Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Antonio , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am a very fun person to be around. Who loves to take life 1 day at a time.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman, who is going to have my back. Be comfortable around me, let her hair down and make me laugh.
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeMy smile, sense of humor, and personality!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life GoalsMy goal is about to be attained. I plan on launching my own clothing line next month. I am very excited about the potential success I will achieve!
calvin , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusi am that guy!
More About Mei have a unique personality, im charismatic,friendly, energetic and out going. i love people who want something out of life and positive attitudes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexcercise,conversations,schooling,and sexy girls., a good relationship right now
Political Affiliationnot nessasarily big on it, im more nuetral than anything.
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty is not an issue, but if shes beautiful inside, then that goes along way with me. must have a good heart and love others.a job and education is okay but i know its hard out here so dont sweat it!must be honest and caring.
Favorite Musicjazz, raggae,soft stuff
Favorite TV Showsnigerian movies
Favorite Movieslots of action and romantic stuff
Favorite Booksteri woods,treasure hernandez,zane!,
Favorite Quoteswhats the worst that could happen!
Where You Were Raisedhere in tampa florida
Others Noticehow nice i am and how well toned my body is.
Skills/Talentsyou really wanna know!!!!!
Favorite Foodice cream is my favorite desert, i like soul food, bar b que chips, and good country cooking.
Favorite Placesbrandon mall, usf mall, hand ball court, school, beach, and long walks.
Subjects You Think Aboutcomputers .
Life Goalsgraduate college,settle down,live good,relationship with someone special
Secrethmmmmm. id rather you just find out!
dominique , 23, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusam gay
Favorite MusicNikki Manij
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry's "I Can Do Bad All By Myself"
Where You Were Raisedsexy
Others Noticesexy black girl
Michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeEasy going personality, light hearted and funloving. I'm sorry, but if you have no photo I will not respond.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, reading, yoga, listening to music. Also exploring Tampa area, since I'm new to the area.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves life, is light hearted and who loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicMost music including Jazz, R&B, Old School, Motown & Classical (when thinking)
Favorite TV ShowsCBS Sunday Morning, 60 Minutes, Real Sports
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Suspense, Adventure
Favorite BooksSubscribe to Men's Health and Golf Digest magazines, recently read Colin Powell's autobiography.
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeEasy going, pleasant personality, no drama and loving life.
Favorite FoodVegetarian cuisine.
Favorite PlacesLove restaurants, particularly sushi and tapas. Also love to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home, a movie or wine tasting or I may take in a comedy club.
Life GoalsLoving life and travel, enjoying family and friends and developing new interests.
Annette Hoffman , 57, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInformation relating to business plans, start up companies etc
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz, musicals and Opera's
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, News, CSI
Favorite MoviesMovies are not top on my list
Favorite BooksThe New Yorker
Favorite FoodBaked Fish
Favorite PlacesI love french restaurant's and theatre's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo launch my business
JACQULINE , 47, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell love football and baske ball and love riding horse and take walk learn the person met and dont like lare , just love to be real from door not nothing about these game and love dating met guy get know them
Political AffiliationDONE
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showswell wash tv some time show are new and the stock and big brother and what ever on
Favorite Moviesdose matter
Favorite Bookswell thing work with young kids help them out give them chang in live
Favorite QuotesJOY MAYER AND TJBROWN
Where You Were Raisedi live new york for many year but vist florida cuz sis and mom
Others NoticeWELL VERY NICE PERSON JUST DO ME AND MY FAMILY I WORK FIX COMPUTER ,JUST STAY GUY WENT RUN YOUR LIVE FRIEND SHIP FRIST THEN TALK FROM THERE
Skills/Talentswork with computerthis year get master
Favorite Foodrice bean pork chop in sasa fish it deep what went to eat
Favorite Placesmami bech jamca prico
Subjects You Think Aboutlove go outand park have fun read book
Friday or Saturday Nights II HOME PERSON DONT GO OUT TO MUCH OUT WERE AT TO DAY TAKE OF MOTHER VERY SICK AND DONT TO MUCH TIME MY D
Life Goalswell fashing school get my drgee
Secretwell very nice person lot to my self dont like to wrok and fun with grand dauter son have older kids
Surpena , 47, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm a very happy person I enjoy laughing..I have a very nice SMILE(I BEEN TOLD)
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a man that make me laugh I HATE A JEALOUS MAN..I DONT LIKE INSECURE MENS...Loyal..Trustworthy..PositivePerson..Funny..Happy..AND GOD FEARING..
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol,Do you think you can dance,Randy Jackson best dance crew,The X factor,The Voice, CSI,Law in Order,Raul Paul drag race,Unsung,America Top Model,
Favorite MoviesAll kind of movies just is long as it good....
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg Pa.
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodGood Food...NO RAW FOOD!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME...OR OUT WITH GIRL FRIENDS..
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest..
peace , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mewell to best describe myself....i would say that i am a very nice person....almost too nice at times...ive been told that often..and in results of my kindness i have been walked on like a dog in the streets...:( so i am working on that.....but that doesnt mean that im going to turn into some meany butthead.....never that.....my personality is funny, caring, lovable huggable type of guy....i love having a good interesting conversation....i am very manly....i know how to be a king for a queen.....chilvary is not dead with me ladies!!...i love making music...i can play the drums and also the piano...i produce music in my studio....im an electrician.....very handy all around...and thats on everything!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetwell the kind of person im looking for is some one that is genuine....real to life type of lady with some class....a lady that knows how to handle herself as well as her man!lol....a lady that knows how to support a persons idea!...a lady that knows how to be a good friend first!.most important to me i think...if we can not be friends and support each other as friends then how could we ever be in a relationship IF it went that far to consider....but all in all...im not a shallow hal type of man...i love all women!!!i do not discriminate.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesa lot
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedtampa fl
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodcheesecake.....and i like all kinds of food except liver uugh
Favorite Placeswhere ever the excitement is....etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe house party or a club promoting music
Life Goalsto become known for my success and people believing in themselves
smooth , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuswassup ladies if only u knew?
More About Mewell i just like to be me, very understanding person i think its all up to whom im around. pretty much i let u judge.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i love sports. music,hang wit my friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap, r.n.b any music that nice to vibe on
Favorite TV Showsi have to many if it is interesting to watch i'll vibe with it.
Favorite Moviesaction movies, thriller, romantic movie
Favorite Booksnot much a reader
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmany places
Others Noticevery friendly
Skills/Talentswell i have many skills one is i love to cook.
Favorite Fooda nice home cook meal momma cooking
Favorite Placesto travel the world first to no bcuz i havent seen everywhere yet, i like the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutget rich mo money like the wayne brothers
Life Goalsis to my own boss
Secretnone
Cheese , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meeasy laid back cool sensitive funny and private
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetonce a person really loves themselves unconditionally I can deal withem
Where You Were RaisedMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodSalmon Curry goat Rotti nnnnnnnncaribbean food
Favorite Placesany Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or studio
Life Goalsto conquer myself

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)