Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Urdu Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyler , 22, Male seeking Male, Trenton, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMurders and executions
Political Affiliationawesome
Who I Would Like to MeetTwo words: man meat.
Favorite MusicDave Matthews and Cold Play
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom 2, Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Real Housewives of All the Places
Favorite MoviesAction. All the action.
Where You Were RaisedBy Mormon wolves
Others NoticeMy huge meaty clackers
Favorite FoodPussy and grilled cheese
Favorite PlacesApplebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home quilting
Life GoalsTo meet The Rock
Panda , 43, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am simple down to earth kind of person, humble, honest, caring. Quiet sometimes in my deep thoughts. No drama here. just a simple meaningful and loving life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook, BBQ, camping, beaches, mountains and love to fly but is getting little harder after 9/11. I love everything Mother Nature has to offer
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, God fearing, good sense of humor, beautiful inside and out and pretty smile a must. No Drama Queens please!!!!!
Favorite MusicAny kind but rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Californication, Food channel, HGTV, Three's company and Travel Channel.
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspense, thriller, mystery and romance.
Favorite BooksTaste of home, Budget travel, Saltwater sportsman, Maxim, Maximum pc, Everyday with Rachael Ray or mostly books on meditation and Yoga.
Favorite QuotesCows may come and go but the bull on this place will stand for ever.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in India but I grew up here in California
Others NoticeBeing polite, honest, helpful, dependable and caring.
Skills/TalentsJust name it. I could do it.
Favorite FoodI love all kind of foods. I love to cook, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Middle Eastern and lots more.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Bahamas, Europe, Orient, Thailand, Mexico and Asia.
Subjects You Think AboutTo meet someone just like me.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not a bar fly so mostly visiting my family in Orange county, San Diego or San Francisco or at home cooking with some beer or wine. Or BBQ.
Life GoalsI have done enough schooling got my bachelors in Digital electronics, Mcse from Microsoft, CCNA from Cisco but it never enough. It think it is time to settle down, relax, travel, enjoy life and what Lord has provided.
SecretNone I am a open person
Nacholibre , 44, Male seeking Female, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Political AffiliationI belive in " Democrec party "
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Where You Were RaisedMumbai , India
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsmake money
okok , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to go to see nature rainforest beach walk.I love Poetry i write when i am in solace mood and no disturbance.
Political AffiliationI like Barak Abama, he know how to command his nation
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner perfer to be open mind inteligent and good looking caring passionate i can add more, but lets find out about each other first then we follow the next step.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all sorts of music, I dont like heavy metal. I belive music is instrument of our heart beat.rnSitar music is the melody of true love for music played by Ravi Shanker. Beatles went to India to learn this music of love from world famous player of sitar the gifted music player of Sitar at the height of Beatles music carrear. Ravi Shankar taught Beatles how to play Sitar Music Sitar is Instrument its music is melody of love.
Favorite TV ShowsI like comody and true story, Arnold Swatsnegger has allways been my favourite actor.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy documentry love story true story
Favorite BooksI like Barak obama i belive he is great leader who was raised by single mother. He truly is an inspration to humanity.
Favorite QuotesAccomplishmentrnt Most of the important things in the world has been accomplished by people who kept on traying.When there seem to be no hope at all.
Where You Were Raisedcairns Queensland
Others NoticeMy smile my eyes my friendly nature and my instinct to read person in our first conversation.
Skills/TalentsYes my talents will not be hidden when we are at the height of our relationship.
Favorite FoodFruits mainly and vege also love t bone steak. and goods from the ocean as see food.I cook all sorts intercontinental foods its my hobby.
Favorite PlacesI like to visit fiji islands. I have been to India visits were the foot hills of himlaya mountains,rnThe great monument of love seventh wounder of the world Taz Mahal, and vally of gods where nature is in abundance in hunza vally. Golden Temple in city of Amritsar built in 14th century beautifull shrine and many other places of the Sub Continent. Travell with me then you will know cultures of the world.
Subjects You Think AboutI am looking for homely friendly lady with good manners family orianted inteligent fun to be with.n selfless to bulid life long relationship and must be good looks is also important.nI perfer someone age between 30 to 45 i know you are there and i will find you.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home ocationally to decent club or restaurant with my colloeges.I am waiting for that special lady so we can do things together.
Life GoalsI am looking for import business by the end of this year.
SecretWhen you are ready to share your life with me then there will not be any secrets from my behalf.rnwe both will reveal and share our heart felt feelings to how we imliment our relationship to be the best friends and partners for life.
Faheem , 30, Male seeking Female, White Deer, TX
More About MeIam liberal , open-minded , humane , erotic , friendly , social and easy-going.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded , lieral , gorgious , erotic , charming , modren , fashionable etc.
Favorite BooksTo the Lighthouse
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others NoticeBEAUTIFUL LIPS
Favorite Foodchief burger , kfc , Mcdonalds etc.
Favorite PlacesChaman Ice cream , Khyber shinwari etc
Life GoalsTo enjoy every part of life.
satya , 49, Male seeking Female, Ghaziabad, IN
More About MeI am an ingtelligent and trust worthy friend with humour nature and enjoy the company of anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting and Creating Art
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trust
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite MoviesYoung Adam
Favorite QuotesAPNATAMHAI JALATE CHALOCHIRAG,RAH ME KHOU DUSHMAN KI MILE YA GHAR YAAR KA....
Where You Were RaisedDefence
Others NoticeI am humorous and trust worthy person who regards friendship such as relation to God
Skills/TalentsLegal expert
Favorite FoodSimplefood
Favorite PlacesKerala and Arunachal Pardesh, Sikkim and all North East States.
Subjects You Think AboutThe role of life and death
Friday or Saturday Nights ISwimming pool and club
Life GoalsTolive and let live.To construct old age home for sheltering the people who want to enjoy the spirituality at their dawn of life.
SecretI am associated with scientific dating with Ramayana. I amfirm believer the principles of Bhagwat Gita who teaches that we are souls and has come on life just to qualify the exam of life. Here souls are put in the process of exam of our relation and ultimately we have to do best in qualify the exam of life. Bhagwat Gita, Bible,Guru Granth Sahab and Quaran and all religious books are helping the human being to qualify this exam. Therefore we should be true in relationship because you have to undergo all your good and bad karmas results here only.
Max , 39, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for Fun Tonight
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, familey guy
Where You Were RaisedAsia & Europe
Others NoticeSarcasm n smile
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bars looking to pick up girls :)
Akbar , 31, Male seeking Female, Bhopal, IN
More About MeRead my secret in the profile if u wanna chat or keep in touch ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing in the ocean, meeting people, writing
Political Affiliation4 Day Weekend Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone exciting
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have TV but used to like Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesA lot of movies
Favorite BooksA Catcher in the Rye, Midnight's Children, L'etranger, Animal Farm
Favorite QuotesWhat other people think of me is none of my business
Where You Were RaisedChina, India, Middle East
Girish , 41, Male seeking Female, Bhopal, IN
More About MeI am simple and fun loving guy, always distribute happiness all around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationnot at all interested.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and fun loving.... :)
Favorite MusicKishore Kumar
Favorite TV Showscomedy nights with kapil
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedBhopal MP India
Others NoticeActivities and Look.... !!!
Favorite FoodPani Puri :P
Favorite PlacesLonawla, Panchmadi & Goa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages