Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 4

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maria , 48, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalks
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicR&B JAZZ, Gospel,
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times, CSI, Judge Mathis
Favorite MoviesAction, romance,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWASHINGTON,DC
Others NoticeSMILE
Skills/TalentsRATHER NOT SAY
Favorite Foodchicken, cakes, ice cream
Favorite Placesmovies
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in front of a TV watchig a good movie
Secrettell u later
jonathan , 48, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
portermac , 33, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mebecause i will soon hav you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwhatever you bring0
Favorite TV ShowsESPN College Football Saturday Primetime
Where You Were Raisedwashington d.c.
Others Noticei hav a lot of tatoos also my smile.
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesuno's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying cause i am not seeing anyone right now
Life Goalsto be with who makes me happy
cdubs1136 , 29, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusPartner in crime?
More About MeI am a fin loving guy who values higher education and the pursuit of individual happiness. Looking for a like minded partner in crime.
Political AffiliationModerate
Eddie , 52, Male seeking Female, Washington, MO
Dating Statuscan i take you for a ride
More About Meim a very laid back guy some would say am quiet but i dont think so i just keep to myself sometime i'm a very nice guy some would say am to nice okay i can live with that i dont like drama and i dont playgame i'm easygoing and a caring man a dependable man a working man i will love you and appreciate you with every thing i have if you can get down with that i can get down with you..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm up for just about anything...
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as you dont bring drama and you are laid back and a caring person i can get down with that
Favorite Musicno favorite , it just have to sound good to me
Favorite TV Showsanything thats funny
Favorite MoviesI'll watch just about anything
Favorite Booksnewspaper, magazine, the good book every now and then...
Favorite Quotesjust be your self...
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy hands and feet
Skills/TalentsI can fixs just about anything i set my mind on
Favorite Foodfood that i dont have to cook :-)
Favorite Placesbeing at home..
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work..
Life Goalsliving a good life and being the best person i can be to other an my self :-)
Secreti'm a nice guy.. be sure to keep my secret now.. :-)
Lee , 55, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies dining & writing music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicneo soul
Favorite Moviesall
Skills/Talentsmulti talented musician
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescancun
tezra , 47, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI am down to earth I'm not hard to pleaseI'm just ordinary a woman who just wants to be loved
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showstransformers John Carter avatar and I like cartoons
Favorite Moviesromance drama actionaction
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite FoodFrd shrimp Alfredo ice cream
Favorite PlacesLouisiana
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching TV
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Emmanuel , 29, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI love to discover new things I am a fast learner I am very articulate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading writing drawing and wrestling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants a real relationship and likes tattoos and piercings or someone who is generally open minded
Favorite MusicI like rock and metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds almost human wrestling
Favorite MoviesAction fantasy comedy science fiction
Favorite BooksI read lots of fantasy fiction
Where You Were Raisedin Maryland
Others NoticeThe way I speak
Favorite FoodHomemade nachos
Favorite PlacesBookstore library movie
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a chef, a writer, an artist and to own my own business
Kaela , 19, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeWarm-hearted, aware and aspiring to reach new levels of consciousness. I am a QUEEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, sing, Dance, Write Poetry
Favorite MusicNeo-Soul, Lauryn Hill, Erykah Badu, Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Nas, James Blake, Adele
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedDC
Others NoticeMy hair :) and my positive outgoing energy
Favorite FoodCRABCAKES! Jamaican food, especially curry shrimp. Pizza, Beef Franks, And Burgers!
Favorite PlacesJamaica, NYC, West Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn an open mic
Life GoalsWorld famous fashion photographer.
Dominic , 32, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm a great guy. Timid at first but it doesn't take me long to get comfortable with people. My friends say I'm extremely talented, goofy and hard-working. My first Company commander said I had an eye for details and was a never quit kind of soldier.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play music. I am a self-taught drummer and guitarist. I also like to play video games.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is kind-hearted, likes good music, loves good food, and occasionally will want to chill out with a good movie and share my popcorn.
Favorite MusicI like most music. Not a huge fan of gospel
Favorite TV ShowsI love Family Guy, 24, Hawaii Five-O, Person of Interest, all the NCIS series.
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksMostly textbooks. I'm in school to be a Graphic Designer
Where You Were RaisedIn Mt. Pleasant, a neighborhood in Washington, DC
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes and my tongue ring.
Favorite FoodSpagetti and lasagna
Favorite PlacesI would love to go back to Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly I'm not a club person. Was never a good dancer
Life GoalsI really can't wait to finish school. I'm looking forward to building websites and designing various mediums. Plus, I'm loving the direction that my music is taking.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages