Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
denise , 49, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Where You Were Raisedwshington dc
miquel , 38, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
tonia , 38, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeFun like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTakeing care of my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a woman beater or user
Favorite MusicGo go rap nd rb
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMetro
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others NoticeMy birth mark
Favorite FoodChicken cake
Favorite PlacesJamica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet a good paying job to be able to take care of my kids
Delonte , 33, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statuslaid back and lovin life
More About MeUnselfish, i normally put others before myself, the end result was being treated like s
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meeta great woman and friend. Some1 who isnt quick to turn her back
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter and Cartoon network
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Favorite QuotesI'll make em an offer he can't refuse
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C
Others NoticeMy statue and smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDont have a fav im open 2 anything new
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in the house
Life GoalsPlant my flag in several endevors including music clothing fragrance and coaching basketball again
q , 33, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeNice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to dance
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to MeetCool
Favorite MusicHip hop r and b
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar and a dance floor
Life GoalsTo find a career
Susan , 51, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Dating StatusFrom a fun person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like knitting, crochet, hand-sewing and making beaded necklaces.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid-back, peace-loving, friendly, gentle and patient person--male or female--who wants to be my good friend.
Favorite MusicRock, r&b, classic soul and reggae with small doses of country, jazz, gospel and blues.
Favorite TV ShowsI like old TV shows, especially from the 1970s to the 1980s. My favorites include "The Golden Girls", "The Jeffersons", "Sanford and Son", "Good Times", etc.
Where You Were RaisedWashington, D.C.
Others NoticeThat I'm "cuddly".
Skills/TalentsKnitting, crochet, sewing by hand (as opposed to a machine) and making beaded necklaces.
Favorite FoodJunk food, Chinese, Italian, Mexican and Southern cuisines.
Favorite PlacesI've only been there once, but I just love the Bahamas! My favorite local restaurants are Denny's and Chevy's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret any longer!
Ralph , 35, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm funny and I'm very easy to get along wit. I love to hang out wit my friends just laughin kickin it and havin a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill wit my kids and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI wld let you tell me yourself.
Favorite MusicRap and R
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of pain
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, and romatic
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C.
Others NoticeMy lips and my tattoos
Favorite FoodFried chick rice
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust. Text me
Life GoalsTo start my own buisness and travel
Tanya Coleman , 53, Female seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicOld School, OLDIE BUT GOODIES, Gosepl, Jazz, R&B
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Thrill of a Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedWASHINGTON,D.C
Others NoticeMY GREY/BLACK HAIR
Favorite FoodMAC& CHEESE SWEETPOTATOE PIE
Favorite PlacesI DONT KNOW. HAVENT BEEN FAR
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO FIND A TRUELOVE. TO ENJOY MY LIFE WITH
decomaus , 40, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusI'm good to know, i'm good
More About MeI'm laid back, easy to get along with fun loving and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm into almost anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI'm a musical prodigy;)
Favorite TV Showsanything thats not fake looking or corny
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy , thrillers
Favorite Booksmystery, suspense.
Favorite Quotesi'll get back to u on this one
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast, Washington,DC
Others NoticeThat i'm a good person.
Skills/TalentsI'm good at everything, no joke.
Favorite Foodpasta,
Favorite PlacesWashington,DC
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at work, if not chill maybe going out, depends on my mood.
Life Goalsmy own food service company.
Secretdon't know u like that.
Freelancer38 , 43, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)
Spanish (14)