Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baltimore, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English » Page - 4

Singles in Baltimore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michele , 52, Female seeking Male, Baltimore, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI will read a book, take a walk, watch my grandkids, watch some of my shows, or a movie, maybe even go visit a friend
Political AffiliationUnknown for now
Favorite MusicRnB, T.I., Michael Jackson, all of the oldie but goodies songs, Luther Vandross, Gerald Levert, Johnnie Gill, Boyz 2 Men, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami,Tyler Perry Shows, Single Ladies, The First 48, Basketball Wives, Family Feud, Whammy, Maury
Favorite MoviesRomance, some horror, some comedy
Favorite BooksI just read a book called Young, Rich nd Dangerous
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Md
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPork Chops, Liver smothered w/onions nd gravy over rice, Seafood, Homemade Mac nd ,Cheese, Strawberry Shortcake (plain), Lemon, Chocolate nd Velvet Cake (plain reg way), nd some good Chinese Food
Favorite PlacesCactus Willie's, Golden Corral, Applebee's, TGIF,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe home, or either visiting my oldest daughter nd grandson or my sisters nd nieces
Life GoalsAsk me later
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating Statusim a open-minded, fun-loving, brutally honest man looking for a open-minded, fun-loving, brutally honest woman to start off as friends and see what happens next.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalk, listen to music, write music, play video games, look at movies, cook, hang out with friends. and about anything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone fun, open minded, down to earth, understanding, compromising, and can hold a conversation. If you love good music, like to play video games, and like horror movies, that would be a plus but if not, its ok.
Favorite Musicanything soulful. Hip-hop and soul mostly
Favorite TV ShowsHow i Met your mother, family guy, being human, the walking dead, falling skies, tosh.o, are we there yet, Man Vs. Food, and others.
Favorite MoviesHorror, and action
Favorite BooksThe Blair witch files.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Others NoticeMy Height, Shoe size, or hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe harbor, the beach, and pizza hut. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends or in the house relaxing cause its way to crowded on saturdays and fridays
Life Goalsbecome a computer programmer, or do music professionally. be happy and in love in a happy, trusting, honest, and fun relationship.... oh and have a family in the future.
FunFlights , 48, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating StatusGood Times Only Need Apply
More About MeClear and simple. I you have no picture, move on. Those who don't take care of themselves, cannot by any means fit in. So if your version of life is the next episode of dancing with the stars. Please spare me. Genetics are real, I am a Kentucky Derby Winner and I am not looking for a Shetland pony. Life is a two way street, I'll rock your world, but you must be able to rock mine as well. And the answer to your next question is? Yes, I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying Real Airplanes, boating, fishing, hunting, anything that a "real" man would do.
Who I Would Like to MeetA female who knows what she wants, knows what she really needs.
Favorite MusicLove to mix it up
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket
Where You Were RaisedWest US
Others NoticePositive Attitude
Skills/TalentsWay to many to mention, but only a few that I really like to do.
Favorite FoodCan we start with, Dessert, Dessert, Dessert?
Favorite PlacesAny clean beach, tropical island. Mountain Peak or any romantic setting.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping in a king size bed. Have room to share.
SecretNow if I tell you, I will have to kill you!
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeAverage guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying drums, gardening
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLet you know
Favorite MusicRockn'Roll, country, r
Favorite TV Shows30rock,shameless,true detective,Ray Donovan
Favorite MoviesGood comedy's, mysteries, dramas
Favorite BooksBook, Harlan Corben novel
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore county
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodLike most all
Favorite PlacesLove the islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either home or at a show(music)
cory , 27, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About Meim just a fun and funny person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, wreastling
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a fun person
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, Linken Park
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw & Smackdown, The Waliking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswork hard to play hard
brian , 49, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating Statusoutgoing and single!
More About Meoutgoing full of fun and spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayStation 3, Watch All Kinds of Movies, spend time with the one i love
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty devotion and most of all a person who loves me for me and tells what i need to hear not what i want to hear
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsBelieve, Person of Interest CBS, ressurection, Football Night in America, Marvel Agents of shield
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure
Favorite BooksHannibal
Where You Were Raisednortheast baltimore northwood area
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my way of talking to people iam a people person.i love women but have been hurt a lot and dont want to be hurt again!
Skills/TalentsI have a way with words knowing what to say is most of the battle!
Favorite Foodcheese steaks cheeseburgers salads icecream vegtables
Favorite Placeschillis olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat it would be like to find the right soulmate!I have not seen my daughter in 4 years I miss her dearly!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto enjoy life find ms right spend time with my kids and grandkids and worship ms right
SecretI put a front but I love family and friends!
Gregory , 57, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating StatusHo HO HO and what can I do for you
More About MeI am an easy going kind of guy, a bit old fashion in the way I spoil my companion. I enjoy life for the sake of life(it's to short have fun now). I enjoy cooking,art music and dancing. I would rather fix a nice meal and cuddle on the couch,I'm a romantic at heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt music and computers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner must be open and ready to experience the joys of life from a different point of view. Other than that be yourself. I'm going to except you as you are.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Code,Fringe and Sanctuary
Favorite MoviesFantasy,horror,scifi or a good mystery
Favorite BooksS.M. Stirling,The High King of Montival
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Md
Others NoticeI think when people first see me they may think me a strange man. In some ways they are right. I like to think and live outside the box. Once you get to know me you find out I'm a real sweetheart.
Favorite FoodAny Pasta I prepare(I'm an excellent cook)
Favorite PlacesLondon and since I'm home any out of the way places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm alone at home with a good book or movie
william , 64, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating Statuslikes an adventurer
More About Mesingle african american male looking to meet his last mate and share everything. Simple things make grea memories.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool
Political Affiliationdisgusted
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have an ideal model. But a good deal would include the core qualities ofhonesty, trust, loyalty, open communication, passion. A woman who loves to laugh and who has sense ofadventure would be great bonuses.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv
Favorite Moviesaction; drama; suspense; sci-fi; animated
Favorite Booksi read the newspaper daily.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others Noticemy quick wit
Skills/TalentsMy skills include gardening and home repair.There are many others to talk about.
Favorite Foodno particular favorite.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to new places and to visit with friends and family in their locales.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhereever they want
Life GoalsTo find a lifelong mate
SecretMy secret is only to be known by the ONE!
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI'm very humble, open-minded, and laid-back person. Also, I am fluently in American Sign Language to communicate with anyone who know how to sign.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Video blogging, Wood Working
Favorite MoviesForeign Flim, Sundance Movies, Documentaires
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life GoalsBe kind whenever possible. It is always possible.n-Dalai Lama
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
Dating Statussouthern gentleman availble
Political Affiliationindependent/ democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenminded, affectionate, sensual, classy, open to different people and religions, tales care.of herself, and.kids if any.
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, jazz, classical
Favorite TV Showsa team, v, six million dollar man ,hulk, x files, amazing race,
Favorite Moviesdie hard, posse, batman, James bond, xmen, death race
Favorite Booksart of war, Malcolm x, gifted hands
Favorite QuotesYippey kai ay !!!!
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others NoticeLips, body
Skills/TalentsGreat stamina ,loyal
Favorite Foodpasta, gourmet hamburgers
Favorite Placesmuseums, jazz spots, big parks
Subjects You Think AboutPolitical effects of the county, people in it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or relax unless on a date, workout, travel
Life Goalsto support my son to be strong and educated
SecretNo

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages