Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 5

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobby1987 , 26, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeCool person to be around like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep have fun open
Favorite MusicRed hot chili pepper
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesMob
Favorite BooksJets
Where You Were RaisedColumbia
Others NoticeCool Ppp
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsHave kids one day
da kid , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesdnt b a menace
Antwan , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Who I Would Like to MeetReally just someone that has a good convo and can keep a smile on my face
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedGreenville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteaks
Angel , 24, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
More About Mejust ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging dancing writing drawing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats going to love me for me thats goin to be there for me wen im down someone honest and real trustworthy and focused
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, adventure, anime
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite QuotesBe Free To Be Who You Are
Where You Were RaisedFort Hood Tx
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoy life to the fullest
mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Political Affiliationnone
olonda , 39, Female seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI'm a honest fun loving person who will do all ir takes to keep my significant happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax spend time at home
Who I Would Like to MeetJust some one who is honest
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe golden girls
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo go back to school
Tierra , 29, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
More About MeIm me. You would only know what i mean when u get to know me. Im kind sweet and sour lol when u make me. Im a single mother of two and im both farther and mother to mine. I love to love and to be loved more then im giving. I like things to go my way but if they dont and sometimes they do ill just make a way for it to be. Im just me......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs long as its fun
Who I Would Like to MeetTo give as much as im giving... Rite now im just looking for a male friend... Someone i can come to if something thats not rite wit me in my life... A man that has no problem wit having a female for a friend... ONLY A FRIEND.... I have my share of heart break and i just wont someone to sit and talk and help if he can and i will always do the same.
Favorite MusicAll but country.. well just a lil bit...
Favorite TV ShowsAnythin that makes me smile and lol.. love stories, actions
Favorite MoviesDoesn't matter
Where You Were RaisedRichland
Others NoticeMy eyes, My talk, My chest
Favorite FoodChicken drumetts
Favorite PlacesSomewhere far with no worries no stress and no pain... Where evea that may be...
Life GoalsTo be married happy and No Problems
anna , 42, Female seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite MusicGospel, R
Favorite TV Showsbig brother, oprah, house wives of nj,ny,atlanta,beverly hills ,any medical shows
Favorite Moviesromance,horror,action, comedy
Where You Were Raisedgarden state
Others NoticeMy take control looks.
Favorite Foodcrabs,fish,shrimp,fried clams southern cooking
Favorite Placesbeach
Bernard , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About Melike to work extremely hard but feel that the rewards of treating people the right way by being honest alwayss lets me be me
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, outgoing , self-confident and beautiful
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men criminal minds espn and movie channels
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son
Life Goalsto be a good provider and father to my son
marquaze , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Where You Were Raisedcolorado springs, colorado
Others Noticei'm a fun loving hard working down to earth guy
Favorite Foodcarne asada burritos

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages