Online Speed Dating » Singles in Omaha, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Omaha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
herbert , 49, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About Meeasy to get along with, very outgoing, well mannered, educated, work hard, real man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to jazz guitar players, learning to play jazz guitar.
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to notice the way a woman carrys herself, conversation, looks, personality.
Favorite Musicjazz, blues, r&b, classic rock, little hip hop, swing jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch a lot of tv, when I do it's to catch up with the news, or espn sports.
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense, comedy, horror.
Favorite BooksThe color of water, straight, no chaser.
Favorite Foodseafood, like to try all kinds of different foods.
Favorite Placesall kinds of outdoor activities, concerts, walks, just sightseeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home chilliing, checking out some live music, just hanging out, sporting event.
Life Goalsplay some local jazz
vividbullet , 41, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeLove, Honor, and Respect
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, Honest, and Caring
Where You Were RaisedOmaha
Others NoticeMy relax attitude
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBurger King, ihop, perkins, Charlie's on the lake, ruby Tuesdays, applebees, Amusement parks, basketball and football games, art museum, performance plays, movies, dallas, Chicago, las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or Working
Life GoalsTo live happy joyful life
derek , 44, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeMy personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and sports
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving,caring,honest
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, ncis
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedva
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite FoodChicken wings
Favorite PlacesDifferent restaurant's
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely working
Life GoalsMake money and live comfortable
ladylesi , 30, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Rap & R&B
Where You Were Raisedomaha ne
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesopen for new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
miss_missboss , 28, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Dating Statusbosslady
More About Meim outgoing,out spoken,independent....and sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Outdoors Fishing, Love 2 Enjoy Life, I Love to Work, I Love to Be With My Kids
Favorite Musicr&b rap jazz
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta
Favorite Moviesall movies
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes and booty...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or out and about if im feeling it...
Life Goalsto have my own business
cynthia , 39, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
chandler , 52, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Favorite MusicWeAreWeMajor
Where You Were RaisedDENVER CO
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeLoyal, honest, independent , good hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are cars,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest woman with goals and knows wat she wants an kan cook
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLA Times
Where You Were RaisedLA, California
Others NoticeMy style , swagger
Favorite FoodClam chowder
Favorite PlacesSports events
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Life GoalsOwner of numerous properties
sarah , 25, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Where You Were RaisedNorth omaha
Others NoticePersonality
romello , 27, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,cars, dogs
Political Affiliationlmoa..
Who I Would Like to Meetlady in the street but a freak in the bed
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsespn,bball wives,love and hiphop
Favorite Moviesthe departed,catch me if u can
Favorite Booksfundamentals of engineering
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtalapia
Favorite Placesbahama breeze
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty hard
Life Goalsget rich

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)