Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Arabic Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mikel , 30, Male seeking Female, Silver Spring, MD
Where You Were Raisedtrinidad
Others Noticemy eyes and smile and leadership swaggedout
Starchild803 , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI'm special because I'm a God-fearing man and I know that true friendship,partnership,or relationships are built on trust.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,Write and 'Rithmatic...I'm always thinking about my next move(s)..That's the only way to remain focused for me.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding,A woman who KNOWS that men have feelings too...Intelligence is essential..and wit is like sweetness to me.Dreams and Goals that are realisticand Attainable for us BOTH..A KIND Heart.
Favorite MusicTupac Shakur and Nasir Jones(NAS) ARE THE BEST ARTIST AND TALENT THE WORLD HAS EVER SEEN THUS FAR(CREATIVELY)----(HipHop)....but as an artist myself I enjoy any music....it soothes the savage beast....LMBAO!!!
Favorite TV ShowsFox News,Meet the Browns,Married with Children,CSI,New York Undercover,Martin,Family Guy,Family Feud,American. Idol,America'sgot Talent,
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies,Conspiracy Theory Movies,History and Scientific Exploration (type)movies...I REALLY LOVE DOCUMENTARIES
Favorite BooksThe Bible.
Where You Were RaisedColumbia,S.C.
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite PlacesPhiladelphia,Pa. Atlantic City,N.J.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo one day own my own record label,to be remembered as a good person in general and to be the best son,brother,uncle,cousin,nephew,and father that i can be.
malon , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicFerdous ara's songs, Nazrul Geeti
Favorite TV Showstalk show
Favorite MoviesMy Name Is Khan
Favorite BooksBishad Shindhu
ram , 34, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Mehelpful to others
Favorite Musictender
Favorite Moviesaction,love stories
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity
saeed larki , 33, Male seeking Female, Omidiyeh, IR
Favorite TV Shows4funtv, Manoto +, 4 music
Favorite Moviespershan toon
ali , 35, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Tv show, Book
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBonjovi, George Michael, Wham!, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Junoon, Ali Azmat, Good Charlotte, Lynard Skynard
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D, Greys Anatomy, Dharma & Greg, Fringe
Favorite MoviesNotebook, Abyss, P.S Ilove You
Favorite BooksSydney Sheldon
Favorite QuotesYou only live once
Where You Were Raisedpakistan
Favorite Foodpunjabi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork on weekends so mostly stay at home some time go out for a movie and good food
Secretwouldnt be one if i told!!!!!!!!!!!
dyan , 32, Male seeking Female, Duhok, IQ
Favorite MusicAny Kind of Music
Where You Were Raisedusa and some other place
Favorite Foodkurdish and any kind i like
david , 57, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am articulate guy, intelligent, witty, full of humour and loving, socialize a lot, am a voracious reader. I am very caring and compassionate to a person, charming. i can handle most topics. love have of languages..
Political Affiliationgreen party
Who I Would Like to Meetadmire good manners and language.politeness most of all. I do not have a preference for beauty, height or body shape. I admire beauty within. not only looking for sexual gratification only. I enjoy soul music,rock,and disco.I love dancing too.. someone with similar temperament, and outlook....
Favorite MusicMotown Classics
Where You Were RaisedIn Kenya, but have lived in England for 33 years
Others Noticei am a good listener, admire good manners and language.politeness most of all.
Favorite FoodItalian, Indian, Turkish, Lebanese, and Fish and Chips
Favorite PlacesKruger Park safari in South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a pub where there in live music
Life Goalsnone except to have a meaningful relationship
Anthony Ward , 25, Male seeking Female, Farmington, MI
More About MeNothing makes me special on what's inside that counts
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI fix the work on computers I have fun in my spare time I didn't do anything I can
Favorite MusicRap eminem little wayne 50 cent
Favorite TV ShowsHouse psych ncis and tosh 2.0
Favorite MoviesComedy in action
Favorite BooksArmageddon world war z
Where You Were Raisedpontiac
Others NoticeI stick up for people that can't talk Can't do things there self and I help them
Favorite FoodBlizzards once in a while
Favorite PlacesMy cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar or with friends
Life GoalsTo get out more often and have fun
jim , 49, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others NoticeHonest and very easy going
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out ....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages