Online Speed Dating » Singles in Annapolis, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Annapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kent , 43, Male seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
Dating Statusif you're interested then send me some info to reach you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors, Music, Attend Concerts
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedmd
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner/movie
Jim , 77, Male seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
Dating StatusWarm smart loving dancer
More About MeI am fascinated with people whom I meet and enjoy hearing of their experiences. I believe that I am empathic, nonjudgmental and understanding. I look for the "good" and others and I believe that I am talented finding the best in troubled situations.
Political AffiliationI have no permanent political affiliation. Currently I am inclined toward a more liberal position socially and fiscally. At the same time I feel strongly about personal responsibility.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who like me views life in a positive way. Preferably she would be introspective and responsible, at the same time understanding and affectionate. She would enjoy and appreciate emotional and physical intimacy as an important part of the "glue" that holds loving couples together. I would hope that we shared some interests but that I could learn and appreciate hers and that she could accept and learn from mine.
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Romantic comedy film
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Michigan, lived in Connecticut for five years, spent much of my growing up in Cincinnati Ohio before college at Princeton, and the graduate school later.
Others NoticeI am often described as nice-looking accepting and easy to talk to. Women seem to be attracted to me and I to them despite the difference in our age. I enjoy sharing my interests in sailing swimming and biking. I like to cook, particularly if there is someone to cook for. I am intelligent, well educated, well read and culturally aware. I like film, theater, symphonic music, and Opera. I appreciate good food and wine and good company.
Favorite FoodThere are few foods I dislike; of appetizers I particularly favor seafood mussels, shrimp, Asian appetizers. Of entrées I like fish-Chilean Sea Bass, Swordfish. I seldom eat red meat but favor lamb chops and veal; but I also like organ meats, liver, sweetbreads.
Favorite PlacesI prefer restaurants, particularly those with extensive French dishes, Clubs with known menus and wines with excellent chefs. But I also enjoy cuisine of other countries, but dislike fast food.
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships, family,future goals,travel,next good meal
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxed in a "slow" restaurant, cooking alone or with a date at home, or dinner and dancing in the city.
Life GoalsI am devoted to my work which is flexible enough to allow time to enjoy hobbies and pastimes. I have time for travel for pleasure and business and enjoy both. I have a hard time imagining retiring from a business I love.
SecretIt's a "secret"
Pamela , 56, Female seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
Dating StatusKind, loving,good times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Landscaping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI can find a man easily I am looking for a woman to be friends with and sensual, sexual with
Favorite MusicOldies, hip pop, some country, jazz
Favorite QuotesI know you can get the job, but can you do the job?
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeNice smile, large boobs, long leegs
Skills/TalentsI am a Master Gardener, I love to dance, I love to help people. most of all I love to walk and take in Nature
Favorite FoodAll Kinds
Favorite PlacesScotland, Puerto Rico, Aspen, Santa Monica,Ca.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, Walking downtown, dancing
SecretI am bi sexual
brian mayer , 32, Male seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
More About MeI am a real person
Political Affiliationnope
Who I Would Like to Meetyou need to be a real person in the continental USA and be an AMERICAN
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMedical Text Books
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others NoticeMy bright green eyes and my vibrant personality
Favorite Foodconch
Favorite Placessouth america
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my boat
Life Goalsnope
Attie , 34, Female seeking Male, Annapolis, MD
More About MeA few words to express my personality: Compassionate, outgoing, honest, adventurous, spontaneous, sarcastic, humorous. I enjoy a variety of activities whether it's exploring a new trail at a state park, trying a new restaurant, attending a sporting event, going to a concert, or sky diving (okay, I've never actually been sky diving, but it's definitely on my bucket list!)I love pretty much all types of music, though I'm not a huge fan of country.nnI moved to Maryland a little over a year ago and while I have plenty of friends in the area, I'm always looking for new adventures and interested in meeting new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone adventurous, chivalrous, honest, and who has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my impulsive and spontaneous nature- friendship is of utmost importance. A genuine relationship cannot form without the foundation of friendship.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Two Broke Girls, Without a Trace
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in central PA
Others NoticeMy smile and genuine zest for life :)
Favorite FoodI don't have just one favorite food, but I am very fond of all authentic Italian food.
Favorite PlacesThe beach! Any beach, from OC to the Virgin Islands :) I would also settle for dinner at a waterfront location...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on that Friday or Saturday night...
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career and maintain positive, close-nit relationships with my family/friends.
Megan , 28, Female seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
Where You Were RaisedUSA...CA, NJ, PA, MD
Others NoticeI'm adorable, in your face/genuine, funny, selfless sweetheart. I'm obsessed with making music and making love.
Paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
Dating Statusavailable
More About MeI'm a cyclist and outdoorsman. I love the mountains and the ocean
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescarpentry and collecting vintage bikes
Political Affiliationwhy can't we all just get along?
Who I Would Like to MeetAn athletic partner for fun and adventure
Favorite MusicDark Star Orchestra, Little Feat, Robert Palmer, Pearl Jam, Grateful Dead, Steely Dan
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Oh Brother
Favorite BooksDaVinci Code
Favorite Quotes"Be the change you wish to see in the world"- Gandhi
Where You Were RaisedNew hampshire
Skills/TalentsI'm great with my hands
Favorite FoodIce cream! Basically a healthy diet, with minimal processed food
Favorite PlacesNew Hampshire and Key West
Can't Live WithoutMy bike
Subjects You Think AboutSocial justice and environmentalism
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to catch live music and eat good food, looking for someone to join me
Life GoalsRide a bike throughout Europe, spend time with my grandkids, stay healthy and active
Secretask me
desmogger , 56, Male seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
Dating StatusFun Outdoorsy Guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, photography
Favorite MusicBluegrass
Where You Were RaisedArmy Brat
kevin , 36, Male seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
More About Meim a care free fun loving person who respect everyone
Political Affiliationnot impressed
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone open minded an wants to enjoy life to the fullest
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite Books48 Law of Power
Where You Were Raisedeastern shore of maryland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescasino hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing im new to the area
Life Goalsto become the person i can become in life
Adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Annapolis, MD
Dating StatusLong walks on the beach and sunsets. Yay for cliche!
More About MeJust don't let me be the chance you're afraid to take. If there's anything that profoundly special about me, you'll find out for yourself.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone that I can talk to, an intellectual, someone physically active, someone that can challenge me. I want a woman with a mind of her own, her own opinions and beliefs, not someone passively just identifying with mine. I'm not looking for someone super serious about everything in life, but someone who can enjoy it and take it all in stride.
Favorite MusicNirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Foo Fighters - פו פייטרס, Chevelle, Notorious B.I.G, rap & hip hop, Jay Z, Marvin Gaye, Led Zeppelin, Brand New, Al Green, Beatles, Doors, Rolling Stones Fans Page, Aesop Rock, Atmosphere, Incubus, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, Shameless, homeland, Sports Center ESPN, Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh), Comedy Central, South Park
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Pulp Fiction (1994), Something About Mary, Shooter, Ted, Inglourious Basterds
Favorite BooksDante's Divine Comedy, Big Book
Favorite Quotes"Normal is nothing, but a standard to which we hold ourselves with no true definition." - Anonymous
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeWell the first thing you see is a physical image. I'm a compassionate person, pseudo-social, I like to joke, but I can be pretty dry, and am passionate with those that I pursue.
Favorite FoodWell I don't know if you'd really consider it a food. Food though...pretty much standard stuff pizza, burgers, steak, chicken.
Favorite PlacesI love the outdoors and taking adventures. You'll never know what's out there if you don't take a chance and look. I like to be open-minded in enjoying life, and new experiences. Living life behind closed doors, you'll never know what opportunities may present themselves right on the other side.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or work.
Life GoalsTo just live it and enjoy every moment I've been given. The experiences of the past are a lesson to better the future, and the present is a gift.
SecretI'm not sure if the site developers know what the word secret means. I have nothing to hide, but I believe in intimacy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages