Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jackie , 49, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm fun loving like good time I get along well with people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax then go out with that special someone
Favorite MusicR and blues
Favorite TV ShowsDracula the blacklist revolution modern family sleepy hollow suv special victims
Favorite MoviesPeriod movies true stories
Favorite BooksAccounting
Where You Were RaisedSacramento CA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Places???????
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Saturday night live or a good movie or book
jermone , 35, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei'm from mississippi here to hav fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Pool, DJing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos cool n luv to hav fun
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteswhats up
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticeshy
Skills/Talentsplayin music
Favorite Foodshrimps n steak
Favorite Placeswhat ever i'm n d mood 4
Subjects You Think Aboutit depens
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilln
Life Goalsgetting ahead
Secretnothing
Terry , 56, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI enjoy life. I take responsibility for my own happiness. I enjoy people who enjoy life.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy someone who is happy with themselves.
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Masterpiece Classic
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeCharm, good humor, nice voice
Favorite FoodMeatloaf and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesThe beach, hiking trails, coffee shops, museums
Life GoalsTo create better neighborhoods and communities for people to live in.
Darryl , 48, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI would prefer to talk with and meet someone and they can decide what makes me special if anything. I hate trying to describe myself when others may meet me and think something different. I mean, I could sap it up and say all good things about myself but I choose not to do so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a league bowler, I absolutely love the game.
Political AffiliationDiscussion for another time
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know when I speak with you if you are what I am looking for.
Favorite MusicR&b, classic old school, rock & country.
Favorite TV ShowsRules of Engagement, Two and a half Men, Sanford &Son & any Sports that may be on at that time.
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedies & some love story movies. I also like Documentaries.
Favorite BooksNews stories on the internet.
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, Fla.
Favorite FoodI nice seafood dinner with all the fixings. Crab-legs, shrimp, Lobster, scallops and anything else that I can think of to add to the pot.
Favorite PlacesI've always wanted to visit Nigeria, Australia & Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Happy Hr at Oshima's on Friday night or just chilling at home while watching a movie.
Life GoalsWatch my kids grow up to be productive citizens, Meet a nice young woman to spend the rest of my days with, & be very successful at my job and with the next phase of my life.
1maqcatac , 50, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, spending time with my family and going to church., Sports and Entertainment, Outdoors Activities, Thinking About My Future, Travel and Family
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, reggae, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Star Trek, Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération
Favorite MoviesTaken, Taken (2008/I), Pulp Fiction (1994), Avengers, Ironman, Ironman 2, Ironman 3, Spider Man, Spiderman 2, Spiderman 3, Hulk, Hulk 2
Favorite BooksScience Fiction
Where You Were RaisedOhio/California
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily Night - movies, spending quality time.
Maji , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Others NoticeIm tall
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
antonio , 24, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am open minded, out-going and spontaneous
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody who is smart, driven, intelligent and honest. Above all honest
Favorite MusicRap and R abd B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Pawnstars, Diners Drive-ins and Dives
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksthe richest man in Babylon
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, CA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAlmost anything at a barbecue
Favorite PlacesPier 39, Rockville park, Mendocino National Forrest and Brianna's Mexican Restaurant
Life GoalsOwn a bar and grill
Sean , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIM what you could call a mans man. No homo lol! But on the same note im extremeley open minded.I like things to be cut and dry. No lies nor complications,feel me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play PS3. Im stuck on God of war.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that takes interest in me in order for me to know that she is genuine. someone that is humble and i guess you could say a womanly woman.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop,Rap!!!
Favorite TV ShowsI watch all kinds of T.V. shows.
Favorite Moviessuspense,horror,comedy!!
Favorite BooksWahidah Clark-anyone of her books are good!
Favorite FoodI love fried chicken!
Favorite PlacesRedrobins,Gunthers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI want the money cars and clothes..I just want to be sucessful!!!!
Brian , 46, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm just a regular guy who actually listens when others speak. it's not all about me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography,building bikes,helping others
Political Affiliationnone,i'm a generation x er
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to actually care about me and my feelings
Favorite Musicanything not main stream
Favorite TV Showsarcher,family guy,any xgames
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite Booksarmor, si-fi
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsea food!
Favorite Placesmountain biking, anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin old sac,or along the river
Life Goalsown my own big rig,and keep my better half happy
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeMysterious
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet
Favorite BooksEnder's Game
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeMy attitude
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesArt Museum
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar/ Pool Hall
Life GoalsBecome a Psychologist with aspirations to become a Neuroscientist

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages