Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, East Indian

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CHANDRA , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70s Show, Man vs. Wild, Master Chef
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy eyes,smile and my physical appearance
Vishal , 19, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI guess I'm more of your regular nice guy with a wild side to him!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Photograpghy
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor is a must. She should also be outgoing, kind and not too possessive.
Favorite MusicEminem, Maroon 5, Kanye West
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Suits (USA Network), White Collar
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedDubai
Others NoticeMy tattoo and/or my eyes.
Favorite FoodIndian chaat, pasta, pizza, chocolate pudding,etc.
Favorite PlacesMy home- Dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party or chilling out with my friends!
Life GoalsComplete my Bachelor's, followed by my Masters, and start a successful business.
gaurav relia , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am an extrovert who believes in relishing every moment of life. I like to live a balanced life i. e. , while I have a sober and nuanced approach towards life and relationships, I am fun-loving too and people appreciate my sense of humor. I like to look at life in bright light and enjoy its small and big moments.
Political AffiliationI am apolitical
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, loving, caring
Favorite TV Showsthe suits
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticecute looks
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Great Ocean road, Botanical gardens, Sorrento beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Rajiv , 64, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeAthletic, I play Racquetball.nLove discussions.nPassionate about medical care.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetStimulating.nReady to start another family
Favorite MusicOf Monsters and Men, Eurythmics
Favorite MoviesIndie Films
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were RaisedBorn in India, moved to NYC then Miami and live in Melbourne, Florida
Others NoticeI am hardworking, funny, smart. A day with me can be relaxing at the beach, out dancing or movies or discussion on philosophy. Ready to travel.
Favorite FoodIndian food, Chinese, Sushi,
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, TV with kids, dinner
Life GoalsTravel, write
Ali , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI dont have Any idea ,,,,,,If somebody want to be judgmental about me just meet then they can easily understand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet surfing , Walking , Driving car for long Route , Watching Movie
Political AffiliationNo i dont have ................
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cute and sexy plus easy going
Favorite Music"Jazz" "Pop"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lost
Favorite Movieslove story,thrill and comedy as well
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine , News Paper
Favorite Foodany thing which has good aroma or which appeals me to eat.
Favorite PlacesCountry side , Werribee open range Zoo, Mount Buller , Local Restaurant of those which have good food like something special like good servicing standards like Morrocan Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo answer
Life GoalsTo be SuccessFull Bussiness Man
abhi6783 , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicToo many to mention..
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Black Books, Office.
Favorite MoviesMovies that make me think!
rithesh , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar
Political Affiliationi am the king
Favorite MusicBob Marely
Favorite TV ShowsChuck
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Favorite BooksOld Man and the Sea
Favorite Foodice cream
john , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeHappy and relaxing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn dancing
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetWalk with me true. Live with me happy.. Don't think about tomorrow and forget your past
Favorite MusicMichal Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsMilliner
Favorite MoviesTaitanic
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeSimple and nice
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesMc Donald
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee and conversation
Life GoalsMulti milliner and builder and business man
Pablo , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeEach one of us is special in thier own way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove and compassion
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesFun
Favorite BooksCreation of the Universe
Where You Were RaisedIn the bosom of love
Others NoticeMy smile and happy outlook
Skills/TalentsGive a good massage
Favorite FoodAvacados
Favorite Placesveggie Valley
Subjects You Think Aboutxes
Friday or Saturday Nights Irooting
Life GoalsSave the world
Secretnot very serious if I am call for the medics
Ramgharia , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mewell love to travel chatting swimming and surfing on net and making new friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichmmm rap
Favorite TV Showsbig boss
Favorite Movies3 ds

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)