Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, French Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eden , 24, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MePrince charming...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, funny, with ambitions and goals in life
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Just Shoot Me!
Favorite MoviesBlockbuster
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate!
Favorite PlacesMaldives, dubai, London
Life GoalsRetire by 35
Ali , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI dont have Any idea ,,,,,,If somebody want to be judgmental about me just meet then they can easily understand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet surfing , Walking , Driving car for long Route , Watching Movie
Political AffiliationNo i dont have ................
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cute and sexy plus easy going
Favorite Music"Jazz" "Pop"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lost
Favorite Movieslove story,thrill and comedy as well
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine , News Paper
Favorite Foodany thing which has good aroma or which appeals me to eat.
Favorite PlacesCountry side , Werribee open range Zoo, Mount Buller , Local Restaurant of those which have good food like something special like good servicing standards like Morrocan Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo answer
Life GoalsTo be SuccessFull Bussiness Man
XXXXXIANXXXXX , 23, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
More About Meiam 32 years old and a manager of a busy engineering firm iam a happy easy going fella like a good laugh and looking for mrs right.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,football,days out with my kids,
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who's and and with a good and sense of humer like myself.
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Simpsons, Benidorm, The Office, Button Moon, Gavin and Stacey, Peep Show, Peep Show, Shameless, Scrubs, Futurama, Mock The Week, South Park, LA Ink, LA Ink, I'M A CELEBRITY... GET ME OUT OF HERE!, This is England '86, The Inbetweeners, The Simpsons, Match of the Day, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, Top Gear, The Young Ones, The Young Ones
Favorite MoviesGladiator, City of Angels, Meet Joe Black, Pirates of the Caribbean, Jackass, Shrek, Buddy The Elf, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Finding Nemo, Natural Born Killers, Step Brothers, Saw, Harry Potter UK, Harry Potter UK, Toy Story
Favorite Quotesif it aint broke dont fix it.
m0nkie , 29, Male seeking Female, Notre-Dame-de-l'Ile-Perrot, CA
Dating StatusLets keep it simple, just message me ;)
More About MeI'm looking to meet people and see where life takes me! I know what i want and I'm quite the accomplishment! See what you like? Drop me a message! (Don't be shy, i'll make you comfortable, you have my word)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports, go to group gathering's with friends, Enjoy a simple beer on a hot sunny day, I enjoy exercising.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPreferably serious, kind, polite, open minded and enjoys cuddling, someone who knows what they want and see a good man when their approached :)
Favorite MusicA lot! but to keep it simple: house, trance hip hop and trance.
Favorite MoviesMainly Comedy, action, romance, sci-fi. I'm fairly open to anything
Favorite BooksI read a lot of online sites and IT magazines
Favorite QuotesWhy do we fall? So we can learn to pick ourselves up.
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others NoticeMy smile, no accent, I'm very respectful, a pleasure to be around. I make things easy and fun!
Skills/TalentsHelping people, good in IT, good at solving relationship issues 3/4 of the time!nI'm good at sports, (ie: Hockey, badminton, volleyball)
Favorite FoodPasta, cakes, dumplings (with peanut butter)
Favorite PlacesMyrtle beach, la belle province and usually a park close by my house.
Subjects You Think AboutLife! Where the world is going with the concept of technology and how politics has become more involved with IT.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends having a beer, to a BBQ or a comedy night. At times i can be staying in to just take it easy from a rough week of work!nat times i take trips
Life GoalsI'd like to establish myself with a wonderful partner to support, help and love me along the way and handle adventures and challenges that life has to offer! Right now i'm currently working on expanding my traveling experiences.
SecretI write left handed...
alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeI am very easy and simple man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would like to painting and photography
Political AffiliationI hate politics...but i like to play with politicians.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner will be such an angel who can loves me always with care.
Favorite MusicNancy Ajram - Album 7
Favorite TV ShowsArab Idol
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNoble House
Where You Were RaisedMalayshia
Others NoticeI am very easy and simple.......
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday Night
Life GoalsTo lead a simple life with lots of peace
Sancho , 32, Male seeking Female, Paramount, CA
More About MeI'm just a regular "Joe."
Political AffiliationAnti-Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetDo these questions ever end?
Favorite MusicMellow Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodwomen
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life GoalsI am where I want to be financially
SecretI've never had sex in an elevator. Escalator yes, elevator no.
Masilamani , 61, Male seeking Female, Yellowknife, CA
More About MeI am the only son with three lovely sisters, calm and intense to learn and left my mother country to seek the new life, culture, still kept mine from my birth root, my root will never change even if they change me to theirs, I lived in all corners, so I can learn and live and know others, not to both,not to involve and live in peace,you may say why you are looking, I believe in fate, karma and also the past sins committed by elders and pay and repent.Do not insult others, be calm and be yourself.
Political Affiliationpolitical is not my line of living, only few can do.I see and listen but do not engage
Who I Would Like to MeetPartner. Wo--man, need some one to make you feel wholesome and make her happy at the same time, we believe in unity.WO+MAN= woman makes it happen.God's greatest gift is woman, do not ask why am seeking, as I said fate.
Favorite BooksFlight
Favorite QuotesKindness is more important than wisdom, and the recognition of this is the beginning of wisdom
Where You Were RaisedWell respected in the higher class family, Have doctors, lawyers, IT, space tech and respect others and believe in honesty and trust.My mother and grandmother .father was a noble man.
Others NoticeCalm, quiet, well dressed, play to win in sports and want to know but am not easy to fall, bacuse my three sisters warned about my innocent and trust and forgive.What else you need to know , am what am .
Favorite FoodI am graduate from catering college, worked in West Germany, finest hotels, clubs,fine dinning and even in the army in Kabul for Canada and the mighty USA army feeding more than 1000 to 5000, love action and live in places very few attempt to think.
Favorite PlacesFar east, Tibet, Nepal, Maldives, Singapore,Bali, live in the awesome cutures,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or my computer
Life GoalsSeen the world twice, went all over, make people happy, help them, not money wise, whatever they need,see them happy have a peaceful death.
Secretneed to show my affection , bit shy,
Pierre , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meim Peter one day like to Fashion designer. patty much goofy and happy go lucky go and some times get ittte angry if the that person was worng in some way some way to get me angry now do think about it happy go lucky go then geting litte angry its likke bad joke lol. but real get long with everyone so i do not care if that person was from other country im patty cool with anyone thats how the way im.nthing love the most is Skateboarding. Skateboarding is my life il evey get too old rider Skateboard most sometime do rider my board of fun. love darw some day wish to be awesome nFashion designer and want im not think about fashion which love think about culinary like art some way right by makeing food work hard make some on try it say its good its great feel kown the some way feel of fashion u kown . so like like to be cook/fashion designer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstakeboaring, Playing Bass Guitar, Playing All Kinds Sports
Political Affiliationreally anything to say beside how bad its is
Favorite MusicChildish Gambino, Das Racist
Where You Were RaisedQueen
Others Noticehappy go luck very funny really nice
Favorite Placesthe movies the park beach maybe france
Life Goalsbecoimg a fashion designer so much to tell
Mickey , 37, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI'll let you decide
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and camping
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding and down to earth
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksTravel magazine
Others NoticeI will let you decide
Favorite FoodI love a variety of foods
Favorite PlacesIndia,Australia and anywhere I can go
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the plan and with whom
Life GoalsSuccess
Vicky , 29, Male seeking Female, Sebastopol, MU
More About MeSimplicity & originality, that's what makes me special... We all have our own secret garden which best defines oneself...Adventurous ladies are welcome to unravel my mystery on getting to know me better...^_^
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting and Body Building, Swimimg, Mountain Climbing
Political AffiliationPolitics is essential for a ruling of a country but i believe in citizens own responsibilities towards their country...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not afraid to be herself as I want to know, appreciate & cherish the genuinely part of her personality....
Favorite MusicFive, Aerosmith, Faudel, U2, Disturbed, Katty Perry, kenny blake, Wheatus, SmashMouth, Alice DeeJay
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Drop Dead Diva, Les experts Miami, Jamel Comedy Club
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedNouvelle-france, Mauritius
Favorite FoodAm fond of Seafood, mostly Octopus dishes & Choco desert cream...^_*
Favorite PlacesFlic en flac & belle mare beaches, Domaine de l'etoile & domaine Anna my favorites and many more....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday my Ju-jit-su class training & Saturday with my cousins & friends any cool place to chill...
Life GoalsAm always keen in learning new things and improving my own abilities in providing a better performance of mine in whatever I do! As I've recently completed a Health Care Course. Am looking in going forth in that field as I get own satisfaction in helping others n need...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages