Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Arabic Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ali , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mewhat you see is what you get, i am easy going, honest and considerate of the situations i am in, and the people i am around.. i accept my flaws and mistakes, and enjoy good companionship and getting the most out of life
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, caring and easy going.. someone who can have a good discussion on random topics, and has some goals in life.. at the same time, someone who knows how to have fun and just kick back and take it easy
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others Noticethey notice my personality is warm & easy going.. love to take it easy and put others at ease and have a genuine good time
Favorite Foodlove good mexican food, and end the meal with tres leches dessert
Favorite PlacesAmerica'srnChurrascosrnRa SushirnFadi's
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner & a movie
Life Goalsgrowing my business, making lots of money, being happy
Ser , 25, Male seeking Female, Pavlodar, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie... Movie... :)
Political AffiliationJust Human
Starchild803 , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI'm special because I'm a God-fearing man and I know that true friendship,partnership,or relationships are built on trust.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,Write and 'Rithmatic...I'm always thinking about my next move(s)..That's the only way to remain focused for me.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding,A woman who KNOWS that men have feelings too...Intelligence is essential..and wit is like sweetness to me.Dreams and Goals that are realisticand Attainable for us BOTH..A KIND Heart.
Favorite MusicTupac Shakur and Nasir Jones(NAS) ARE THE BEST ARTIST AND TALENT THE WORLD HAS EVER SEEN THUS FAR(CREATIVELY)----(HipHop)....but as an artist myself I enjoy any music....it soothes the savage beast....LMBAO!!!
Favorite TV ShowsFox News,Meet the Browns,Married with Children,CSI,New York Undercover,Martin,Family Guy,Family Feud,American. Idol,America'sgot Talent,
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies,Conspiracy Theory Movies,History and Scientific Exploration (type)movies...I REALLY LOVE DOCUMENTARIES
Favorite BooksThe Bible.
Where You Were RaisedColumbia,S.C.
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite PlacesPhiladelphia,Pa. Atlantic City,N.J.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo one day own my own record label,to be remembered as a good person in general and to be the best son,brother,uncle,cousin,nephew,and father that i can be.
Ali , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI dont have Any idea ,,,,,,If somebody want to be judgmental about me just meet then they can easily understand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet surfing , Walking , Driving car for long Route , Watching Movie
Political AffiliationNo i dont have ................
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cute and sexy plus easy going
Favorite Music"Jazz" "Pop"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lost
Favorite Movieslove story,thrill and comedy as well
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine , News Paper
Favorite Foodany thing which has good aroma or which appeals me to eat.
Favorite PlacesCountry side , Werribee open range Zoo, Mount Buller , Local Restaurant of those which have good food like something special like good servicing standards like Morrocan Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo answer
Life GoalsTo be SuccessFull Bussiness Man
mdhayat , 31, Male seeking Female, Amritsar, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocial work, UPLIFTMENT OF NATIONAL INTEGRITY, Basketball, Football, Cricket, Waterpolo, Volleyball
Political AffiliationNON POLITICAL
Favorite MusicSee More, Ravindra Sangeet
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite QuotesWHO IS GOD ?rnWHO AM I ? rnWHAT IS TRUE DEATH ?rnWHAT IS SOUL ?
Where You Were RaisedCalcutta, India
Others Noticemy personality ,and heart once meets
alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeI am very easy and simple man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would like to painting and photography
Political AffiliationI hate politics...but i like to play with politicians.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner will be such an angel who can loves me always with care.
Favorite MusicNancy Ajram - Album 7
Favorite TV ShowsArab Idol
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNoble House
Where You Were RaisedMalayshia
Others NoticeI am very easy and simple.......
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday Night
Life GoalsTo lead a simple life with lots of peace
likeablevicki , 35, Male seeking Female, Brantford, CA
More About Mehonesty,caring,committed,patience.
Political Affiliationlimited to the extent of just awareness
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,understanding,caring.
Where You Were Raisedbombay,india
Others NoticeMy humbleness, genuine, caring,committed
Favorite Placesmontreal,vancouver,london,paris,vienna,.... the list is endless.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat present at home.... it is boring.... waiting for a life partner...
Life Goalsliving the dream, build my career, provide more for sick and needy.
Victoriano , 34, Male seeking Female, South San Francisco, CA
More About MeNo word
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLooking for sexy mamasita
Who I Would Like to MeetNo word
Favorite MusicRicky Martín ,pp
Favorite TV ShowsModel family
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodBurritos y pupusa
Favorite PlacesFarolito
Friday or Saturday Nights INo
Life GoalsMoré kidS
Bulldrosser , 33, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
More About Megood to go with frnds / bad to be with unknown enemy!!
Political AffiliationNONE!!
Who I Would Like to Meetneed to be good looking both in & out of herself!!
Where You Were RaisedDhaka
Others Noticefriends use to say i work 14 days a week and 48hours per day, hope this web world is good enough to have a break ;)
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesHong Kong, Spain, London, KL
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my friends!!
Shez , 33, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am a unique and diverse individual who is open to a variety of ideas and people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Movies, Club dancing, Reading
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that I would want to seek in an ideal partner would be compatibility and mutuality.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Pop, Alternative, Bollywood Music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld, Saved by the Bell: NOW!, Saved by the Bell, Saved By The Bell College Years, Boston Legal, CSI - (All Three Series), NYPD Blue
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, thriller, drama
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in San Antonio, Texas
Others NoticeTypically, what others notice about me first is my charisma, personality, and characteristic.
Favorite FoodPIZZA, HAMBURGER, PASTA, PECAN PIE, STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE
Favorite PlacesPIZZA HUT, MCDONALDS, PEI WEI, STONEWERK GRILL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, discoteque, with family and friends
Life Goalsaccomplish my purpose in life, skydiving

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages