Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 6

Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Lombard, IL
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory,mystery, romance, CSI Miami. etc.
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
jimtis , 45, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
Where You Were RaisedEurope, and The United States
Others NoticeMy look, caring and polite behavior
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Olean, NY
More About MeI am me and always will be and expect nothing more or less from anyone else. Just be one a self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love steel fabrication and welding I build things cool things
Political AffiliationThere all shit but I'm Republican and conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy life isn't what I can do but what I wish I can do
Favorite MusicNo preference
Favorite TV ShowsScience and historty
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksWorld events
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeArms
Favorite FoodPork chops chicken cooked veggies salad etc
Favorite PlacesTropics and western states
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHappiness
bubba , 48, Male seeking Female, Vallejo, CA
Dating StatusA winner never quits
More About MeWhat makes me special, I have the love of Gods definition of how we are to towards people and my son to be mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and trustworthy the way God intended
Favorite MusicRand B
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Favorite BooksThe Biblre
Favorite QuotesMind like parachute, functions only when open
Where You Were RaisedThe South
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsCreative with building, designing, photography, Writting
Favorite FoodAll types, especially home cooked
Favorite PlacesWill think about this and add later
Subjects You Think AboutHeaven, life, travel, love
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully with an awesome woman
Life GoalsJust to live life to its fullest with and awesome woman
SecretYes, I am an open book, No secrets here...
Kimberly , 45, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusMe and my daughter
More About MeI have this serious problem with caring to much for people once I finally let them in my world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Me Time, Rollerskating, Movies, Books, Any and Everything, Roller skating
Political AffiliationI Vote!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing with someone that is able to listen and respect each other is so important to me. I want my ideal partner to consider me their world and don't mind letting me or others know that without feeling overwhelmed while he's doing it. I want to be able to feel safe with this person and not have to think that the person I'm speaking with is just the representative of the really NASTY person just waiting to come out the closet. I give 150 percent of myself in any and everything I do and I want my partner to be able to do the same and not feel that this is too much work and not willing to stick around and fight for the relationship that we are trying to form.
Favorite Musicparliment funkadelics, Michael Jackson, Prince, Roger Troutman and Zapp, The Bee Gees, Ambrosia
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Spartacus: Gods of the Arena, Spartacus: Blood and Sand
Favorite MoviesTakers, Claudine, Dance With Me, Saturday Night Fever, Ninja Assassin, Manu Bennett
Favorite BooksAll of Kate Douglas Books, All of Maya Banks Books, All of Lara Adrian Books, All of Lora Leigh Books, All of Christine Feehan Books
Favorite QuotesWhat Comes Up Comes Out. Believe Me!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Darrell , 34, Male seeking Female, Marksville, LA
More About MeI'm a hard worker. I play no games have no time for drama or bs. I love to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPut Zig-Saw Puzzles together , play Chess , and play Scrabble .
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA Woman. Not a wanna be. Keep it 1000 cause 100 get you lost or forgotten.
Favorite MusicUGK , rap , r n b
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , CSI ,CSI-Miami , Criminal Minds , Football....
Favorite MoviesTrue Crime ,Horror , Suspense , Comedy ,
Favorite BooksAny book I get my hands on
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge ,Louisiana
Others NoticeMy personality.....
Favorite FoodPizza , Women : )
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I want to go at that moment.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work...
Life GoalsOpen a Skating Complex, one no one has ever seen....
robert , 61, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusTo enjoy life and have fun
More About MeAbout me ? I'm a very positive thinking person. I'm a free spirit kind of person. I feel that people should be free to live the way they want as long as it doesn't get in the way of others. I'm all about fun..... and no drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, playing and watching sports, Movies and meuseums, Photography, swimming.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a open mind and free spirit. To love to travel and just have fun. A positive thinking lady. Someone who is into being themselves and not trying to be someone they are not.
Favorite MusicR&B, Kool and the Gang, Temptations, Stevie Wonder, Santana, Sly and the Family Stone, Weather Report, Jimi Hendrix, Tower of Power. Jazz (all types) The list goes on and on....
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Science channel, Comedy Channel, Discovery Channel, CNN, C-Span, History Channel
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Sci-fi, Comedy.
Favorite BooksPlane and Pilot Magazine, Psychology Today.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Pasta, cake and ice cream, chocolate chip cookies, pizza, Deli, Collard greens and cornbread.
Favorite PlacesCarribean, New York City, California, Hawaii and other places yet to visit.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting off work. ;-) Going to a movie, concert.
Pamela , 46, Female seeking Male, North Augusta, SC
Dating StatusSump Serious
More About MeI am a mother of 2 and a granmother of 1. I'm and easy going person. I'm reliable,honest,understandable,giving and receiving,lovable, and a self comedian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreeCell, FreeCell, FreeCell, Spades
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring sensible person. Someone who wants to be happy. I want a person that likes having fun as though going to movies, going for walks, go out for family outtings and love kids thats a must. Just want to live life.
Favorite MusicOld School, LORENZO, LORENZO, LORENZO, LORENZO, LORENZO, Methrone, Sir Charles, Betty Wright
Favorite TV ShowsMatlock, First 48, NCIS, Home Improvement, Home Improvement, Murder, She Wrote
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Madea, Home Alone
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesI Know Right and I"m Telling Me.Get Your Mind Right.Mostly things on ebonic style.
Where You Were RaisedIn McDuffie county
Others NoticeMy Behind-that means my BUTT.
Skills/TalentsI'm some what of a comedian. Love to make peoples laugh.
Favorite FoodI love just about all types of vegetables. Not too keen on eating meat but I do cook meat.
Favorite PlacesWalk around in the mall. Also I like to go to the river walk.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to get money and maintain it.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found at some of my peeps house. Proberly somewhere cooking out. But more than likely, I'll be home watching tv
Life GoalsMy goal are to finish college and open up my own Daycare. Do not want to work for anyone. I'm really trying to establish my own.
Secretnone. Don't have anything to hide. I'm a straight up person.
edward , 57, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeI come from New York live in Baltimore single.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgood company
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite QuotesTo have a friend you have to know how to be a friend
Favorite Foodgood cooking
Favorite Placesinner harbor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsi already accomplished everything
DESHAWN BELL , 36, Male seeking Female, Thomaston, GA
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About Mejust..chillin..lookin 4 my ebony..queen..iam a man of love..not afraid ..of love .....iam a man of trust ....honesty.....iam a man that cherish.. THE THINGS THAT GOD PLACED ON THIS EARTH.......AS I LOOK AT LIFE I C WHY GOD TOOK MANS RIBS AND MADE WOMEN ..HE MADE BEAUTY..INSIDE OUT I nnKNOW HOW 2 TREAT MY EBONY....IS THAT U....iam..lookin for......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOOKIN 4 MY QUEEN...AND RIDIN GF MY HORSES..WITH MY LITTLE GIRL..BUT IAM LOOKIN 4 THAT SPECIAL.SOMEONE 2 JOIN US.
Political AffiliationLOVE
Favorite MusicMAXWELL
Favorite TV ShowsI JUST LOVE TV
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksBIBBLE
Favorite QuotesFROM A FRIEND
Where You Were RaisedWOODBURY GA
Others NoticeMY.SMILE
Skills/TalentsIAM A CHEF..AND I ENJOY..COOKIN..THAT MY PASSION
Favorite FoodSTEAKS,AND SEA FOOD,CHICKEN
Favorite PlacesOHIO..4 A VACATION..
Subjects You Think AboutFINDING SOMEONE 2 LOVE ME 4 ME
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME DONT DO CLUBS...R AT A MOVIE
Life GoalsMY LIFE GOALS,IS HAVE SOMEONE..AND SOMETHING IN LIFE..

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages