Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
C.J. , 27, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards and recording music
Favorite MusicHip hop and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksSigns and symbols
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesIt would be Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home but I go out every now and again
Life GoalsTo be stable and knowledgeable
Jluv , 38, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate, considerate unselfish, knows how to communicate with his mate, supportive of his mates ideas and dreams, etc.
Favorite MusicMarvin Sapp, R. Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order CI, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Suspense, romantic movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIn Maryland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesCheesecake Factory, Georgia Brown, Chili
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or Restaurant
Life GoalsTo become a successful business owner
Greg , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusFull of energy and I like to dance
More About MeI have a true passion for life and happiness and I will laugh and live it to its fullest and apply this motivated energy to keep my partner living it right there w me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI also like playing pool and bike riding, Staying active. Going to the park-swimming-walking along the beach., Im interested in sharing these times with that special someone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and exploring who wants to give as well as receive true love
Favorite MusicI listen tn R and B rap and altern rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like Hells Kitchen, Walker Texas Ranger
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedTampa Fl.
Others NoticeIm very outgoing and never had a problem meeting people and striking up convrsation. im looking for true love and romance.
Favorite FoodI am a great cook and have many favs
Life GoalsTo live peacefully and comfortably with my soulmate and enjoy life to its fullest
chauncey , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout, Basketball, Football (49ers), Music Hip Hop
Favorite MusicDrake "Take Care", Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane (1017 Brick Squad), Chris Brown - Fortune
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas Best Dance Crew, Ghost Hunters International, BET, ESPN FirstTake
Favorite MoviesThe Conjuring, Paranormal Activity 3, Step up 1,2,3
Where You Were RaisedTampa,FL
Others Noticeim the type of guy who puts others before myself
Favorite Foodshrimp spaghetti pasta
Favorite Placesfive guys
JASON , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusTOO FLYY
More About MeI'MA COOL PERSON I LIKE LISTEN TO OTHERS STORIES I'M DOWN TO EARTH;CONFIDENT&UNDERSTANDING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet, Sing and Rappin
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA PERSON THATS REAL AND CAN MAKE LAUGH
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksConsent to Kill
Favorite QuotesGO HARD OR GO HOME
Where You Were RaisedTAMPA
Others NoticeMY BOWLEGS AND LOOKS
Favorite FoodFRIUT
Favorite PlacesLONGHORNS
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH MY FAMILY
SecretNO SECERTS TO REAL FOR ALL THAT
Cheryl , 22, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusFun and Quirky
More About Meok, so Im a bit of a nerd. I love playing video games, and lounging around reading a good book or Manga. I like being outside; riding my bike, playing basketball, or just going for long walks. Most people who hang out with me say I'm loads of fun and really funny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing Karaoke, Read, Theme Parks, Dancing, Writing
Who I Would Like to MeetMust Love dogs...I want a puppy of my very own one day. Take a walk with me and we can go from there.
Favorite MusicI like all music except jazz
Favorite TV ShowsI love the DIY channel, and the Discovery channel, and HGTV
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksCosmo, Romance Novels
Favorite FoodI love all food...except fish and Im allergic to shrimp
Favorite PlacesI have recently rediscovered the joy of being outside...something about all that open space and endless opportunities
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to hang out with friends or just have fun to destress from being in school all week
Life GoalsCurrently in Nursing school, and I love it.
charles , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeLiadback funny loving caring compassinate
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others Noticemy ees and smile
Favorite Foodchicken fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo be the best at whatever i do.
roosevelt , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei'm 5'9 tons of fun,smart ,well read,& i enjoy dark interludes!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrossword Puzzles P
Political Affiliationblue states all the way
Who I Would Like to Meetthe only thing that really turns me off in a woman is when i say something deep, but not to deep that i went over her head,she says 'HUH?'
Favorite TV ShowsJepardy
Favorite MoviesGangsters, Mafia, Mob and Organized Crime
Favorite BooksEspionage
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes.people say that look mean.not mean, just not about b.s.
Favorite Foodnot to sound 2 nasty but i like female on a platter!!!!
Favorite Placesmuseum,movies,parks(i like dark interludes)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on how my week went
Life Goalsto try & further my sons carreers
BOSSMAN , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeIM LOVING, CARING, PASSIONATE.LOVE TO LAUGH AND HAVE FUN.ONLY LIKE POSITIVE VIBES.LOOKING FOR THAT RIGHT PERSON TO MATCH THAT.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Favorite MusicRAP AND ROCK-N-ROLL
Favorite TV ShowsJAMIE FOX SHOW.2AND HALF MEN
Where You Were RaisedTAMPA FL
Others NoticeMY SMILE AND MANNISH DEMEANOR
CHERYL , 50, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeIm quick witted and a smartazz alot but can keep you laughing most of the time..I dont really care what people think about me since i love who i am and will not change that for anyone...
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is honest,caring,no players please or any of the BS or drama..A man that works hard like me and a car and place....
Favorite Musicr and b, Rap & R&B, Top 40s
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksREAL WIFEYS GET MONEY
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Vermont
Others NoticeIm a petite blue eyed blonde im also curvy......Have a wicked sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beaches on Pensacola Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat i cant say they would have to call or text me
Life GoalsTo watch my 2 granddaughters grow up

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (89)