Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Chinese Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rashad , 35, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI'm a simple guy that likes to spoil a deserving woman. But I'm a bit wild at times, but overall, I think I'm 1 of the good guys. just don't take my meekness for weakness
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgaming, martial arts, meditation, sports, Texas Hold 'Em
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, intellect, down to earth type and not the type who doesn't have her head so far up her ass.
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, 2pac, J Stalin, Andre Nickatina, Andre Nickatina, Andre Nickatina, Andre Nickatina, Andre Nickatina, Too Short, Too Short, B-Legit, Gucci Mane, Musiq, Morris Day
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take, Royal Pains, Leverage, Fox NFL Sunday, Deadliest Warrior, Sunday NFL Countdown, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Sunday Night Football on NBC, White Collar, Burn Notice, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, The Boondocks
Favorite BooksThe Motley Fool Investment Guide, The Law of Attraction, From the Browder File, Stolen Legacy, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Count of Monte Cristo, Macbeth, Hamlet, Othello, The Art of War, The Isis Papers, How to Books
Where You Were RaisedTulsa
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placeswherever I feel comfortable, just about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclubs, or on a date possibly
Life GoalsWarren Buffet, get it?
Don , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeed, Stimulating Conversation
Political AffiliationCommitted to the people.
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile
SecretWould it be a secret if I told you?
Jöseph , 35, Male seeking Female, Herington, KS
Dating StatusDark Hearted seeks an enlightened individual
More About MeIm 30 year old looking to make some friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, adventurous, knows what they want and how to get it...
Favorite Musicanything and everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Crimminal Minds, Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, mystery, some romance
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson Series
Favorite FoodOriental
Ravenous Butt Hole , 29, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicDubstep
Skills/TalentsKool-Aid
Favorite FoodKFC
Life GoalsHave friends
SecretI like Kool-Aid
OKEN , 36, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeInteresting, funny and deep thinking guy who takes life easy and enjoys every second as a child.
Who I Would Like to Meetinteresting and mysterious as honest with herself
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, reggae, blues, Jazz, Country
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksThe Eight
Where You Were RaisedAfrica, europe
Others NoticeMy humor and deep thinking
Favorite PlacesAmazonia, Hawaii, Himalaya, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee, clubs, outdoor activities
Life GoalsBe useful to others somehow
awparran , 66, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusCharlie Brown took my girlfriend
More About MeI wass raised in Indianapolis. after high school, joined the US Army. Returned and worked for IBM, DEC and EDS. Moved from Indianapolis 35-years ago, but lived in Canada for the past 20-years. I am a Canadian Permanent Resident. I returned to Indianapolis this past June. I am retired and bored.
Political AffiliationI believe in myself
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to dress for the occasion, and can laugh
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Favorite Moviesblackhawk down
Favorite QuotesThe past is behind us, the future is yet to be seen
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others NoticeNot sure. Never asked.
Skills/TalentsAs stated, I have built and flown three full-sized aircraft. I recently completed a full basement suite; electrical wiring, plumbing, full bath with shower, flooring, painting, etc you get the picture. I was a single parent for nineteen years, does that count as skills?
Favorite FoodAs I have gotten older, I've become picky, but will still try something new.
Favorite PlacesPacific Northwest around the Canadian Rockies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStill trying to decide
SecretI knew what you did last summer.
bushbwy , 44, Male seeking Female, Zhengzhou, CN
More About Meask and i will tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying sports , Kungfu ,Qi Gong, Yoga , reading, and having indepth convo , to stimulate the mind.Moving through the bush.watching movies,travelling
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFrom Sandford and son to hawai five -O, i like the classics
Favorite MoviesFriday , menas to society, Boys in the hood, Wildlife documentaries, and thing that makes me say HMMMMM!!!
Favorite BooksCan't say i have one
Favorite Quotes"Do my actions sound sedistic" Kill bill
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Skills/Talentsswedish and Thai Massage nSinging,I am patient and a good listener.
Favorite Placesanywhere hot and tropical
Subjects You Think Aboutmany things i think very deeply
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobaby home or with friends
Life GoalsTo live in life there are many things involved...
Donitha , 35, Female seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About Mequirky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Designing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal,respectful
Favorite MusicJill Scott
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesResident Evil
Favorite Bookscomic books
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodgummi bears
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Karen , 43, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musici listen to everything
Favorite TV Showsall law and orders, criminal minds, and forensic files
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse collection. It's the book version to "True Blood"
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesKiku's Sushi Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a good book or doing homework
Life GoalsTo own a group home for disabled adults and children
Alix , 35, Female seeking Male, Groton, MA
More About Mei'm quirky but honest, like to do things not just talk about them, love adventures new places , new challenges, new people, new food
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, horseback riding, reading foreign literature
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcreative, sense of humor, courageous, strong
Favorite Musicthievery corporation; salsa; french pop
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesspy/action
Favorite Booksarticle about education (short attention span :-)
Favorite Foodkimchi
Favorite Placesenormous room/ middle eastern lounge, salsa dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life Goalsto establish a career and financial independence, to go gold in ballroom latin dancing

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages