Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeThere's nothing special about me. Just the average man looking for a decent woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone in particular
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to be themself and have fun at the same time. Just keep things real.
Favorite MusicJazz,R&b,some rock,Raggae....a variety of music.
Favorite TV ShowsMostly sci-fy, action shows
Favorite MoviesSci-fy,comedies,dramas,mysteries...everything pre.tty much
Favorite BooksPsychology...part of my studies.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio/Shaker Heights Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBBQ'd RIBS
Favorite PlacesNo favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome studying
celo , 41, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite MusicMy favorite group is diemonds
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Donald , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mefriendy and sweet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Dance, Work
Favorite Musicrap, r & b, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Any
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Fringe, Bones, Lost Girl, Attack of the Show, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), NFL, Smack down!, Nikita
Favorite MoviesDave Chapelle, KEY & PEELE, TOSH.0, Godzilla 2000
Favorite Quotesits never about being down. its about coming up.
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR WORK
tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusLiving the dream
More About Mecool outgoing fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread watch sports watch movies
Political Affiliationrather not mention
Who I Would Like to Meetfun smart since of humor
Favorite MusicZero Star
Favorite TV Showsall types
Favorite Movieslove thriller and gangster
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile and since of humor
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesitalian restaurants and steak houses
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmarriage kids own business
lillie , 32, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeGod and my kids/and i keep it real i say wats on my mind and i am a strong black women who stands up 4 her self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake time out wit my kids and have game night wit them or have time 2 myself.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA strong man that understand/loving/caring person that like's 2 have fun.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTyler perry/the game/atl house wives
Favorite MoviesComdey/romance/drama
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodBanana pudding/veggies/steak
Favorite PlacesLos.vegas/jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or shopping
Life GoalsShow my kids how 2 b better in life and make sure they finish school and b sum thing
Georgiahearted706 , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusSuccess is the key to life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm interested in going jogging and walking plaing pool,bowling and playingcards and chilling with my family and friends
Political Affiliationobama by the way
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is down to earth and fun to be around a god fearing women who keeps it real at all times with a good heart to go along with here personalilty and want something in life a good communicator,like to laugh and tripout someone who is not always serious a real women that i can live life with and enjoy ourselves together helping one another out and just being there for eachother
Favorite Musicmy favorite music would have to be R&B soul,jazz,reggae,and hiphop, and last but not least oldies music I love old sckool music good for the soul
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shows are meet the browns,first 48,goodtimes,law and order,CSI,
Favorite MoviesI most enjoy a scarey movie or a nice rommantic movie depends on the mood
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesstay positive and keep a good heart
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ga.
Others Noticemy eyes and my shoes and dresscode
Skills/Talentsim engineer technician and part time construction worker
Favorite Foodmy favorite foods are homecook soulfood and I love sweet potatoe pie
Favorite PlacesI would love to go on to bahamamas and the beach and to a nice restaurant and have a glass of some fine wine and dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm either with my friends and family or working out and watching a game or just relaxing
Life GoalsMy goals are one day own my own barbra shop i have a passion for cutting hair and im still focusing on my goals in life and taken it one day at a time
Mildred , 30, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, write poetry, listen to music, crochet, visit wineries, watch movies
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHorror, SciFi/Fantasy, Epic and, Action
Favorite Booksa book called Conspiracy Theories
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
Favorite Foodany kind of pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home studying or watching a movie
Life Goalsto become a nurse, possibly start a non profit that provides miscellaneous services to cancer patients with limited resources, write a book, , travel...
william , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeMy life has been filled with struggle and accomplishments. I am trying to make a major impact on the future of America by lowering both unemployment and crime rates in the future. I feel that I have been chosen to make a difference and due to my credibility, persistence and faith, I am destined to fulfill my these goals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Reading, Dancing, Playing Chess, or playing Basketball are my hobbies.
Political AffiliationNon partisan
Who I Would Like to Meetpassionate, truthful, hard working, sense of humor, and good attitude.
Favorite MusicR and B, Soul. Some rap music, Nas, Common Sense, Wycliff etc
Favorite TV ShowsHistoory Channel, BET Network
Favorite MoviesDocumentary, Fiction, Autobiographies etc,
Favorite QuotesWhats goodie my hoodie!!
Where You Were RaisedIn Columbus Ohio (southend)
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsBuilding pallets
Favorite FoodGlased roasted pink salmon
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Hometown Buffet, Ponderosa, etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutmath and science is all i do all day!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working, or watching tv.
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire
SecretI dont have any kids
tawanna , 28, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm thick Blake girl Dat like whiteboys only
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing n dance
Political Affiliationa Democrats
Who I Would Like to MeetI looks goodlokkin whiteguys
Favorite MusicI like rnb n rap
Favorite TV ShowsXfactor n vampire daries
Favorite MoviesThese 80s
Favorite BooksBlack hair magzine
Where You Were Raisedin columbus ohio
Others NoticeHow. Short I am
Favorite FoodI love chicken wings
Favorite PlacesApplesbees
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home witMy two kids
Life GoalsTo be a great mom to.my kids n becum a great singer
maurice , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, BET, 106 & Park, TINY & TOYA
Others Noticei am a good man

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages