Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hampton, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Hampton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kiesha , 37, Female seeking Male, Hampton, SC
Dating StatusSexy and Cool!
More About MeI'm a cool person who's down to earth and enjoy having fun. I like to keep it real and expect the same in return. Not into playing games, I'm looking for friendship and possibly more depends on the chemistry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoyed going to the movies, shopping, and going to different places having fun.
Favorite MusicTrina, Monica, Chris Brown, Usher, Mary J. Blige, Fantasia, 50 Cent, Jay-Z, Usher Raymond, Usher Raymond, Trey Songz
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball Wives, Basketball Wives, Basketball Wives, Basketball Wives, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Baggage, TINY & TOYA
Favorite MoviesMadea
Favorite BooksDearest Mama by E. Lynn Harris
Favorite QuotesBeauty is in thee eyes of the beholder.
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAtlanta, GA
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust call and find out.
Life GoalsMy goal is to go further in the health field. I accomplished of being a nursing assistant and completed my phlebotomy course to work in the lab.
vincent , 48, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About Mei like to cook sip good wine and spoil women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play basketball and watch movies.
Political Affiliationwhy
Who I Would Like to Meeta brain that works and loves to please her partner.
Favorite Musicold school, R&B
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, bones
Favorite Moviesaction, westerns, and karate movies.
Favorite Bookscome on people-Bill Cosby
Where You Were RaisedVa.
Others NoticeHow tall i am.
Favorite Foodfish and shrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe everything to someone
Secretbest kept secret
Noveladdict , 31, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
Dating StatusWhere is my muse?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and write. I also love to explore and learn new things. I adore animals and going to zoos and museums. I like horror novels and films.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you're honest, have a sense of humor, true to yourself, are a little bit (or a lot) quirky who enjoys rock and grunge, well, you're my kind of guy.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Nirvana, Pearl Jam... Anything rock or grunge and R&B is good too. Even a little bit of country, but I'm really picky with that. I like pretty much all music. Doesn't matter.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, House, anything with Gordon Ramsay. There are a few more that I can't think of right now
Favorite MoviesHorror, suspense, movies that give you a good mind f**k like Identity or Shutter Island.
Favorite BooksI think the last book I read was Heart Shaped Box by Joe Hill, who is really Joe King (Stephen King's son).
Favorite QuotesToo many. I'll have to think hard for this one.
Where You Were RaisedHampton, VA
Skills/TalentsWriting, I suppose. Being a good listener, a huge imagination
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesI haven't been to many places. I love Florida, but would love to visit New York and California
Can't Live WithoutA good book, friends, creativity, and inspiration
Subjects You Think AboutSome of everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at the movies, hanging out somewhere in town
Life GoalsTo become an English professor, writer, and editor
SecretYou can find me on OKCupid under noveladdict23 or plenty of fish under animechan. Both are free... I'm on a trial membership here, lol
Louise , 65, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
Dating StatusEbony Jewel of 757
Where You Were RaisedHampton,Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Poetboi , 36, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About MeI'm a cool laid back guy likes to enjoy myself I don't do drama so please be drama free I'm also someone who has a big heart but not weak ask me for additional info
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever comes up nothing special for real
Political AffiliationNo ans
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself that's all I ask don't want a female where its all about her this 2013 it takes two to make it out here I need a woman who is not in video world
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAll 80's 90's sitcoms I watch the discovery channel, history channel, along with sports
Favorite MoviesComedy,horror,thriller,mystery
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodCaribbean, Soul Food, Seafood to name a few
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the Caribbean,Florida, to say a few
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the crib sometimes maybe at a bar nightclub
Life GoalsJust keep making it in this crazy world I got more jst ask me
dwayn , 48, Male seeking Female, Hampton, GA
Dating Statussingle as a dollar bill
More About Mekind,loving ,always put others needs before my own, but sometimes its not always good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike fishing anything that has to do with the water
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for something that could possibly develop into a more serious relationship
Favorite Musicold school and r&b. also just about anything mellow
Favorite TV Showslaw& order and the first 48
Favorite Moviesanything thats action packed
Favorite Bookstrue to the game
Favorite Quotesyou better asks somebody
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmost foods that i prepare myself.
Favorite Placesi love to travel
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make life better
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the company
Life Goalsto open my own idependent living facility for people with dual diabilites
Secretdont really keep secerts
morrissnapper , 52, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
More About MeLife gets me off, living each do to it's fullest, one day at a time. Love yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into cars, car shows, corvette
Who I Would Like to MeetA humerus, understanding, listen to me as I will him, like children, loving, we have to go out to clubs sometimes, dance, open minded as I will be.
Favorite MusicSinger in band.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw an order
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago Ill
Others NoticeMy pretty legs
Favorite FoodApple bees
Favorite PlacesI love being at the beach near the water in the summer it does somthing to at night.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home,, the club on weekends
Life GoalsMaking sure my kids do something. With their lifes, be some body education take u where u want to. Go.
kim , 49, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
More About Mei'm very fun loving, honest, affectionate, compassionate, and old fashion type a girl but very classy and sophisticated. i value friends but i don't use the word loosely. just like good men, their very hard to find!!!! I'm looking for a husband not a boyfriend, but i know i gotta start somewhere!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports and law& order
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd love to meet someone who is seriuos about a long term relationship and possible marriage down the line,but you must view my profile and share the same and maybe more of the same qualities. to thine own self be true, then i'll know your true to me1
Favorite Musicgospel and R&B, Jazz
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quoteskeep it 100
Where You Were Raisedflint Michigan, but from VA
Others Noticethat i have bedroom eyes
Skills/Talentsenough to keep you at home
Favorite Foodseafood and old fashioned soul food, will try anything once(almost)
Favorite Placesi love going to church and sporting events, plays movies and traveling
Subjects You Think AboutGod and treating people better than i want to be treated
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, don't get out much
Life Goalsto continue working with people w/disabilities,and having my own business
Secretyou will have to marry me to find that out
Diane White , 37, Female seeking Female, Hampton, GA
More About MeI want write a long story about myself. If you want to know more then ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to do hair that's a strong passion of mines. Making men, women and children look beautiful.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask me.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, horror, and any action movies
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy Personality always.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good action or scary movie.
Life GoalsTo one day own my own business and a world wide hair stylist.
Jerome , 37, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Dating StatusSpontaneous I'm willing to try anything once.
More About MeI'm a hard working man who stays to myself. I'm down to earth and easy to get along with. I'm a helpless romantic that thrives off pleasuring others. I.m very open minded and adventurous. To make a long story short I'm far from disappointment in any category.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love writing poetry, i do my video games every now and then. Other than that i be on the computer. That is if i don't have plans to go out.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly I'm just seeking a woman to have good times with. No BS. Some one to hang out with, talk to, you know the general things people do when getting to know each other. As far as i am concerned the level of any friendship is determined by chemistry and the power of patience.
Favorite MusicR&B, rap, some classical
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, UFC, First 48, different game shows etc...
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMaya Angelo and Langston Hughs
Favorite QuotesI know that's right
Where You Were RaisedNewport News
Others NoticeI believe the first thing people may notice are my eyes.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesI don't really have a favorite place.
Subjects You Think AboutMoney and Pleasure
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would have to call me and see.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to own my business one day or become a famous poetic writer.
SecretI'm weak for Scorpio women

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)