Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Other

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kaye , 33, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Status> dont come w/the bull-skit>> keep it real>
More About Me>>am very fiesty w/a personal that will make & have you fall in love w/me , dont like to argue, beautiful sense of humor, am allergic to liars, funkness, & drama so dont bring it, << dont give me a reason not to like you :-) if your crazy tell me now & let me decide if i still want to deal w/you >> :-)
Political Affiliation>>dont have any >>
Who I Would Like to Meet>keep it real w/me >> & don't come w/the bull- shhh>> :-)
Favorite TV ShowsChowder, Flapjack, Sponge Bob Squarepants
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Encounter, Suspense, Comedy
Favorite Booksa cook book
Favorite Quotes>>its not that serious<<
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpork chops, grilled steak & my wings w/white rice & green beans , peach cobbler & little debbies :-)
Favorite Placesdisney world & universals studios
Friday or Saturday Nights I> with my family or home re'laxing >>
Life Goals> my kids<< too be happy, stay drama w/stress free issues :-)
Secret>>>i wont tell :-) <<
Isabel , 27, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm very outgoing,like to explore new things and I love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing,driven and honest
Favorite MusicNo preference
Favorite TV ShowsForensic files,Cold case,Criminal minds,ghost whispered and make it or break it.
Favorite MoviesAction,Romance,Drama and scary movies.
Favorite BooksKiss my math
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeGood Sense of humor
Favorite FoodPasta with Alfredo sauce and shrimp
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and Red Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my living room watching tv
Life GoalsI want to be a nurse, a wife and a mom.
Maine , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI Pride my self on keepin things real with people and cutting off the bullshit before it starts to stink, lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry to take over the world! lol in my best Pinky and the brain voice
Political AffiliationI dont politic, Way to busy Campaigning....... Maine. P
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to be real with me in order for me to bring out the best in you. ;)
Favorite MusicIm into it all, fill good music.
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer livin real life..lol
Favorite Moviesthe ones that make the mind think.
Favorite BooksI love to read, I mostly read with my 6yr old lil girl. Great Dad shit. lol
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota winters and Nashville Tn in the summer, best of both.
Others NoticeThe first would be my ability to conversate on the level thats presents its self. Mind runs the body, Plus, Im Not ah Bad looking Guy, If I might say. Lmao....... Maine.P
Favorite FoodEazy, Taco's.
Favorite PlacesVegas Babe!rnor here in Miami.....Yess
Friday or Saturday Nights ITurn on the Bat signal and I'll be there ;)
LEMS , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm a very funny, charismatic, cool, laid back, open-minded, free-spirited, non-judgemental type of individual...Nonetheless, I'll let be the judge of that. I like to enjoy a good company, every now and then.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports, Play video-games, Read, Clubbin'.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, respect, intergrity, loyalty, dignity.
Favorite MusicHip- Hop, Rap, Rock 'n Roll, Slow Jamz, R' n B, Old School Rap, POP, Country.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, Drama, Action and Adventure, Spoof, ramance.
Favorite BooksPrincipal of business_ business 101.
Favorite QuotesGo ahead make my day, dirty harry!
Where You Were RaisedPort-au-Prince, Haiti.
Others NoticeI'm very shy...
Skills/TalentsI used to be a Cavalry Scout in the US.army.
Favorite FoodChesse-cake.
Favorite PlacesCruises to the carribean, Paris-France, germany, Japan, Italy... etc!
Subjects You Think AboutMoney!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISouth beach...
Life GoalsTo be a successful entrepreneur, one day.
SecretNo!!!!
jean , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Phil , 76, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI would like to say I am what my students and friends want me to be. I hope that being what I want to be is just what my family needs me to be in order to set a good example for the family to follow.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a Martial Arts Grand Master, Tennis Pro, Swimming Instructor, Firearm Instructor and I Love Art and I do this all of the time if I have any spare time it is to enjoy new physical things.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy idea of an ideal partner is someone who understands me and inturn wants to continue to allow me to better understand how we can learn to better reach a happy togetherness.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, Symphonies, New Music (but not rapp)
Favorite TV ShowsTENNIS CH, Show Time, Chicago Code, Nikita, HBO, HD on Demand, Hawaii 50, Blue Bloods
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksTennis, Forbidden Foods, American Rifleman, Men's Health, A Manual for Writers, Martial Arts
Favorite FoodVegetarian and Fruit Foods all of the time.
Favorite PlacesTravel to places where I can practice physical movement or watch this going on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IResting or trying out some new spare time movements.
Life GoalsTo help my family, friends, and students become and remain as healthy and happy as they want.
Dayz , 40, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About Meim simple and love to have a good time and be happy im me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Having a Good Time, Scuba Diving, Scuba diving, Yankees, Beach, Cash, Photography, Dominoes, Um football, I'm the type of girl who can be so hurt but still look at you & smile. The type of girl who is willing to brighten your day even if i cant brighten my own. <3 <3, Wac, Dwayne Wade, outdoor, Traveling, The Beach, Outd
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that fun and opened minded
Favorite MusicIncubus, all music, Adele, Los Primeros, Brandon Boyd, Bob Marley, Pitbull, Lil Wayne, Dj 1Way, DJ Eaze, Lenny Kravitz, Nickelback, Dela Candela, Dj.Virtual, DJ Walter Capote, 11am
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Operation Osmin, The Daily Show, Family Guy, The First 48 on A&E, First 48, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesComedy, Paranormal Activity, The Hangover, Dope Boys The Movie, The Blind Side, vincent dĀ“onofrio, Miami Acting Studio
Favorite Booksnewpaper, Even if i spend the whole day with you, i miss you the second you leave, Babe Scott
Favorite QuotesTo know me is to love me
Where You Were RaisedHialeah, Florida
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto be happy and drama free
KingArhtur11 , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusSeeking
SecretAsk and i will tell
Aristotle loves u , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeIf I answer this, then im going to do some heavy bragging. For example, I can do push ups, with my tongue...I tease.....or am I?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaquetball, Basketball, Cycling
Political AffiliationIm President and government of my own life
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a genuine woman, a woman who thirsts for exploring new horizons..
Favorite Musicunderground house, Hip Hiop, trip hop, Alternative
Favorite TV Showsboard walk empire, Big Bang Theory, Dexter
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn and Miami
Others NoticeMy inviting personality
Favorite Fooditalian, ethnic, Asian, Latin
Favorite PlacesKeyes, NYC, Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo leave a legacy.
D Swagga , 26, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeImma S.U.B Swagga
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite lyrics
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real
Favorite Musicrap n hip hop
Favorite TV Showsdnt have 1
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodpizza n cheese cake
Favorite Placessouth beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ida club
Life Goals2 be very wealthly

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages