Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 5

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fryedaddy , 60, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Teonte , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm not one for telling pple about who i'am so the best way for u to knw wut I'm about just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke a blunt and watch football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDnw to earth grate personality respectful,gud attitude trustworthy,like to have fun in life.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksThe prada plan 3
Where You Were RaisedOakland,CA
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesApplebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights II dnt even knw were i wud be.
Life GoalsTo live another day cuz life is not promised to us
miah , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm myself through every situation, and I'm not opinionated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to MeetConsistancy, honesty, reliability, understanding and patience :) oh yeah common sense
Favorite MusicRap,r
Favorite TV ShowsT.I and Tiny family hustle, love and hip-hop.
Favorite MoviesBased on true stories, comedy, scary movies
Favorite BooksConversations with God:book 1,2,and 3
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, ca
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, soulfood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere along the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies
Life GoalsMy goals are to achieve all my goals and my aspirations are my kids
nikki , 36, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Moviesdrama romance
Marvalous , 52, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcrab and shrimp
Norland , 47, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeMy Personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie collect,remote control toys
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicClassic Soul,HipHop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesStarWars
Favorite BooksGQ
Where You Were Raisedoakland
Others NoticeMy bedroom eyes
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Europe,New Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars,clubs
Life GoalsFinancial Free
leroy , 55, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeGood person I will respect you all the time no games life is to short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, fly helicopter and planes small ones, Fly Planes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest no drama fun
Favorite MusicR an b, Jaz
Favorite TV Showscomedy, ANIMAL A&E, LINK
Favorite Moviesfunny, Action, Love
Favorite BooksNothin
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others NoticeI am a good person that will help out when needed
Favorite Foodfish,chicken wings
Favorite Placesdrive down the coast montery bay,half moonbay,napa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out
Life Goalsbeing happy,enjoying life,no stress
Angie , 23, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others Noticemy eyes because they're hazel blue or my personality for i am spontaneous, out-going, and intelligent.
Danielle , 38, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusTalkative and Ambitious
More About MeI love to conversate and communicate with others. My modo is to Love and Be Loved
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read alot, and listen to music.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, willing to compromise and communicate. Amusing and loves to try new things.
Favorite MusicR & B Soul, Country, soft rock all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksPurpose Driven Life by Rick Warren
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, NV
Favorite FoodMexican food, I like all food really. And I Love Sweets!
Favorite PlacesMagic Mountain 6 Flags or Disneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing in the House or at a park walking.
Life GoalsI plan to volunteer somewhere to help others, own my own business.
Jewel , 25, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm jewel ima koo person to hang with 24years old no kids I do smke an drink I lve to enjoy ma life while liven I hate bordness I lve to dance am do hair I dnt like drama eitha so miss me wit it anything else ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout chill smke maybe drink alil I lve enjoyin me time
Political AffiliationNun
Who I Would Like to MeetHave yo own shyt cus I dnt take care nigahs or females lol I like pple with good sence an like doin things for they self
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsComedies shows
Favorite MoviesFunny or scarey movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAlmost everywhere
Others NoticeMy looks age an personality
Favorite FoodPizza, icecream,cake,any kind of junk food I lve
Favorite PlacesOut of town
Life GoalsDoin me an get better fo wat I gotta do

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages