Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
NaNa , 43, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicR&B,Regg,Soul music old and new
Favorite TV ShowsWatch a little of everything
Favorite MoviesGood Deeds
Favorite BooksBible,Zane,Janet Evanovich
Where You Were RaisedHartford CT.
Others NoticeMy hair and my smile
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Favorite PlacesCaf.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out and have some fun.
Life GoalsGo back to school, take care of mother, and live every day to the fullest.
Lehobe , 39, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MePersistent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool beach
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellectual
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever she likes
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville, Florida
Others NoticeEyes tell it all
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Life GoalsMy own tractor trailer
kjamm21 , 48, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusLet's Chill.....
More About MeI am a laid back type of man with no drama in my life. No strings attached, no tricks, no BS!! I speak my mind, straight, no chaser. I'm also a compassionate man who knows when to be that man. I can cook and clean, pamper and spoil with nothing expected in return. For more info, please do not hesitate to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican football, Basketball
Political AffiliationALL POLITICIANS ARE CRIMINALS!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe a woman......A REAL woman will know just what I'm talking about!!! No description necessary.
Favorite MusicOld School Hip Hop, Classic rock, Classic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesHorror, action
Favorite BooksHistory of Psychology
Favorite Quotes"Kill 'em all and let the paramedic sort them out!"
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in NYC
Others NoticeNothing, I'm really an unassuming person.
Skills/TalentsSee activities
Favorite FoodCheesecake!!! I also like pizza, Chinese, Italian and Jamaican cuisine.
Favorite PlacesNYC!!! It has everything you'd want all in one city!!
Subjects You Think AboutNothing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, I like going out but it's not a necessity that I do it every weekend.
Life GoalsFinish up my bachelor's in Psychology and start a new career.
SecretI have no secrets!!
bobby , 39, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About Mei'm tall dark an handsome
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to meet some lovely ladies
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, New Edition, Luda, Mint condition.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Key & Peele, Cleveland Show
Favorite MoviesJean-Claude Van Damme, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Donnie Yen - 甄子丹, Bruce Lee, Michael jai white
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, North Carolina
Others Noticethat i'm black
Favorite FoodI love making nachos and amongst other foods.I worked in a resturant for years making dishes.At home i sometimes cook fried chicken or a casserole dish.And to go with that on the side fudge and chocolate cake with ice cream.
Favorite Placesi like to chill at home sometimes and i like to go do things as well.It could be a walk in the park or to the beach.I would love to go to other countrys and seeing beautiful sites and people.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home cause i'm tired when i get home from work
Life GoalsI love music it is my passion i've been singing for a long time and i love it.And i hope i'll make it big someday.
ramon mckoy , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeBe treated like a king you should get treated like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax spend time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman thats loyal to me stand by me to be rock backbone that know how to cook make me laugh
Favorite Musicrap rock reggae gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy Cleveland Brown show Tna impact wrestling ESPN logging loggi law and order Special Victims Unit Adult Swim
Favorite MoviesAction horror crime drama fantasy sci-fi
Favorite BooksComic books
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina n move to Duval Fl
Others NoticePersonality and smile my good heart I sure love section I love my family I'm loyal and trustworthy
Favorite FoodPasta brownies hot pockets
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways available
Life GoalsTo be wealthy
WILLIAM , 61, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeHonest, witty, nice to be with, very serious.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting old music (records, LPs/45s)
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trusting, happy
Favorite MusicRnB, soul, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns/science fiction/romance/action
Favorite Movieswesterns/romance
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodvariety
Favorite Placesno preference
Friday or Saturday Nights ITexas holdem poker
Life Goalsenjoy life with no regrets
Hakeem , 29, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AR
Dating Statusfree
Favorite BooksBehold a Pale Horse William Cooper
Where You Were RaisedD Country
Others Noticeits sumthng... jus cant quite put they finger on it
Favorite Placeshome
CAROLE , 71, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHumorous, affectionate, comfortable with who he is for starts
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEYES
Favorite Foodhot dogs with cole slaw
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading, out to movie or dinner, listening to music
Secretit wouldn't be a secret anymore then would it?
willie brown , 47, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Meiam that one !! open 2one fellings and here 2 help one pursue happyness!!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that real with there self and others
Favorite MusicR-B RAP
Favorite TV ShowsMEET THE BROWNS
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite BooksJET
Favorite FoodHAMBURGERS &FRIES
Favorite PlacesBAHAMA
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILLEN AT HOME OUR AT ACLUB!
Life GoalsBE HAPPY AND GET RICH WHILE IM HAPPY
FISH , 46, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusDon't start nothing won't be nothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Bowling
Political AffiliationDON'T GET INTO THE DRAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetFUNNY,HUMOROUS,OUTGOING,AND CHILL
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, PLIERS
Favorite MoviesLife
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville,FL. DUVAL COUNTY
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSHRIMP
Favorite PlacesHAVANA-JAX CUBAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR CHILLIN WITH MY KIDS

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (123)
Spanish (10)