate (will make my mouth water)
Favorite PlacesI like to hicknnI would love to go back to Georgia again
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my house with my daughter or out with my girlfriends
Life GoalsDo be a wonderful mother to my daughternTo find true love nTo further my education
Cyndi , 57, Female seeking Male, Centerville, MA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Others NoticeEyes
Matthew , 40, Male seeking Female, Centerville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove, Chess
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Bryan Adams Everything I Do
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesJohn Q, Facing the Giants the Movie, Remember the Titans, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksIndian stories,, Christian Books, Bible, Wolves, Animal Books
Dan , 60, Male seeking Female, Centerville, TX
Dating StatusLonely
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,golfing,watching TV,hanging out with friends and family the ones I get along with
Political AffiliationIt don't matter to me
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, but most of all I Love Elvis the most
Favorite TV ShowsGuy movies action shoot um up blow um up type shows
Favorite MoviesOLd Yeller it makes me tear up everytime I watch it.
Favorite BooksI'm not a book person
Favorite QuotesI'm not a Quote person either
Where You Were RaisedCal.OK.Tx.
Others NoticeMy Ears
Skills/TalentsI can drive a big truck for a livin,not talented at anyyhing in particular
Favorite FoodFried chicken mashed potatoes Gravy,sweet sweet tea,banana nana pudin yummy
Favorite PlacesHome ,the river or lake or my front porch
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Isittin at home watching tv
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretI don't have secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages