Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, English Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lklk , 41, Male seeking Female, Danevang, TX
More About MeI am open minded, silence loving person. I like to talk on various things with almost no exclusion. nMy relationships are based on mutual respect.nMy hobbies are reading and walking in woods. I also love wine and laidback chatting.
Political AffiliationNo definite affiliation however I have opinio for most of the issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am -nFascinated by beautynLike Intellectual but not burdened peoplenLike spontaneitynLike RationalnLike people capable of let go
Favorite MusicIndian semi classic, slow music, Instrumental Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy nights with kapil
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Romantic Comedies, Documentaires, History Of The World Part 1, spiritual , cultures
Favorite BooksPower of now, He's scared She's scared
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI have well thought opinion of things, observant and open.
Favorite FoodIndian & Italian Food
Favorite PlacesRheintal switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere with Friends
Life GoalsLead an self-dependent life maintaining respect with romance, beauty and joy of silence. No big aspirations however keep earning enough for myself.
jospeh smith , 20, Male seeking Female, Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in san diego cali
Crystal , 23, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI'm a sweet laid back person.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice looking, great personality, accomplished, determined, and beautiful on the inside as well as the outside.
Favorite MusicFuture
Favorite TV ShowsBRAVO TV
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk, VA
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCinemark movie theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV or hanging with the family.
Life GoalsTo earn a master's degree and own my own business.
ozzy , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Peace , 26, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeGenerally people say I am polite, non judgementa, emotional and respectful. I love travelling and exploring new places. I enjoy good conversation and laughs with interesting people.
Favorite FoodChicken tandori
Favorite Placesgriffith observatory, beaches, hiking, local clubs and cafe's
Mahesh , 99, Male seeking Female, Paramus, NJ
Where You Were RaisedAfrica, India, UK now in USA since 1989
Others NoticeMy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways
Vik , 19, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh
Others NoticeNice cock ;)
papo30m , 31, Male seeking Female, Troy, MI
More About MeI believe in mutual fun, respecting privacy and others space. No games and not selfish for own entertainment.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriends or Friends with Benifit.
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Others NoticeLet me know
Friday or Saturday Nights IMusic/Sport Bar or Pub/Disco/Latin Nights
Life GoalsLive each moment and let other live. rnEnjoy and share joys.rnLife is short in big world, fill it with FUN as much:)
Clevan , 44, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusHearts Doctor
More About MeMe and My Heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTool in hand, mind at calculation and body at work
Political AffiliationWakko
Who I Would Like to MeetA Woman who fully utilise the good qualities in her
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official)
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksIt is still to be written by Me
Favorite QuotesIdle hands are the Devil's workshop!
Where You Were RaisedIndia & Middle East
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsBrain to Think, Hands at Work and Legs to Continue...its all skills and talents.
Favorite FoodAnything Edible. Thank you God!
Favorite PlacesJungle Exploration
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do we have Good and Bad?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the street
Life GoalsTo enlight people to the real spiritual God
SecretI'll tell you in your ear
Sabrina sekhon , 32, Female seeking Male, Belle River, CA
More About MeI am shy at first but quickly warm up to the right people, I have a sarcastic sense of humour . More likely you will find me in a happy zone, I am a independent woman, who really thinks twice about hurting anyone's feelings, and always respect the fact everyone is beautiful and unique in their own way.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI like my man to be a real HE-MAN, you will be romantic, a handy man, enjoys travelling, trying new things, embraces new cultures. you are independent, and love to lavish your girl with flowers and kisses all the time!
Favorite MusicLatest Lyrics and Music Videos
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were Raisedout of this country
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI think I am one of those rare people who are born talentless!
Favorite Foodpaneer tikka masala with garlic naan
Favorite Placesanywhere caribbean
Subjects You Think Abouthow to become a better person,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages