Online Speed Dating » Singles in Broomfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Broomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
muugii , 38, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance
Favorite Musictop hit
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Others Noticenone
doug , 38, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool love playing pool
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticebeing to allways have a smile
Delbert , 59, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
More About MeI am a kind person always try and have a smile. Love joking around with people after I get to know them I am easy goingn/.
Political Affiliationnot going to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is easy going likes the out doors like walking or hiking some one that likes to laugh
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeI am easy going
Favorite FoodMexican food Philippine Thai
Favorite PlacesUse to go to Holley West recently went out of business Like going to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually home
Tim , 45, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
More About MeI am told I have a sexy voice. I have a limited range when I comes to singing but I really do try. I am easy going. I have a really good job and am interested in meeting people in the North Denver area. I like all music for the most part except most Rap & Country Music. I play guitar in my spare time and I am a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play Guitar & Sing. I also enjoy Kareoke. In the Summer I camp almost 30 nights and in the Winter I am on the slopes. I am learning to make beer. I love swimming as well.
Political AffiliationI am an American not a Republican or Democrat! I am Centrist Middle of the Road & don't allow political parties to think for me!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for just that. A partner. If you are looking for someone to take care of you, move on! I want someone financially responsible and independent. I want someone who has a good job and is willing to work hard for everything they have. If you have kids, I am okay with that! I love kids! I also am looking for someone who does not want anymore children of their own whether adopting or biological. I cannot have anymore children.
Favorite MusicVan HalennSaigon Kick nMusenEmpire of the Sun
Favorite TV ShowsDexternHow I met your MothernScience ChannelnVenture Brothers
Favorite MoviesDramanMurder/MysterynFantasy-Sci-FinComedy
Favorite BooksC-Net NewsnDenver PostnTime Magazine
Others NoticeMy Voice
Favorite FoodCashewsnSteak on the GrillnSaladnFruit
Favorite PlacesMagnolia's Steak & Sushi (Boulder/Lafeyette)nPark Center Lounge-Broomfield, CO nBar LouisnBaker Street-BroomfieldnConnor O'Niels
Subjects You Think AboutEnergy Policy
Friday or Saturday Nights IPark Center Lounge or Baker Street Irish Pub in Broomfield. I also can be found at Magnolias.
Life GoalsMake it to retirement and pay off my house. After that, go see the world.
Warren , 37, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with my daughter going to a movie or the Monument...im pretty much down for anything
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone who is down to earth and not controlling
Favorite MusicI listen to pretty much everything...mostly heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much t.v.
Favorite Moviesi like pretty much anything
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading the paper while having a cup of coffee
Where You Were RaisedGrand Junction, Colorado
Favorite Foodnothing beats my moms cooking
Favorite PlacesVegas baby
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home having a bb-q and a few beers with friends or camping.
Life GoalsI want to find someone to settle down with and be happy!!
charles , 50, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Dating StatusLet the good times roll!
More About Meenjoy the little things in life, humble, caring, honest, easygoing, don't like drama much, love most music.....rock and roll baby!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar, hanging with friends, check out new places.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who is real.
Favorite Musicrock and roll baby
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, thrillers
Favorite Booksnational geographic
Favorite QuotesSpeak softly, but carry a big stick.
Where You Were RaisedLongview, WA.
Favorite Foodseafood or steak
Life Goalsto be happy with myself
zusernametakenz , 37, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
More About MeHelloooo, I'm an Englander. I have lived in Denmark for the last 10 years where I work for "Vestas" We build wind turbines, and we also have a factory in Brighton, which is the reason I'm here right now, to help with some technical stuff. I'm leaving for Denmark on the 21st of Feb, but I will be back here again, on and off until April. nnHmmm...about me. Im a very empathic person, I'm intelligent (but not modest!) I never wanted to grow up, or take life too seriously. My humour is dry/subtle and I can be annoyingly sarcastic. But nevertheless I'm usually fun to be around! I have a lot of life experience, and Ive tried a lot of different things. nnI'm here in my hotel in Broomfield now feeling a little bit lonely, and wanting to do something other than stare at this screen. nnok, what im looking for is....somebody to hang out with at the weekends when im here, show me the sights, teach me a little culture, put up with my stupid questions, ect. nIn return i can offer you the company of a true gentleman, and I will try and make you laugh, and teach you a little of my culture. nnWhat I obviously can't offer is any commitment, or the fact I'll be here after April. Still you never know, it could be fun eh? nn-Lee
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksInferno
Where You Were Raisedcornwall, England
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese sandwich
Ace , 31, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Favorite TV ShowsHell on Wheels (TV Series 2011)
Where You Were RaisedNJ, USA .
Others NoticeI tend to be an introvert in social settings.
Dale , 63, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
More About MePhysically and emotionally aware and affected by people places and things in my world. Transparent. Love to laugh and share joy with others. Reliable and honest. Not bad looking, and have an appreciation of beauty in others (inside and out).
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA significant other is just that: significant. I want a partner who is willing to work for the relationship as well as enjoy and be nurtured by it. My relationships with others are the only real thing I have in this world.
Where You Were RaisedOn the shores of Lake Erie
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBacon and eggs
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Las Vegas, Europe, the Rocky Mountains, Boulder...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out , Watching, dancing to live music
Life Goalscontinue to grow emotionally. Become more loving and kind to myself and others. Pay off my mortgage in ten years
Carl , 42, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking side jobs
Political AffiliationSick and tired of crooked politicians
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsCooking with "Giada"
Favorite MoviesBlack and White (various ).
Favorite Bookstechnical manuals
Where You Were RaisedDallas and Denver
Skills/TalentsMechanically Inclined
Favorite FoodAnything with cream cheese
Favorite PlacesJunk yards
Subjects You Think AboutInventions, different side jobs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my moods but for right now you can find me at work
Life GoalsHave my own well equiped garage
SecretNot while the sun is shining

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages