Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 4

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lese , 39, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusThere is so much more to me than what u see...
More About MeI am a very fun loving, easy going person. I want to travel and experience new things. I enjoy chilling at home watching movies or going out. I love to laugh, I love to cuddle and show affection. I have a big heart, an open mind, a kind heart, and a positive attitude.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful person FIRST! Please be honest, be upfront and just keep it real. I love natural beauty.. which involves so much more than your physical appearance. I love a pretty smile, and a sincere heart. If your looking to be treated well, respected, appreciated, and loved - you will find it here - I'm only looking for the same. We can start with friendship and see where it goes from there! I look forward to meeting you, and getting to know you better <3
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others Noticemy smile or my locs
Favorite FoodCrab legs, Tofutti "ice cream" vanilla almond bark, Reeses Whoppers
Favorite PlacesBeach, I wanna take an exotic vacation, I can pretty much have fun anywhere,
Life GoalsWe can talk about that..that's part of getting to know someone
Secretummm ...no. LOL!
Dwayne , 37, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusLookin for that right one!!
More About MeIm a man thats tired of the games women play! Lookin for that "real" one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music. Anything to relax
Political AffiliationNo Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a real woman that is going to stay true to what she says she wants. I have no time for gold diggers or women with nasty attitudes.
Favorite MusicHip Hop/Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, RAW, Sports Center, Basketball Wives.. etc
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSome of everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home. Im a homebody mostly, but I got out from time to time.
SecretAsk and I will tell you!
Justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFirst48, ID, Discovery ch
Favorite MoviesAction,com
Where You Were RaisedORLANDO
Others NoticeSWAGG...
p , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Me=)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me!
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the New Black
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy beard? Lol
Skills/TalentsAsk me!
Favorite FoodAsk me!
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome...
Life GoalsAsk me!
Etienne , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim just me real ,and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to b with my band members talking about music and practicing too
Favorite Musiccompas, rap creyol ,r&b, spanish songs like aventura
Favorite TV Showsvh1, bet, mtv, and others
Favorite Moviesany type
Where You Were RaisedKarachi, Pakistan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii liked to b with my girl or band members chilling
Life Goalsmy goals and aspirations is to be a big music star and help poor people
nick , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mefun outgoing hard working dedicated reliable loving father who appreciates finer things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicHiphop/r
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Life GoalsMake a lot of Money an live life to the fullest with family an friends
Mchumba , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mehonest,trustworthy,good communicator,good listener,passionate,compassionate
Favorite Musicall genre
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction adventure,drama,comedy
Life Goalsto be a successful buisness man
Derrick , 23, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI like smoking hookah, playing games and I give a damn good massage.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Magic the Gathering, Movies, Writing, Drawing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can play games or spend time with me. Its not a requirement that you smoke, but it'd be really awesome.
Favorite MusicThe Gorillaz, Rock, Dethklok
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cleveland Show, Heroes, Naruto Shippuden, Bob's Burgers, Futurama
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksBlink
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in the Navy so in a bunch of places.
Others NoticeI'm a geek, and on a good day, I can be found building magic decks, playing computer games, recording for youtube or eating fish. Other than that, me and my friends watch an obscene amount of anime and in addition, I love horror. I enjoy long walks on cloudy nights, but not as much as I do cuddling and watching something like "White" on netflix.
Favorite FoodAsian Foods
Favorite PlacesThe Game Academy, Game Stop, Barnes and Nobles
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying magic, games or watching movies with my friends.
Life GoalsWorking on starting my own website to assume a state of sustained-self-employment so I can chase my dreams and studies.
Reinaldo , 49, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm an easy going,hard workin Guy. Allways interested in meeting people and having conversation
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Where You Were RaisedNew York
KENT , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicFuture
Favorite TV ShowsCNN African Voices
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers
Favorite BooksRICH DAD AND POOR DAD
Where You Were RaisedORLANDO
Others NoticeCOOL DOWN TO EARTH LOVE MUSIC..... SEX EXPERTI WRITE SEX BOOK..... I LOVE BASKETBALL.... WORK OUT.... AND CHILL WITH FRIENDS
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT WITH FRIENDS

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages