Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theresa , 47, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeIam all woman and I don't have time for any games so if you are not real and true then Don't Waste Your Time Hitting Me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean and cooking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI Need A Real And True Man Of God and Have Time for the LOrd and Me,So if u don't have Time for U then I know that u want have time for Me,So Don't Ask For SomethIng that You Can't and want give unless uWant to be on a Bottie Calls and that I don't need!!!So do me yourself right and Be REAL AND KEEP IT REAL.BE BLESS!!
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedFla
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesApplebess
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe the woman that iam and takeing care of myself and kids.
Hc , 60, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Esmeralda , 29, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Mesimple fun straight foward and open minded. Couldnt say anymore
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Poetry
Political Affiliationnun
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest fun
Favorite MusicR&B, LOVE, ZOUK.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ghost Whisperer, Charmed
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksHoney
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodStrawberry
Favorite PlacesParis, Italy,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalshave a phd in business
michelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
jeremy , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicHip-hop, rap, r
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, wwe, tna, family guy, american dad, bones, etc
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, romance, horror
Where You Were Raisedwilson, north carolina
Others NoticeMy walk, my eyes
gerious , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIntence chill level
Who I Would Like to MeetPlz b sane!
Favorite MusicSouthern Rap
Favorite TV ShowsUrban
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedFla
Others NoticeCharm
Favorite FoodNacho cheese Bugles
Friday or Saturday Nights IN my zone$
marcus , 40, Male seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Am Gay
Who I Would Like to Meetround cuddly men
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, R-kelly, Earth Wind and Fire
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, NCIS, One Tree Hill, dont have many;dont have a tv , Nothing to Declare
Favorite Quotesif it can fit in my REAR view "put it in'
Where You Were Raisedorlando Florida
Others Noticemostly that i am knock-kneed and my teeth look like a jack-o-lantern-i dont beleive in wearing socks or shoes
Favorite Foodwhatever i can get my hands on;soap
Favorite Placescoalition for the homeless;salvation army;YMCA
Subjects You Think Aboutnot living behind this am pm gas station;bathing tooth health
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin jail;or at the rescue mission
Life Goalsget out of this homeless shelter!!
Secreti am GAY
arnold , 56, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statuswell im not married and no kids and i anit gay
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Activities
Political AffiliationLATER
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite QuotesLIVE AND LET LIVE
Where You Were RaisedOKLAHOMA
Others NoticeRESERVED
Skills/TalentsELECTRICAN/PAINTING
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE/ GOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH MY WOMAN
Life Goalsfind a wife
SecretNO
teashun , 35, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl
Others Noticei have a great personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Candie , 45, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeGod made me am unique practice been different from others in everythings.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,
Favorite MusicLil-Wayne,Gucci Mani,Luthern Vandross,Rick Ross,Ceilia Dionne,Gloria Steffani,Alicia Keys,SWV,Keith Sweat, I love music is my heart and soul.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Person of Interest, Tyler Perry shows,HGTV
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Adventure,Love Stories,
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChickenWings,FrenchFries,French Toast,Chocolate Cake,Fruits,Vegetable
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch movies,Clean house,online just hangout with boring people.
Life GoalsOwn homes for homeless peoples, Get my own home/car. Build strong relationship with "god" first then everything after.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)