Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Chinese Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sugh , 39, Male seeking Female, Powder Springs, GA
Dating Statusim a good man cook clean wash love give so this time i want a good woman with a nice ass on her sexy with a good head on her and pretty if u feel this is not u ...?
More About MeI am who I am ......a men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks at night going two parks of all kinds books cars dogs movies hanging with fam and friends pool I go out sometimes and there alot more lol
Political AffiliationRealist
Favorite MusicR&B rap blues old school
Favorite TV Showssmallvill , food ch , boxing , hbo, sho time,
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksreal life
Where You Were Raisedchi town
Others NoticeMy sexy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshawaii , sin city , chi ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or movies ,pool , games ,bar , walking .
Life Goalsto all ways better my self step in to the AM
jimmy , 39, Male seeking Female, hydetabad, IN
More About MeI respect women allot and never loose self respect, i am very caring, loving, never hurt, try to always smile, when i am angry i never talk just keep quiet, i am very sensitive, if i am hurt i keep it myself and never tell.........
Political Affiliationjust see and observe...and make use of it which should be helpful to the poor.....
Who I Would Like to Meetit is very clear to understand me and any would prefer the same...
Others Noticenot much the more you think is of no use, the most important thing i believe is self confidence, should not be any differences, its only the respect how you matter for....sri
Favorite Foodhonk kong noodles.......
Favorite Placescyprus, brunei, bethlehem, jerusalem, and many more....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Bulldrosser , 32, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
More About Megood to go with frnds / bad to be with unknown enemy!!
Political AffiliationNONE!!
Who I Would Like to Meetneed to be good looking both in & out of herself!!
Where You Were RaisedDhaka
Others Noticefriends use to say i work 14 days a week and 48hours per day, hope this web world is good enough to have a break ;)
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesHong Kong, Spain, London, KL
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my friends!!
audi2554 , 37, Male seeking Female, Gilroy, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am special cause there is only ONE of me lol. Well i am very funny always making other smile, laugh. I am a true friend will be there for my friends any time of the day. I speak what is on my mind. You will get a straight answer to any question. Full of life adventure and knowledge. I will admit when i am wrong. I am a great cook been told by many people. Cooking is where my heart is lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be outdoors. Surfing, Horse back ridding, cook, Traveling,
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek that you be true to yourself and others. Someone that does not judge at first. Who is open and willing to except others. You have the be able to take jokes and just live life.
Favorite MusicR&B, Soul, Slow Rock, Jazz, Blues,
Favorite TV ShowsComedy show's, Dexter, Entourage, CSI, True Bood, Burn Notice, Nascar,
Favorite MoviesComedy, True Life Story, Adventure, Drama.
Favorite BooksAyn Rand - Fountain Head.
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeWell i can say i am funny.
Skills/TalentsGreat cook.
Favorite FoodI will try anything once. I will say Steak.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Hiking
Subjects You Think AboutHow to better myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym, Beach, Hiking or at home
SecretHow is it a secret if i tell you all lol
jerrica , 23, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslaid back, text, read, hang with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicinternational - korean (hwanhee, brian joo, se7en, wheesung, dbsk, and more) vietnamese, (dan truong, andy quach , quang vinh, lam truong, vu ha, truong dan huy,) chinese ( jay chou, wang lee hom, jj lin, fei lun hai, emil chou, sky wu , more) japanese( too many to name), thai ( golf
Favorite Moviesall but romance - Romance comedy is ok
Favorite Booksread everything that i can
Favorite Foodice cream ,.. :) but homemade salad, lasagna, pasta, apples, oranges, grapes , plums, chinese food, greek food, italian, japanese, ,
Favorite Placesanywhere i can have fun or can just relax
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie,tv sometimes with friends
Life Goalstraveling the world, country, helping people
shekhar , 32, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am honest and sincere person who is looking someone who is little bit grown up. Who appreciate love and affection life has to offer other than beautiful journey. I am passionate for better future and work really hard to achieve my goals.
Political AffiliationI am convervation and a lit opinonated. person yet flexible amd pragmatic in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, kind, romantic and ground to earth. If you are caring and family oriented that will be dream come true.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedJersey city
Others NoticeHonest straight forward, hardworking, good looking and smart guy with a kind heart.
Suresh , 44, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeDamn if I will,damn if I won't
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball soccer
Political AffiliationLuv LKY hates PAP
Who I Would Like to MeetChilled
Favorite Musicalternative rock
Favorite TV Showsnil
Favorite Moviesbourne identity , pulp fiction, clerks
Favorite Bookscatcher n da rye, godfather, vampire chronicles
Where You Were RaisedZoo
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite Foodchicken riice
Favorite Placesbed
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sleeping
Life Goalsdie young
Calvinlim , 34, Male seeking Female, Seletar Hills Estate, SG
More About MeI am not perfect. But bi am limited edition. And v I will cheers u up went u at not happy b share together no matter u and I. Are happy or. Sad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAt the moment. Thinking about to. Find a gf. And. How to earn more money for my future
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetGood heart. It is enough for me
Favorite MusicMostly depend of the feeling
Favorite TV ShowsComedy. Love story
Favorite MoviesMeaning. Learning new thing from the stories
Favorite BooksAny if I like. Meaning fully
Where You Were RaisedMalaysian. Born in melaka
Others NoticeI am not. Perfect. But. I am. Limited edition. :)
Favorite Foodall kind of cuisine i can try and like
Favorite Placessilent and peace. Romantic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse
Life Goalsbe a cooking tv host. And be. Self employer
amar , 21, Male seeking Male, Wenzhou, CN
More About Mewell...a person is only special if he/she he is.........wel i just believe to do everything right..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThinking About Life, Boyfriend: There's something really serious I wanna talk about... Girlfriend: What is it?... Boyfriend: Well… There's this girl… She, My Mom left me a note that read "Im going away on the weekend with your father. I've left $50 somewhere in your room for food. If you clean your room you should be able to find it." Now I've got to decide whether to clean my room or starve over the wee, God and Family
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetloventrustnloyalnfunny
Favorite MusicShakira, Jay Chou, Riahnna, Tan Solo Tú
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Love, chinese food, Movie Extra Webfest
Favorite MoviesLove Affair
Favorite BooksEbooks, Love Story, Gay Ghastly Holiday
Where You Were Raisedindia and america
Others Noticewell...........hard to get someone special........but difficult to like
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesguangzhou,hangzhou,las angles.india,paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room..............as am always there.or some time may be club
Life Goalsto be a successful and to be unconditioned love of my soulmate
HARDY , 53, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeI AM TALL AND VERY NICE AND FAMILY ORIENTATED PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBUILDING NETWORK,FAMILY CONTACTS,AND ENJOY SLEEPING BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN DEPRIVED.
Political AffiliationNIL
Favorite Musicbarry white's music
Favorite TV Showsnil,but i watch whatever is on,no favorite
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksI READ ABOUT AIRCRAFTS,COMMERCIAL AND MILITARY TYPE OF AIRCRAFTS
Favorite FoodI COOK ALL MY FOODS FROM SCRATCH,I DO IT MY WAY,AND ENJOY IT.
Favorite PlacesI FLY TO SINGAPORE,TO ENJOY MY FAVOURITE PLACES
Friday or Saturday Nights IGO TO WORK AND MAKE EXTRA MONEY,TO PAY OFF MORTGAGE AND BILLS
Life GoalsBUILDING PROPERTIES AND LARGE BANK BALANCES

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages