Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barrie, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Barrie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusLooking For Love
More About MeHonesty , Compassion & Respect for Others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo help as many People as I can
Political AffiliationDose it Matter???
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It Is Not Rap
Favorite QuotesLife is what You Make it
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeKindness & generosity
Skills/TalentsHaving Fun
Favorite FoodAny thing, but sea foood
Subjects You Think AboutTo numerous to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusI don't Techno Anymore
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicKorn
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville Ontario
Others NoticeMy Beard
Linda , 55, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusPositive Outlook :)
More About MeI have a positive outlook & love all things that are real. Everything about Nature with a deep respect and love for Earth Air Fire and Water. Favorite things in the world is to silently watch & listen to trees swaying in the wind, feel the gentle touch of the light misty rain, smell & listen to the crackling of a fire. I love to laugh, dance, sing, hug and even cry if it is needed. I can be a silly fun friend or a quiet listener with a strong shoulder because that’s what real relationships are made of.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Anything to Do With Art, Volunteer, Gardening Landscaping
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness.
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, 70 and 80
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Parenthood, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSarah's Key
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Favorite FoodTurkey Dinner with all the fixings !
Favorite PlacesBy a lake
Life GoalsTravel
Yvonne , 46, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Dating Statusneed man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaking,crafts,shopping
Who I Would Like to Meetkind ,honest, not married , no womanizers
Favorite MusicJosh Groban
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, General Hospital, the Listener
Favorite Moviesboy in the blue pajamas.
Favorite Quotescry and u cry alone
Where You Were RaisedBarrie,ontario
Others Noticeshy, quiet until trust is established
Favorite Fooditalian food,chinese,
Favorite Placesmuskoka gravenhurst area.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies
Life Goalsto own a new car
Secretthumb sucker.
HOWARD , 50, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusBig heart, small town.
More About MeI'm a fun guy who enjoys life,family and friends. There is no better way of going throuugh life without a sence of humor, which I do have. I look forward to all life's challenges and oppurtunities especially sharing it all with someone who is down to earth with a touch of old fashion sence of adventure .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography,playing cards, dining out, some sports, billards,sharing good times with family and friends and enjoying the spice of life.
Political Affiliation????????????????
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music, from jazz to pop rock and the sounds of nature.
Favorite TV Showsto many to mention
Favorite Moviesthrillers, murder mystery, action packed is best.
Favorite Booksnovel from James Patterson
Favorite QuotesWhen you are feeling down, just look up. We all know who has said this.
Others NoticeMy eyes are the most common comment.
Skills/TalentsMy best skill is that I will try my best at just about anything.
Favorite FoodWay to long of a list to write.
Favorite PlacesNot sure yet because I've not traveled the world over, so I would say the countryside works well with me.
Subjects You Think Aboutover population, not enough work for everyone, quantity and quality time for family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany different places, work, with friends and family, or at the show, pub, or just chilling at home.
Life GoalsI'll keep these thoughts to myself until I share them with the right person.
SecretSorry not at this time.
Brent , 41, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain biking and cycling.
Favorite MusicI love all sorts of music, but especially live music! I'm an Edge102.1 listener :)
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, dramas, and Pixar type of movies with my kids!
Favorite BooksMountain Bike Action Magazine
Where You Were RaisedBarrie!
Others NoticeCalf muscles from cycling
Skills/TalentsWood working/carpentry, Welding, Bicycle and automotive mechanics
Favorite FoodToo many to list in this small box! Lots of homecooked type meals that I can cook up :)
Favorite PlacesMountain biking trail
Friday or Saturday Nights II might be lost on my bike :)
SecretIf I put something in a safe place, it's usually somewhere that I can't even find it! LOL
steve , 37, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating Statuslooking for fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, outdoor activities, music
Political Affiliationleft of centre
Favorite MusicAll Sorts
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedmississauga, north simcoe
Others Noticeprobably my eyes and then my humour. i love to laugh and have fun..
Favorite Foodanyting spicy.. all food indian food icecream
Favorite Placeswalking, biking on local paths, camping and canoeing french River, boating and swimming on georgian bay
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with famiy and friends
Life Goalscontinue to develop professinally, look to teach in other areas down the raod
SecretI cry every time when it comes to sad songs, sad books and sad movies
Cai , 38, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI am beyond words
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, gardening, thinking
Favorite MusicSinger/songwrighter
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, South Park, Adventure Time, Regular Show
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Where You Were RaisedNova Scotia and Florida
Others NoticeMy energy
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a party
Life GoalsSelf actualization
jeand1 , 48, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Children fishing, outdoor walking,home improvments
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicrocknroll, country rock
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S, Law and Order, Two and a half Men
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Pirates of the Carabein
Favorite QuotesThats more gooder
Laurie , 55, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Dating Statussilly but serious
More About MeI am very kind and intuitive.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, thoughtful. Loving and affectionate. Secure in who they are. Funny.
Favorite MusicJohn Cougar Mellancamp
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Favorite BooksThat Was Then, This Is Now
Favorite QuotesChange is good, you go first. Be kind for we are all fighting a battle. The hardest decisions are usually the right ones.
Where You Were RaisedToronto, On
Others NoticeMy smile, my warmth and my sincerity.
Skills/TalentsI work with woman suffering from dementia/Alzheimer's so I am very patient, understanding and intuitive.
Favorite Foodlove Italian and greek food
Favorite Placeshot sunny climates. Hiking through the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutthe afterlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately, at work, every second weekend
Life GoalsTravel more.
SecretShhh. It's a secret!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages