Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statuslooking for one love only,love me will love u back.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite TV Showsall kind
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticemy good look......lol
Secretnone
latrice , 39, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeGreat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook cleaning and being a great mom
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know
Favorite Musicrap hip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever is good and worth watching
Favorite MoviesComedy horror
Favorite BooksHype hair.
Others NoticeBoobs and the ability to make u laugh
Favorite FoodWhatever I cook and I do that very good
Favorite PlacesId better not say might be to steamy for ur eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin cooking out doing something fun
Life GoalsJust to be happy
alisha , 43, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv listening to music playing on my computer
Favorite MusicR&B AND HIP HOP
Favorite TV Showscsi law and odrer ncis
Favorite Moviesanything scary
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodall pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on who i'm with
Life Goalsto finish school and get a good job
reggie , 40, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeIm a real nice guy respectful and fun to hang with and will bo all most anything as long as it fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful faithful and fun a person like me some one who love life and everybody
Favorite Musicall no country western
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper sports
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others NoticeHow laid back i am
Favorite Foodpizza and stake
Favorite Placesevery were as long as its fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym playing ball or home chillen
Life Goalsto own a my own store food or shoe store
Lamont , 37, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeHappy and out going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles
Favorite MusicEarth wind and fire
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLouisville ky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsBe happy and find me a wofe to grow old with
Lawrence , 62, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky.
Others NoticeMy smile
jesse , 28, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLiving For Today
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecord, hang with friends to the movies
Who I Would Like to MeetDonald Trump
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite Quotes.“One day at a time--this is enough. Do not look back and grieve over the past for it is gone; and do not be troubled about the future, for it has not yet come. Live in the present, and make it so beautiful it will be worth remembering.”
Where You Were RaisedHuntingdon,Tn
Others NoticeDreads
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireally no telling
Marc , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI'm single, no kids that I know of I go to school and work just putting that out their
More About Mekind,nice, likes to help others and I,m funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,sensetive,happy, and a good sence of humor
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rihanna, Path Of Sorrow, Christina Marie
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, American Dad , Family Guy, South Park, NFL Countdown, Dallas, Dallas, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses, Action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, ky
Others Noticei'm funny
Skills/TalentsI have many
Favorite Foodfried chicken,chcolate
Favorite Placesanything cool
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout whit my girl or friends
Life Goalsto retire young
Tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm laid back, who likes to enjoy each day without the bs. Always up for new things to try.
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders.
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, horror & thriller movies, Comedy
Favorite FoodItailian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages