Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
geneticallygift , 50, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicJazz, r/b, Pop Alternativo
Favorite TV ShowsHard Core Pawn, 48 Hours (TV series), ESPN sportscenter, Judge Alex, Catfish on MTV, News 13
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles / San Diego, Californina
Others NoticeMy Smile Personality, and humor
Young , 32, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm talented, smart, out going, some say I'm funny, adventurous, creative... And the list goes on...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a since of humor... Likes to laugh but can take care of business... Likes to stay busy... And can hold a good conversation...
Favorite MusicI love most music with very few exceptions...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much T.V.
Favorite MoviesHorror... Action...
Favorite BooksText books... Dealing with sound engineering...
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, Ca.
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodI like tasty... And well prepared foods...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the studio
Life GoalsTo be happy with what God gives me...
Romen , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusTaking control of my life.
More About MeI'm a down to earth kinda guy. I'm shy, I love to learn new things about myself (my potential) and about the person I'm with. I'm loyal, persistent, and hard working. I "love hard" (meaning: giving a person my all) when it comes to relationships. I guess... i kinda wear my heart on my sleeve. My sense of humor is a little F#cked up. LOL.nI dont like confrontation or drama. I'm getting over a divorce and I'm trying to get my life back in order; plus be there for my son.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, X Box 360, Chess, Play With My Son, Read a Book
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my ideal partner to be like a best friend. I want someone who is wise, educated or self taught, (teach me a few things), can cook, clean, do laundry, practices good hygiene, likes to watch sports, likes to play chess. Someone who can play a guitar, sponaneous (sometimes), has short term goals / long term goals. Loves intimacy, speaks another language other than English (not ebonics, pig latin, or slang), wants to have a big family, family oriented, attracted to me, nice smile, positive energy, loyal , decent appearance and can accept my son.
Favorite MusicRammstein, Deftones, A Perfect Circle, Kittie (Band), Otep, Led Leppelin, Nirvana, Darius Rucker, Johnny Cash, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Jay Z, Tego Calderón, Don Omar, Nas, 2 Pac, Notorios B.I.G., Lil Jon & The East Side Boys, 3 6 Mafia, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Al Green, Sade, Brian McKnight, Chevelle, Paramore, Twista, DMX, Lauryn Hill & The Fugees, A$AP Rocky, The Verve Pipe, Linkin Park, Stone Sour, System of a Down, Skeem, Metallica, Adele, Tori Amos, Vanessa Carlton, Azad, Baba Saad, Manuellsen, Massiv, Killswitch Engage, Rage Against the Machine, Stone Temple Pilots, Queens of the Stone Age, Radiohead
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, That 70 Show, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Happy Endings, South Park, Breaking In, Heroes, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesBrave heart, Armageddon, Saving Private Ryan, Ninja Massacre, War, Repo Men, Sleepless in Seattle, Five Element Ninjas, Fist of White Lotus
Favorite BooksThe Street Lawyer
Favorite QuotesLife is like an E.K.G. without the ups and downs...your not living.nn-unknown
Where You Were RaisedValdosta Georgia; Kaiserslautern Germany; Mascoutah Illinois
Others NoticeMy Hair.
Skills/TalentsI can cook, and I play Guitar
Favorite FoodChinese Food, Italin Food, Soul Food.nChicken & Shrimp Alfredo, Doner Kebab, Pizza, Eggrolls
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Subjects You Think AboutIs love real or is it infatuation(how can you trully tell)? And....What really happens when you die?
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Life GoalsHave a good career, Own a house, Buy a Nice car(s), Get Married, Have children, learn to surf, Be a great dad, Be a great husband
SecretI used to be scared of clowns
louie5043140813call , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm cool calm collective
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be around
Favorite Musicwhatever rocks
Favorite TV ShowsVampire diaries
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTo own a business
Micah , 30, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
leonardo , 41, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a friend first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGood old fashion guy looking for that lady to fill the space in my life. It would be nice to start out as friend and if every things works out. Maybe we could become much more than friend. I love to do a bunch of fun things. Like go to the movies when I can and go to the beach when the weather is nice out. I work out a lot. About 4 to 5 times a week. So I am in really good shape. I eat pretty much what I like to eat. I like a lot of different types of music so I am sure that we will like some of the same music. So if that sounds fun than come aboard and enjoy the ride.
Political Affiliationtell later
Who I Would Like to MeetShe will enjoy my sense of humor; she’ll be the first one to laugh at my jokes! It will be important to my match to stay in shape. Since that’s such a big hobby for me, it would be nice to share that with someone. I’m attracted to outgoing women, those who aren’t afraid to meet new people.
Favorite MusicThe music that i like is pretty well rounded I like R&B,Rap,Classic Rock,Alternative Rock,Even a little Metal.But right now I Listen to Dance,(trance, House,Hard trance,Hard House).
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage,True Blood, Hung,
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy,
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Skills/TalentsHandyman, computers, Home Theaters,
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek and Cuban,
Favorite PlacesSea World, Zoo, The beach, Point loma
Can't Live WithoutMy radio
Life GoalsLive one day at a time
Dez , 39, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a very outgoing, fun person to be around. I love adventure and will do just about anything once. I am drama free and not looking to find any. Want to enjoy life to the fullest!
Political AffiliationVoting for the right guy to do the job. It's govt...They're all gonna get us!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like me! Drama free and ready to be happy!
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, Sports Center ESPN, Hells Kitchen
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Deep Dimples!!! Why? I have no idea! ;)
Favorite FoodA delicious juicy steak!
Favorite PlacesVegas!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home maybe.
michael , 32, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Meim a gentleman and a gangsta and i have never and will never hurt a woman physically or mentally intentionally. my mission is to please not to tease
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo artist
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as mine
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksZane Addicted
Where You Were Raisedsanta maria
Others Noticemy tattoos and my smile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesany where with a lot of people
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever you want me to be
Life Goalsowning my own tattoo shop
kamu , 43, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeMassage me and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out, reading,chilling with my peps
Political Affiliationnone all of them are a fake,phony and a fraud
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who says what they mean and mean what they say just that plain and simple Lol
Favorite MusicHip-hop reggae and r
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, Law and order 1st 48 spaghetti Westerns walking dead and old reruns of the twilight zone
Favorite MoviesAction not into subtitles and girly flicks
Favorite BooksAfrican psychology
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips for some unknown reason
Favorite FoodChicken fried rice and lasagne and all other good food
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to r to c my daughters and the gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
Life GoalsTo njoy life while I can
Romenda , 29, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)