Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berea, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Berea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 60, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
Dating Statusbored of being alone, looking for a best friend
More About MeI've got a big heart and care about other people... always been a people fixer, or I have tried to be... sometimes works, other times dismally doesn't... hope something works and will do my best to keep up my end of anything...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjigsaw puzzles, chat with AA/NA friends online, and be mr fix it at home
Political Affiliationrefuse to be a part of the flawed 2 party system our government consists of... it is causing more damage than it is right...
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone that can spend time comfortably with a couch potato... my health limits me from being too physical... not so that I can't drive for 16 hours to get to a destination to see something new...
Favorite MusicEagles, Creedence Clear Water Revival, Beattles, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Jeopardy, The Voice
Favorite BooksAlcoholics Anonymous (Big Book)
Where You Were RaisedSilver Creek, New York
Others Noticemy profound belly, looks like i'm due any day... have hernias that were covered by a mesh and my gut pokes out
Favorite Food32 ounce ribeye, stuffed baked potato, green beans or peas, and a chef's salad
Favorite Placessomewhere I haven't been before, maybe some national parks out west
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home as on most other nights, go to AA meetings when the need arises, or someone calls me to make a presentation...
Life Goalsone day hope to go and see my daughter and try to reconnect, it's been 31 yeaqrs since I saw her last... other than that, been happy living as a "lone wolf" for the past few years... would like to be a part of a family...
Secrethaven't drank in nearly twenty years
rhonda , 53, Female seeking Male, Berea, KY
More About Meim very caring loving person love the country life spending time with my son n friends n family waiting for my 1st grandbaby excited bout that I always try to help when possible I live a quite life mostly stay home and enjoy my yard dogs and having people over for grill outs and sit around the fire
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone that is honest and reliable someone who doesn't play games to old for that
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Others Noticenot sure probably my eyes and hopefulle they can see im honest and loyal friend and love helping others
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescamping in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home grilling out watching campfire at night
micheal cromer , 58, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
Dating Statusloves life with a good woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,sitting by a campfire at home,i love life
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like it all
Where You Were Raisedmt.vernon ky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless im with u
fantasma , 35, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
More About MeIm so extraordinary person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetIder way
Favorite MusicBand espanish
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami
Favorite MoviesGos riders
Favorite BooksNot rid moch
Where You Were Raisedberea
Others NoticeSo funny. Men
Favorite FoodChina end mexican
Favorite PlacesI do now
Friday or Saturday Nights ISosial.
Life GoalsComplimentary. My dream
Patricia , 46, Female seeking Male, Berea, KY
Dating StatusGood hearted woman looking for a good hearted man
More About MeI am an honest, sweet and very open person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, hiking and spending time with my kids
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest man that plays no games. I want someone to share my life with and who likes the same things I do.
Favorite Musiccountry or soft rock
Favorite TV Showscsi, golden girls.gunsmoke
Favorite Moviesaction, scifi. drama
Favorite Booksthe richmond register
Skills/TalentsI can cook well and make crafts
Favorite Foodpizza or chocolate of any kind
Favorite Placesthe park or i want to go any place to see the ocean
Life GoalsI want to own my own home by the time I am 45
Rich , 48, Male seeking Female, Berea, OH
More About MeI work hard and get paid.... i want an attractive younger woman to spoil
Who I Would Like to Meetmutual benefits... i am a good guy, looking for a younger woman to date.
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush
Favorite Moviessci=fi, action
Favorite Booksthis morning's paper
Where You Were RaisedBerea
Others NoticeI am a good guy
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesKey West
Leslie , 39, Female seeking Male, Berea, KY
Dating StatusShy woman at first until you get to know me :).
More About MeHi, I'm overweight and I know it but I do love the person who I am. I also know I will never be a size 0 and I don't want to be that size at all so if you can't accept that choice I made please move on to the next lady who is that size but I don't know if you can find a woman with a personality as me in that woman. Even the people at my workplace don't understand why I'm still single and I haven't found any guy at all too so I'm here to find a nice guy who loves me for me and all my faults (in which I know I got some). I'm a very Independent lady who does work despite my crazy work schedule so I don't need a man to help me out on my bills so I don't need or want a sugar man or daddy at all. My mom always said to me that "I always got a tender heart" so I get hurt pretty easy and I have being hurt a lot during my life so far. I also have a hard time going out to places to meet people because I'm not that social butterfly person (mostly of me being shy) if I don't know nobody that is there at all I usually don't go. I also not a club or bar type of woman too so it is harder for me to find a date or even friendships with people. I'm a shy lady at first but after awhile you see I'm a pretty nice person. I'm looking for a person who accept me for who I am and don't try to change me because I'm a very stubborn person too. I want somebody who wants to have a nice friendship at first to see if we can take it to a next step if not at least I can get a friend out of the deal. I want a guy who is sweet and funny and most of all I can feel comfortable around too so I can be myself around the person. I also want someone not to play any mind or head games with me at all because I want someone to be upfront with me not to lied at all (I'm big on people being honest with me). I don't care at all on how a person looks like too.
Favorite MusicPop and 80's music
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX), American Idol (TV Series 2002– ), Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (Saga), Pretty in Pink, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeI'm shy
Favorite FoodPizza, Hamburgers, French Toast
Friday or Saturday Nights II be at home :).
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Berea, OH
Dating StatusPositive life experience
More About MeA women who we can discuss everything and be my best friend. A person who is self aware and believes in a positive life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, movies anything with my boys
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone secure with self..
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAnything self motivational
Favorite FoodSteak..
Favorite PlacesAnywere near the water or in the mountains
Life Goalsfinish writing my book and go on a public speaking tour
ashley , 26, Female seeking Male, Berea, OH
Dating Statusunique and just me
More About MeHey I'm Ashley. I'll be 24 in June. I'm from Arizona but been in Ohio for 11yrs. I grew up loving country music, mud lol getting dirty, fishing, wearing cowboy hats and cowboy boots, riding on 3-4 wheeler i still do all that if and when i can. I am and always will be a country girl hehe.. no kids but i want 4 of my own some day i have been engaged a couple of times but never been married. I've been in love 3 times. I'm not friends with any exs its not possible with me. anyways no tattoos, no piercings.. i going to college this summer to be a vet tech I love animals. I grew up with and had lots of animals. I like to go out i really do. i don't drive though.. I am stubborn, honest, straight up, a smart ass, funny in my own way, outgoing, I get bored easily, I love to talk, easy to talk to, I listen, I'm trustworthy, faithful, I am also a big family person, tough to a point, independent in some ways and I am just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking, Watching Movies and Television, Spending Time With My Family, Going Out and Having Fun
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man not a boy. a man who likes to take me out, show me off well show each other off lol be able to have fun but be able to slow down stay home, watch a movie, cuddle you know just relax. I've been told I'm hard to keep up with and that I'm spunky so a guy that can keep up with me, spontaneous, funny, honest, faithful, trustworthy, straight up, can cook with and for me lol because i love to cook and bake.. you want a booty call, a rebound or fwb. get off my page I am better and deserve more than that.. just be you and you should be fine.
Favorite MusicCountry more than anything
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, NCIS
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan, Speak, Twilight Book Series, jade green , life and style
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile
Favorite Foodsteak, mac and cheese, and others
Favorite Placesmy room, my backyard with my dog,
Friday or Saturday Nights II try to go out to a bar to drink and dance but mostly i end up home watching movies
Life Goalsto be a vet tech, be happy, in love
Justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
More About MeI am a musician at heart. To know me is to know something about art, expression, impression, and creativity. If you cant imagine all the possibilities you are missing out on what life really has to offer you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Am a Musician, Music and Art, Cooking, Fun and Laughter
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is educated. Someone who cares about the quality of a person's character and the good of the person, not someone concerned about little things that they can't control. Someone Honest and self respecting.
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Soul and R&B, Blues and Jazz, rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Numb3rs, Monk, Walker Texas Ranger, Doctor Who (Davıd Tennat,Christopher Eccleston ,Matt Smith), Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAction, Si Fi, Katt Williams, Kevin Hart, Eddie Griffin
Favorite BooksRacing in the Rain: My Life As a Dog
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, La
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesFlorida, I like anywhere South. I would love to travel outside the country one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey would either find me working or out having a good time with other people.
Life GoalsI Simply want to be the provider I need to be.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages