Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Chinese Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kaycee , 37, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Waltham Forest, GB
Dating StatusI am looking for a down to earth lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Music and Cooking
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice,honest and trustworthy lady.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesHip Hop Trotuari Aty Ku Thithet Bari
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol by Dan Brown
Favorite QuotesLife is full of ups and downs.
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticemy eye contact and body language.
Skills/TalentsAbility to adapt fast
Favorite Fooddumplings with friend stew
Favorite PlacesAustralia and Denmark
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a nice pub chilling and listening to good music
Life GoalsTo be a successful business man
SecretNothing secret
MaLeek , 23, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Terrance , 27, Male seeking Female, Benton Harbor, MI
Favorite MusicT.I. KING, Field Mob Fans, Ludacris (ludacris)
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Kings of queens (comedy central), Martin
Favorite Moviestranformers1,2,3, Paranormal activity 2, Ip Man
Favorite BooksThe Juror
Where You Were RaisedBenton Harbor With my grandparents.....
Others NoticeMy eyes are usually, but some people say my smile is nice.
Favorite FoodSteak and potato's / peach cobbler / peanut butter cookies.
Favorite PlacesWhere I want to eat at Abaco, walk through Bora Bora, while stare at Anguilla....
malike , 30, Male seeking Female, Hastings on Hudson, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing basket ball music
Favorite TV Showsme tv
Favorite Booksstop hating on the blackman
Favorite Foodpussy if were close
Favorite Placesmy house cause i love to joke
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling
Jonathan Espinoza , 30, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsXena Warrior Princess, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, Angel, Buffy contre les vampires, Walker Texas Ranger, inuyasha and kagome loveeeeeeeeeeeee, Simpson, Hangin' with Mr. Cooper, a team, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticei talk a lot about any thing that comes to me and any subjust that that gave me,nI am a good listener and i try to open any thing about life.
stevie , 31, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusMysterious...
Political AffiliationNo Further comments...
Where You Were RaisedLions Island
Others NoticeMost of the stranger i had met , they will comment i dun look at my own age?
Favorite FoodCHILLIS... Hot hot hot...
SecretNope I am who I am...
Pei , 44, Male seeking Female, Guangzhou, CN
Where You Were Raised我家
Others Notice气质,性感,热情,骚,不装B
robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About MeI'm a quartermaster in the merchant marines that has seen the world in ways that most people could never imagine. Meet me another time and I'll tell you what I've learned over me 20 plus years experience.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI think of an open-minded woman with a sense of humor that stands on her own two feet as a human being.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland and the world
Others NoticeMy size, smile and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodFresh fruits and vegetables, Martinelli's Apple Cider, Caesar salad, tenderloin steak.
Favorite PlacesRestaurants: Bobby Cadillac's(Saipan), Downbeat Tavern(Honolulu), El Gaucho(Seattle), Moorea Beach Club(French Polynesia) Allelujah's Republic(Mazatlan) Ports: nToo many to name here
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on the date that either I ask out or that asks me out.
Life GoalsTo write a couple more books about my life experiences and teach English in China after I retire.
Abriana , 19, Female seeking Male, Germantown, MD
More About MeAsk me!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRandom Acts of Goofiness, Random Acts of Kindness
Political AffiliationIDC
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness and adventurous. Down to earth and not stuck up
Favorite Musicrap, Hip & R&B, Rock
Favorite BooksMacbeth Shakespeare
Where You Were RaisedIn St.Louis senegal
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodItalian food <3
Favorite PlacesFive Guys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol most likely!
Life GoalsTo become a nurse and make my family proud of me
Roe , 38, Male seeking Female, Gramercy, LA
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsI work a lot
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksRobert greenAll
Where You Were RaisedIslands
Others NoticeMy hair

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages