Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakewood, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Lakewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Avery , 37, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports Politics, Craps, Poker
Political AffiliationI plead the 5th on political affilation.
Favorite MusicHiphop,rythem blues
Favorite TV ShowsShowtime Championship Boxing, Super Bikes!, Ultimate Hustler, UFC 90
Favorite MoviesHarlem Nights, Ninja Assassin, Blood and Bone, State Property, Colombiana
Favorite BooksBlack Gangster by Donald Goines, Verbal Judo
Favorite QuotesLove me or leave me alone.
Where You Were RaisedMonmouth County, New Jersey
Others NoticeI think others might notice I appear to look tough (muscular).Even if, I am confident, others could also feel a nice personality.
Skills/TalentsI'm might feel articulate, with a rythematic mingle or,Depending on how close your ear could get.
Favorite FoodI try to keep a balance diet.
Favorite PlacesI should travel more often.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm into current events, sports entertain me or reality tv.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt would depend on the occaision.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to maintain long gevity, in a prosporus career.
SecretI would appear to be bashful.With many years of wisdom, trust could grow with understanding.
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
More About MeI am a good laid back person likes to have fun just live love and laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny thing fun
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who doesnt play games a woman who will want me for me
Favorite MusicHip hop. R
Favorite TV ShowsESPN and some reality shows
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksBMF and not my fathers house
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy laid back demeaner and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesLas vegas and any place tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo be with a good woman and just being happy
Travis , 31, Male seeking Male, Lakewood, NJ
Dating StatusI want the LTR thing
More About MeHonest guy...maybe too honest but don't take offense, I can be a fair guy. A little spontaneous so watch out...lol. Hopeless romantic, very affectionate, loving type of guy. I do have my pissed moments if an argument arises so don't cross me..but give me time to gather my thoughts and we can eventually get into a civil conversation. I'm into mending and not destroying so show me what u got...lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, museums, restaurants, clubs occasionally, travel, concerts, zoo, amusement parks
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as mines, masculine, funny, attractive, a charmer and sweet talker. Sucker for hard bodies but please don't be cocky to the point that u start to ignore me or make me feel lower than you because that's a HUGE turn off. Respect me as I will do you and we'll be fine.
Favorite MusicI can listen to anything once but mostly R&B, hip-hop & pop
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore and True Blood
Favorite MoviesHorror, Mystery, Comedy, Drama
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY and Lakewood, NJ
Favorite FoodGot a sweet tooth so anything sweet and I can eat almost anything once. My favorite is pizza and shrimp scampi. Jamaican food I was raised on so that always reminds me of home
Favorite PlacesLove to see any place different, don't really have a favorite place yet
Subjects You Think AboutWhat can keep my interest in life and will I be able to find happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or hanging with friends in NY
Life GoalsWould like to be in the medical field soon
Larenzo , 38, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
More About MeJust looking for some fum and new experiences
Political Affiliationequality for all
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, likes to have fun and enjoy life
Where You Were RaisedIl. and ohio
Others NoticeFun, carefree, smart, and outgoing
Favorite FoodLove food from around the world but soule food has to be my favorite
Favorite PlacesNew countries
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing homework. Sad to say
Life GoalsBecome a master chef and philanthropist
LYvena , 28, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, NJ
Dating StatusLive, Love, Laugh. :-)
More About MeOpen minded, Sweet and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcerise, Spend Time With Family, stay in watching a movie or a Tv shows., Read a Book, Dancing, Travelling
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful people, Real people. No liars no freaky horney perverts either. Honest to God nicely good human beings. If you not please don't waist my focus nor my time. Thanks.
Favorite MusicI love all kind of music.It's all depends on how the music make me feel.
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, CHARMED (Cari), I Love Lucy Fans, InuYasha, Boondocks, familey guy, Super Bowl XXXIX, Sportcenter, The Client List, Bones, Breaking Bad, Modern Family TV
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kind of movies.
Favorite BooksTell You Later
Where You Were RaisedRather not say.
Others NoticeMy big eyes.
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Writing, Dancing,
Favorite FoodI am open to all kind of good food. But only eat what I find tasteful from my own opinion.
Favorite PlacesNear lot's of threes, Love my green. I am very connected to nature,and or beaches.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld peace. You and I know that will probably never going to happen. But it's would have been nice if that was possible. The whole world in peace, live like a big family. Ha! a girl can still dream.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my family most often, When I'm not at work. Occasionally out with either friends or family.
Life GoalsTo live for the moment and plan the future in the now. I am very inspired and move by people who refused to settle for lest, that makes things happen against all odds and difficulties that they might be facing. I am fascinated by resilient spirit.
SecretI give to charities, I cry when I watched sad and romantic movies. I love watching sport. Soccer,Basketball,and football. :-(. Now you know my secrecy. Don't look. I'm shamed. :-). Now, your turn. Tell me your secret. Nothing Dirty please. :-).?
ilithiya , 29, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Spartacus, Sex and the City, Once Upon a Time, The Tudors
Where You Were Raisednewjersey
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Amy , 22, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
More About MeI'm one of the most honest people you're likely to meet. I'm not rude about anything in any way, but I'll always say what I'm thinking or feeling. I treat others around me with the respect they deserve, I'm a people pleaser but I won't be walked on. I have a 1 year old Australian Shepherd named Rumor that I absolutely love.
Political AffiliationNo idea...none I guess.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone that cares about animals as much as I do, enjoys being outside hiking, riding horses, going to the beach. I'm very spontaneous and it would be amazing to find someone equally willing to just get up and go at a moment's notice. I'm not huge into what he looks like as long as he's nice, active, and treats me well.
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, The Mindy Project
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksWarm Bodies
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Wa
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes and my smile are nice. :-)
Favorite FoodWhatever's tasty! Japanese cuisine is a favorite though for sure.
Favorite PlacesThe dog parks with my pup, the beach, Rumor and I are starting to explore the hiking possibilities around our area. :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movie theater or reading at home. Maybe take a walk down at the waterfront with some friends.
Life GoalsI want to be an animal behaviorist with grooming on the side. I'm currently a groomer and love it, but it's hard on the body and I would like some variety while still helping and working with animals.
Mello , 28, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin,, First 48
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis
Others NoticeMy Skin tone
Eddie , 47, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
Favorite MusicReggie, Lt Rock and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsTell At Later Time!
Favorite MoviesAction, Plays, and History.
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Life GoalsTo be the best Father I can be

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)