Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 54, Male seeking Female, Lexington, TN
Dating Statusvery exciting person to ndr be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports umpire referee
Political Affiliationjust as long as it is not republicans
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showsagain sports
Favorite Moviesmostly just watch tv
Favorite Booksdnt read books
Favorite Quotesjust be you
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticemy smile and the way i approach you
Skills/Talentsjust nothing special
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutpeop;les and how they are doing
Secretno
Ben , 45, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Mei am sweet nice and a real man no drug dealer or mommas boi i work hard and play harder im look for a woman to make a life with and have fun with i can party all night or get cozzie on the couch if you are cool and sweet then you might be the one so hit me up lets talk about it......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like makin music and produce in it bringing diffrent sounding music together to create a new sound
Political Affiliationi believe in the canidate thats gonna do the most for the poor and down trottend...
Favorite MusicDevin The Dude, Commission'd Soldierz Cartel, Birdman, Plies, JustNkredible Beats | Houston, TX, D-Lyve | Lexington, KY, Yung Fear | Lexington, KY, Commission'd Soldierz Cartel (CSC) | Lexington, KY, Fury S Styles | Lexington, KY, Magenta Magic | Lexington, KY
Favorite TV ShowsThe World According to Paris, basket ball wives
Favorite Movieshorror movies cause i like to be scared just not in danger movies where the odd are against a person or persons and they still end up happy end i guess i love happy ending....
Favorite Booksi like books that teach real life lessons
Favorite Quotesif it looks like a duck and quacks like a duck then its a duck
Where You Were Raisedthe mean streets of New york City
Others Noticeim cool and like to have a good time
Skills/Talentsi got a gift for music its my passion
Favorite Foodpizza and grape pop
Favorite Placesi like Germany i was raised there part of my life and have always been fond of it
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, life and makin a difference in my world not the whole world just my world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work all week so on the weekend im usually home thats my time to clean my house and relaxxxx and get ready for work monday seldon in a club might be with family hangin out tryna have a little fun...
Life Goalsbe happy and find a mate to enjoy life with, try to have fun every day....
Secretim a sucker for a good woman i would travel the world to find the luv of my life a true romantic i love chick flicks because in the end they always end up together no matter the odds..... thats special to me:)
alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NE
More About Me-i like to have fun, do new things, lots of personalities.lol idk..i keep it real..wat evr is on my mind i'll prbly end up sayn it..open minded iguess, sum ppl kall it random..i say spacing off..idk ha.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities-photographyn-txtnnlol idk..dependz wat mood im in..
Who I Would Like to Meetdey need to keep up wit me..& have more to offer..make me believe ur sumone, nawt juss sumbody..iguess..
Favorite MusicBAY AREA SLAPPZ..n-husalahn-the jackan-pitbulln-aventuran-andre nickatinan-mac dren-bone thugzn-reggaeton>n--------------nwell evry kinda muzik except country..
Favorite TV Shows-That 70's shown-kennen & keln-teen wolf..lol j/pn-supernaturaln-idk..wat ever im in da mood for..or intresting?!
Favorite Movies-comedyn-actionn-adventuren-horrorn-romance
Favorite Foodidk..i'll eat anything thats nawt nasty lookn..or smellz funky..bt im a meat type off guy..make me sumin wit meat n i'll eat it..az long az it aint road kill..bt i perfer to cook for my babe..;D
Favorite Places-Californian-Miami, FLn-Puerto Vallarta, MX.n-Denvern-Las Vegazn-Lincon, NEn-IN n OUTn-Taco standsn-JACK N DA BOX
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwit mah niggahz..loln-chilln at da homies padn-at a dance,kik bak,clubbz,bar..dependz if i wna waste money on da weekend.
Life Goals-life goals?..idk make az many memorible moments..meet new ppl & be a part of der lives..n-inspirations?..idk katt williams?..george lopez..DAD&MOM..
Tony , 64, Male seeking Male, Lexington, KY
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Others NoticeFriendlyness
Secretnope an open book
ann , 29, Female seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeMy outlook on life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Favorite MusicMary Blige, Whitney, 2 Chainz, Future, Billie Holiday, Reba Macentire, Toby Keith, Mozart, Chopin, Ray Charles
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Bad Girls Club Gossip *All Seasons*, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Familly Guy!!!, American Dad , Boondocks
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA Man Named Dave
Where You Were RaisedAll over KY, OH, and TN
Others NoticeMy nice smile. Nice chest and booty.
Favorite FoodPhilly Cream Cheese and Pace Salsa withy tortilla chips.
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo get through life without any regrets.
cam baker , 28, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Stephanie , 54, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
Where You Were RaisedLex, KY.
Others Noticemy smile
j518 , 33, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
More About MeI'm a laid back funny people person I'm very loyal to people who are close to me I love to threat that special lady in my life like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite songs and plays
Favorite MusicRap an RnB
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood an salad
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudio or with friends at a club
Life GoalsEnjoy life own my own bussiness
Eugene , 55, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Foodsteak & seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playing music
Ace Delinja , 26, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeShit....Im on & yall see
Who I Would Like to MeetA women not a little girl
Where You Were RaisedLexington KY
Others Noticethat my persona is likable and my personality is catching. Im funny and I can dress....Im not for bragging and boosting and shit but Im the shit selfmade self severed....anymore needed fwm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my shit
Life GoalsTo better myself and stay out of trouble and raise my little girls to be real women

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)