Online Speed Dating » Singles in Angola, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Angola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
agentomatic , 44, Male seeking Female, Angola, NY
More About MeI work hard, treat women and others with respect, too smart sometimes, speak sarcasm fluently, and it's been said I never meet a stranger
Political AffiliationIt seems to be changing - registered democrat, friend had me take a test online and I am more republican than he is. Most important, in this country, there should be no one without a home, and everyone should be able to eat. Take care of our own before we throw millions at another country.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who cares about others, a big heart. can speak sarcasm, will try to get into the things I find important and teach me those things about her interests. Loyal. Black Panty hose
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedWestern New York
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair - it's long and grows incredibly fast so once a year I donate it to Locks For Love
Favorite FoodI like seafood, chinese, etc. Turned into a pretty good cook
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Toronto, NYC, and New England. There are a lot of places I'd love to go, though.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son, out with clients or stopping at a local bar where I know friends are ALWAYS there
Life GoalsTo raise my son so that he is confident enough to do what makes him happy. My businesses have to succeed, and I'd like to leave this place better than I found it - a legacy.
Jon , 68, Male seeking Male, Angola, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Megemini, I like to be social, talk to people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating, fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsocial pleasent talkative
Favorite Musicoldies rock & roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS CSI MISTRY HORROR
Favorite MoviesHerry Potter
Favorite Booksdid not read any good ones lately
Favorite QuotesLife is a beach
Where You Were RaisedNear Buffalo NY
Others Noticealways happy
Skills/Talentsconstruction
Favorite Foodprimrib, cheesecake,lobster,shrimp, crablegs
Favorite PlacesFlorida, fishing
Subjects You Think Aboutliveing life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at our travel club
Life Goalsretired and loveing it
SecretLove to have fun
joseph , 50, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
Dating Statuslooking for lifetime
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for walks
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musiccountry, easy listining
Favorite TV Showsspots
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksjames patterson seres
Favorite Quoteswant to hear god laugh, tell him your plans
Where You Were Raisedgermany mostely army brat
Skills/Talentsbeing me
Favorite Foodsteak and pottatoes
Favorite Placesbeach any thing with water
Life Goalslive day by day lifes to short
michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Angola, NY
Dating Statuslooking for some one to do things with
More About MeI'm just a single guy and I never looked at myself as special.But I would like to meet someone who's not hung up on age.
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I can make you smile and laugh,if you are open minded and romantic...I guess I can't expect more.
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quoteswhat ever can happen will happen
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo,NY
Others NoticeI don't know!!!
Favorite FoodItalian,anything chocolate,steak,asian
Favorite Placesnowhere in particular(open to suggestions)
Subjects You Think Aboutromance
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivery spontaneous never really know til last minute
Life Goalsmeet someone to do things with
Kaylen , 19, Female seeking Male, Angola, IN
More About MeI am a very out going person, I love children, I love to have fun and play rough :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBabysitt,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that loves kids, and likes to rough play :)
Favorite MusicAnything except christian
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Charmed
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, scary movies
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedAngola Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite PlacesBrown County Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends, hanging out
Life GoalsCollege for psychiatrist and cosmetologist
SecretNothing rly?
micheal , 51, Male seeking Female, Angola, NY
More About Mei am hard working man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and loyal
Favorite Musiclove music
Favorite TV Showsevery body chirs
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesi love cook
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time home and club
Life Goalsto fine honest lady
frank , 67, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeHonest, direct, conservative and friend first
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesremodeling, wood working, fishing, swing dancing, and driving fast
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicsoul, blues, rock
Favorite TV Showsfox news, sports and movies
Favorite Booksnational review
Favorite Foodmany...
Favorite Placesthe islands..
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out then dancing to good blues or rock band
ed , 64, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out Wit Friends
Favorite MusicPink Flod
Favorite TV ShowsUTUBE Videos
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite Quoteshow can you have any pudding if you don't eat your meat
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticelaid back sense of humor honest
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeson the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsi am retired
gene , 70, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
More About MeI'm easy going like to laugh, LOVE MY GRAND DAUGHTERS!!!,Very conservative,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuns and Shooting
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE INDEPENDENT.
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be honest and not looking for a husband.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, Fox News, Black List
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Luke , 27, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
More About MeWell I am kinda shy. Talking about myself makes me feel a little uncomfortable. Here I go I come from a family of 4 3 boys 1 girl I am the youngest. I now have two boys of my own now and love being a parent. Unforunately the mother and I were never in love with each other. We were together for the kids. I would like to think I am a man that likes to nurture his woman. Im always have a open ear to listen and a open mind. I love to cook healthy meals. I am a family oriented person. I am very handsome lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, goverment cover ups, spending time with my two boys, mixed martial arts, social activities, movies, video games
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Yonder Mountain String Band, Bob Dylan, Eagles, Beatles, Immortal Technique, Steve Miller Band, Sublime, Slightly Stupid, Classical Music, Rock, bluegrass, basically anything that sounds good to my ear
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch tv very much. I do like watching NFL games.
Favorite Moviesmystery, action, suspense, horrors,documentary
Favorite BooksAnatomy of the spirit
Where You Were RaisedAuburn Indiana
Others NoticeI not really sure what people think of me. Hopefully its good things.
Favorite FoodPhilladelphia sub with fries and rasberry beer at Munchies in Auburn In.
Favorite PlacesCedar Point, camping, Olive Garden, mother nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am with my 2 boys. Sometimes I go and hang out with my friends and mabe drink some alcohol. Saturday night I am working

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages