Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beverly, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Beverly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bobby , 52, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Dating StatusThey call me the Man Of Joy
More About MeThey call me THE MAN OF JOY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTanning , working out, dinning out, Partying with friends, watching and attending all sporting events
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicElvis
Favorite TV Showsthe Office, Sons Of Anarchy, HBO BOARDWALK
Favorite BooksPHONEBOOK
Where You Were Raisedbeverly, ma.
Favorite PlacesAny place hot, beaches, Carribean
Life GoalsRetire at 57
Carmella , 53, Female seeking Male, Beverly, MA
More About MeI am a non-prejudice person, and I'd like to think that people are mostly good.n I am warm and caring, being in the healthcare field helps me see the good in people
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm, and caring, understanding, and a good listener.
Where You Were RaisedBeverly, MA
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile, then maybe they might notice my sense of humor. I am fun to be with, but can be a little bit shy, but once I know you I would be more comfortable. I am a reader, love books! I love the ocean. Rockport is my favorite spot just to hang out at, maybe an ice cream cone and looking out at the boats.
Favorite Foodcheese cake from the cheese cake factory, yum yum! Of course salads and fruits. A nice steak!
Favorite PlacesRockport, coastal Maine, Vermont. Some day I'd like to go to Scotland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell now that's a good question. I sometimes visit coffee shops with an eclectic flair.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to it's fullest. We don't have that much time on this earth so I make sure that I look at the beautiful things, flowers, water, my childrens' successes.
Addie , 41, Female seeking Male, Beverly, OH
Political Affiliationundecided
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticeeyes and inkand personality
Favorite Foodsushi, seafood, asian, greasy sppon hometown cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii can be out or be at home all depends
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret would it duh!
shortynohate2012 , 31, Male seeking Female, Beverly, OH
Political Affiliationindepent
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticetattoos
Secreti have a huge family
relaxandride , 44, Male seeking Female, Beverly, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSound Engineering
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for everything & expecting nothing. Please be you. You may show me what I never knew existed.
Favorite MusicListen to a Variety of Music
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedEast coast
Others NoticeMy facial features & jaw structure so I've been told.
Favorite FoodIt's so bad for me but FRIED CHIKEN !
Favorite PlacesSleep. I love to go to sleep most days. I'm tired ;0)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies / bar
Life Goalsretire at 50
Leah , 45, Female seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedDanvers/middleton Ma
Others NoticeI think people notice the way I carry myself first. I am a confident outspoken (not rude) woman and I carry that energy
SecretI don't have any since I now live openly gay
Scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
allen , 49, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Dating StatusI'm divorced over 3 years. That sucked and was expensive, but it's over. I'm free once again!! anyway, if you check out my profile and want to chat let me know.
More About MeWell I single/divorced 47 you going on 48 next month; yikes. I'm an engineer/manager in a power plant who owns his own single family home; outright.....To me the last part of that is great. I love dogs, like cats and generally love all animals. I',m not your typical engineer as most people think and expect or so I'm told anyway. I have quick wit, I think. I am pretty laid back. Love dining out as I said, I think. Anyway tat's me in a quick nut shell
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing with a woman I really am into to and she me as well
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road conservative
Who I Would Like to Meet1. Female since birth. Single But seriously a good humored woman who has and enjoys humor of most kinds; nothing too stupid, dining out, I have no kids, although if you have them I do love kids, I'll explain later if we chat more. She would like long/short drives along the coast, boating, beaches, mountains and skiing, supporter and just be a friend and mutual supporter.
Favorite Quotesno one famous, no movie, not a friend but " Wow"
Where You Were RaisedBeverly, MA
Others NoticeIt was my butt but now I think it's my quick humor, I really don't especially know. I'll let you determiine that
Skills/TalentsWell, I'm a fun loving, outgoing sometimes crazy engineer, not what you think. I'm smart but who can tell? I'm not your typical nerd though. I love Captaining a boat leading or following on a ski slope, showing my area around here in Beverly, MA, it's pretty interesting.
Favorite FoodI love seafood, steaks, veggies, fruit, juices, pretty much anything cooked although I'll eat oysters if in the right locale
Favorite PlacesGulf of Mexico shore, Essex dining, Boston, up north to the mountains, and especially on or at the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwow a loaded question. dining out, on a boat if I still owned one ( Soon), home with friends. I live on a dead end street and the neighbors are all pretty close
Life GoalsI want to travel, enjoy someone (female) with mutual interests, buy another power boat, live to 90 yoplus with good health, all sorts of stuff
SecretIdon't like secrets
Mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Drums
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, smart, funny, reliable and sweet thats motivated.
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite BooksNot a Reader That Much
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsto be simply happy
keith , 53, Male seeking Female, Beverly, MA
Where You Were Raisedmass & nh
Favorite Foodchicken, broccoli alfraido
Favorite PlacesMohegan Sun

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages