Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Italian Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Marabella, TT
Anell , 23, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI'm the kind of person who knows how to have a good time but also knows when to be serious, I'm very loyal which is really weird in guys now days lol, I hate lying and liars if you're one don't hit me up :), I dont play mind games so if you're one of those girls who likes playing games and pulling weird shit on people, and I'm also pretty straightforward I'll tell you the truth even if it hurts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like being outdoors, hang out with friends, go to the movies, or just chill at home and watch tv or play video games.
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like find someone that knows how to have fun and take things seriously, someone that is loyal, sweet, someone that knows how to keep a conversation going and not be awkward and just sit there without saying a word, I would like to find someone that doesn't play games if you do play games GTFO I have no time for you :).
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsUmm the cleaveland show, family guy, spartacus, game of thrones, heroes
Favorite MoviesSci-fy, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksTimes
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere very far away ;)
Others NoticePeople usually notice my face, I'm not trying to be conceited but I am good looking lol
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would be spaghetti :P.
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe movies...sometimes a restaurant or a club
Life GoalsTo go to college and get my masters degree
Tristan , 33, Male seeking Female, Morvant, TT
More About MeA goal oriented person that never gives up on something I believe in
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Politics, God Of War, Football, PlayStation 3, Filmmaking, Peyton Manning, video games, Soccer, Football (SkySports), Directing, Good Movies, Work
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsThunderCats, The Big Bang Theory, Spartacus, SportsCenter, Person of Interest, Models of the Caribbean, Now or Never, Fox Soccer Report, The Rachel Maddow Show, The Simpsons, Today Show, Meet The Press, Wwe, Family Guy, C Sports Live, Two and a Half Men, The Sopranos, Spartacus: Blood and Sand, Rome, C News Live, Dreevay, Idiom Productions, bmobile Dance Off!, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, WWE Monday Night Raw, The Borgias
Favorite MoviesMan of Steel, The Godfather, Inception, The Smurfs, The Hangover, Thor, Batman Begins, Casino, The Hobbit, Braveheart, The Dark Knight Rises, The Aviator, Gladiator, Star Wars, Goodfellas, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Transformers, Scarface™, Kingdom of Heaven, The Godfather trilogy, THE MIDNITE AFFAIR, G.I. Joe: Rise of Cobra, Rebecca Grant, Meagan Good, Martin Lawrence, Morgan Freeman, Megan Fox, Ian McKellen, 李连杰 Jet Li, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Sanaa Lathan, James Marsters - The Official Page, Charlie Harper (Two and a Half Men), Halle Berry, Kapri Styles
Favorite BooksThe Art of War, Batman: The Killing Joke, The Lord of the Rings, Shakespeare, William Shakespeare
Favorite QuotesJust when I thought I was out, They pull me back inrnMadness is a lot like gravity, all you need is a little pushrnWhy so serious?
Where You Were RaisedWoodbrook, Port-Of-Spain, Trinidad And Tobago
Others NoticeUsually its my body
Favorite FoodBurger King Fries
Favorite PlacesRuby Tuesdays, J Malones, Woodford Cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or Home
SEx_Addicteed , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedPORTUGAL
Others NoticeTRY ME AN FIN ´D OUT ...
Martin , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeIm outgoing, fun to be around. And most importantly I know how to treat a woman!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedFort Wayne, Indiana
Others NoticePersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
raymond , 24, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Boondock Boys TV
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedcompton
Others Noticemyself
Shalyse , 21, Female seeking Male, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI love life. I want to make the most of it. I believe in the power of belief and the mind warping things it can do for the quality of a life. I can be, what you may consider boring, as I am very responsible, and have a tendency to take care of needs first before I venture over the side of just because. But so there is no confusion by 'just because' side is just as plentiful. I volunteer quite a bit, I love helping other people. I hope to become a forensic anthropologist someday, and maybe get really cool but pointless tattoo :h
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am, admittedly a book worm. I love reading and writing. I am also a fan of forensic anthropology and the developments in certain scientific research.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is only interested in the truth. Smeone who can take a situation, assess it, and work with me to find a solution. I don't do drama well. I say that realizing that only the dramatic ones say that, but I promise you, I won't even stick around for that argument. I love arguing, by the by. I know what you're thinking, "dramatic" right? Wrong. Arguing in public = drama. I'm just a little completely stubborn and contradictingly a go with the flow kind of person all at once. I would like someone that is Down to really get to know me, and vice versa. I know we all fantasize about the exhale of all exhales of relief when someone looks at us and utters " I understand."
Favorite MusicMy taste varies quite wide. I like a lot of older music. Hip Hop(when it's good), Rock(when it's good), Jazz(when it's good). Call me picky but, I like the best of every genre.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Breaking Bad, NCIS, Law
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action/Adventure.
Favorite BooksThe Bone Woman by Clea Koff.
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem, PA
Others NoticeMy somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. By somewhat, I mean completely.
Favorite FoodI'm a shwarma girl.
Favorite PlacesHaven't had the opportunity to travel music thus far, but I do love to venture up to New York City every once in a while for a nice day out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or possibly just kickin' it with a DVD and anything gummy.
Life GoalsHonestly, I am the annoyingly open minded kind of girl that, regardless of my situation at any time, just wants to be happy.
Espn , 21, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
More About MeI don't boast. I'm quiet. I like to hang around. Most of my friends are guys.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Play Basketball, I Like to Dance and Sing, I Love to Dance and Have Fun, I Love to Sing and Dance
Favorite MusicOne Direction (1D)
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeOthers notice my green eyes, umm... Personality, really.
Favorite FoodSteak!(:
Favorite PlacesItalian, is really good.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, haha on walks, skateboarding, playing Midnight Basketball.
Life GoalsDepends
jen , 34, Female seeking Male, Frederica, DE
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,swimming,spending time with my son,animals activist,beach,amusement parks ,reading
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicall music not bias but very i mean very little country
Favorite TV Showsto many
Favorite Moviesold movies blk/white movies love stories action drama
Favorite Booksalot love to read
Favorite Quoteslive love and joy what u have because it could be gone in a blink of the eye
Where You Were Raisedwith mother
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsidk yet
Favorite Foodto many to name i love to stuff my face
Favorite Placesbahamas or fiji germany
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person and a great role model for my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies with my son and eating popcorn its are tradition
Life Goalsbeing a great mother and and doing whats best 4 me and mind so we can succeed in the cruel world
Secret;)
tramaine , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsgame
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Booksart of war
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages