Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 7

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tyis Conner , 34, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to explore and it doesn't always matter where
Political AffiliationWhat is that? lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd say my biggest issues with men has been the lack of similar goals. So for that reason I'd have to describe my ideal man as being success driven but not to the extreme that he'd kick his grandpa in the knee just to make a sale (remember this is all hypothetical so...) or so preoccupied with the things he's acquired in life that he doesn't remember where he came from. Confidence is always sexy but brazen rudeness and an overinflated ego might ensure that we don't talk for very long. As long as you don't fit that bill, we'll probably get along fine.
Favorite MusicI honestly enjoy all types. I like the messages in songs not necessarily the genre.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy; First 48; anything on Nat Geo or ID
Favorite MoviesThriller, Suspense, Drama
Favorite BooksIt was a textbook...ugh, yeah I know.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy smile--trying to do more of that :-)
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken, shrimp and asparagus with sliced tomatoes and green onions in lemon juice
Favorite PlacesStill want to go out of the country--not sure exactly where yet
Friday or Saturday Nights I**lowers head slowly in embarrassment** uhm...at work
Life GoalsHappiness for myself and those around me; to always put more good in this world than bad
Ray , 36, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusNew to this site
More About MeSimply looking for someone to spend lots of time with. Liars need not apply. I'm a sucker for a cute butt..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend my spare time with a woman that can hold good conversation..As for hobbies... I really don't have any as of now.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that seems to always think positive, by default..
Favorite MusicR and B, Rick Ashley, M. Jackson, Musiq Soulchild, Oldies, Mint Condition, Some country..
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch television..
Favorite MoviesAction, and documetarys
Favorite BooksNew York Times Online
Others NoticeLips, body
Skills/TalentsA natural ability to understand, motivate, and help solve people's everyday problems.
Favorite FoodEl torritos ( Combo Fajitas ) Steak and Chicken.. without the shrimp..
Favorite PlacesEl torritos.. and just about anything except sky-diving..
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home working online, or maybe at a close friends house..
Life GoalsRetire Jan. 9th 2012 and spend the rest of my time, enjoying life, shopping, and having fun 7 days a week.. I will always continue to create websites, and launch new (self-help) e-books online..
SecretCan't think of any as of now
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a mature open minded man,ready willing and able to give a woman all the love and attention she can handle,I need a solid companions friendship and loyalty ,greatness and joy high hopes and dreams
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love any mentally stimulating challenged events , from discussing a book or movie to cooking an exotic meal to discussion of world politics and affairs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner is a mature ,fun loving ,happy ,caring, gentle person whose heart and soul is asbig as the ocean
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsESPN ,History channel, spike, BET , shark tank, and news
Favorite MoviesAction,documentaries,anything interesting
Favorite BooksCase law,paralegal studies
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles county
Others Noticewhite shoulders long legs and big feet that and God's image.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, soulfood,seafood and junk food
Favorite PlacesParks ,Beeches ,museums ,music concerts,any outdoor events.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at home watching cable and relaxing
Life Goalsto make a difference
kencoleman93 , 21, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI feel I'm a cool, laidback person. Seen as a loner and detached by people who do not know me but I'm really caring and will do all I can for my family and friends. I have a unique sense of humor, kinda dark. I'm kind and respectful to those who are kind and respectful to me but if someone cross my path I will make it my mission to get back at you. That's just my dark side when provoked. My sign is Taurus/Scorpio (sun sign/moon sign) which I think is rare and unique. I never been in a relationship and I'm eager to learn things about different people and myself.
Political AffiliationHonestly I do not know
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner who is laid back like me, Who enjoys the simple things in a relationship and isn't a party hyper chick. We can go out and have a romantic evening one night and just chill at home watching tv the next. I think that'll be awesome! She has to be Real cool and not real stressful about things, has to be honest and loyal and loves hip hop and watching Wrestling like I do lol and of course has to be sexy. Have a good sexual appetite, real affectionate and shows her love physically. She has to be clean and neat. A to top it off she has to to take care of her feet. Keep them soft and pretty.
Favorite TV ShowsThat's 70's Show, Regular Show, Teen Titans, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, The Boondocks, Seinfeld, Bates Motel and MUCH more...
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWrestling Magazine
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others NoticeThe way I walk
Favorite FoodCan't decide. It's a tie between dinner and dessert.
Favorite PlacesI love going to hip hop events whether I'm just watching the show or in it, I like hanging at local parks and do some kind of exercise or just walk around. Museums, and Sometimes I like to just walk around Hollywood with my friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I'll be at home chilling, watching Wrestling. Saturday I might with my friends somewhere or going to a show.
Life GoalsTo make it as a multi-talented entertainer (musician, songwriter, actor, possibly a music producer, wrestler) I just really love entertaining in all thes fields.
msblue1414 , 38, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm a very kind loving careing funny strong willed person you would love being a round me.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Tyler Perry's For Better or Worse, College Football Live
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite Foodcrab legs cheesecake
Favorite Placeswhere ever there's a lot of water
Life GoalsOwning my own business
Haj , 37, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Bicycle riding, Travel Around the World, Cooking
Favorite MusicJazz
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, history, technology, news, sports, women, family, career advancement
tashya , 49, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's For Better or Worse
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticelm honest and want my mate to be as well.(no exception)
Angela , 57, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusLooking 4 Fun in So Cal
More About MeSexy lady wants a companion to have fun with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Spontaniety, Humor, Financially Secure
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsNFL AM, Banshee, real time with bill maher
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksReiki the Ultimate Guide
Others Noticemy smile and my figure
Favorite FoodThai or Mexican Seafood
Favorite PlacesPips on La Brea, Tropical resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy be healthy
alema , 50, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mesmart
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self
Favorite MusicOpera and Broadway Open Mic Night
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedi will say out of usa
Others Noticea kind of esey going
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesaney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsnot to say
kyle price , 24, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (168)
Spanish (22)