Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Netta , 25, Female seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeIm a 22 year old mother who works at a vet office. Im a very family oriented person. Im in college at the time and looking for a friednship with benefits that can be much more. I have my own car and house, and i want the same with a partner.Im very laid back and loving. I go out to clubs but not much. I love to cook and please.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is on the same page as me in life. Someone who is look at the good things in life no matter how bad things can get. Someone who is all about family and is independent like me.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite MoviesFunny, Action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticemy huge tits
Favorite FoodChinese & Seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or home
Life GoalsFinish school and get my degree in computer programing technology, and move out of state
reeree , 53, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NC
Dating Statusgreat sense of humor
More About Mevery passionate person, very loving and trusting, knows how to respect a good man, and extremely open-minded, and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread or watch a good movie
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and passion. Good communication skills is a must!
Favorite MusicErykah Badu, Anthony Hamilton Official, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Love hip hop n str8 R n B, Jennifer Hudson, Monica, Fantasia, Majic Massey, Alicia Keys, Jamie Foxx, Sade, I'm Ready, Still Standing, The Element of Freedom, The Best in Me, Now Behold the Lamb, I Am, Thriller Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Judge Judy, "The Game", "The Game", Bones, NCIS: Los Angeles, CSI: Miami, Official Law & Order Page, Criminal Minds, CSI, The Glades on A&E, Rizzoli&Isles, Judge Joe Brown
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King, Hanna, Standing Firm, The American, The Color Purple, The Karate Kid, The Jacksons: An American Dream
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Healing With Whole Foods, Whats So Amazing About Grace, Complete Jewish Bible, The Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIt's gotta happen!nLife is what you make it!nLiving is loving life!
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticelarge breasts
Skills/Talentswriting, great interpersonal skills, brutally honest, very talkative
Favorite Foodgrilled shrimp
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Carribean Islands, Myrtle Beach, SC, New York City, Las Vegas, Atlantic City
Subjects You Think Abouteducation, finances, travel, recreation, relaxation, helath and fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home studying for my online classes
Life Goalsmaster's degree in education
Secretpassionate romantic, very sentimental
Honesity , 29, Female seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI am a cool down to earth female. I am a very loyal and open person. I like to meet new people and make new friends. I consider myself a hopeless romantic because when I fall for a person I give them my all.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a loyal honest trustworthy person that we can become friends and see where things go from there.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, Jazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy lips
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my children
veolia , 49, Female seeking Male, Greenville, MS
Who I Would Like to Meethonest friendly and happy
Ron , 53, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusTonight is the night that I make you a WOMAN!
More About MeI am a true cancer thru an thru ...I love to tease and please... I truely feel that my mates thoughts feelings and opinions are as important as my own. I believe in treating people like I want to be treated and I won't ever ask anything of anyone that I won't give of myself first. and I am a really good provider in every since of the word,and a great supporter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports watching and playing, swimming, dancing, dinning, and traveling.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is as beautiful on the inside as she is with her outwards appearance... I'm only concerned with what's going on with her/(YOU) internally, how you feel, and what you think about life, love, and family. Also I'm not at all concerned with your ethnicity,there is only one race...(THE HUMAN RACE)
Favorite MusicGospel, Old school Soul, R&B, classic Rock,Jazz, some country
Favorite TV Showsnot a big TV watcher.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, drama , a good love story.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesSay hello to my little friend...
Where You Were Raisedhunt county. texas
Others NoticeThat I look good for a man my age and that I have a great personality and attituide
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of no if Ron cant do it, it can`t be done.... and that`s real.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Sea Food, German Chocolate Cake
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is where ever my favorite girl is.
Subjects You Think Aboutkeeping life drama free,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home more often than not.
Life GoalsTo be happy joyous and free and to become very wealthy.
Jason Boots , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were RaisedKansas City,Mo
Others Noticethat I'm a good nice and laid back guy..
Tiffany , 28, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating Statussingle lady!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to write
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a guy who doesnt greet a girl with whats up , sup or wuzup what happen to hey how are you doing after a certain age you should be pass the whats up stage when coming at a female seriously
Favorite MusicTanababy IamMuzik Muzik Page (Mixtape Coming Soon), Kelly Rowland, Kelly Clarkson, Yolanda Adams, TLC, R.Kelly, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Ms.Understood, Mary J. Blige, Avril Lavigne, Beyoncé, Carrie Underwood, Usher, Alicia Keys, Keyshia Cole, Fantasia, Trey Songz, Taylor Swift, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsDoug, Doug, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Teen Mom, Jersey Shore, "The Game", "The Game", MAURY
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Where the Heart Is, Pretty Woman, Titanic, Two Can Play That Game, Boyz N the Hood, Dear John, New Jack City, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesEveryone's gona hurt you, you just have to figure out who's worth the pain!
Where You Were RaisedGreenville sc
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodchicken strips
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Life GoalsTo become a journalist
SecretSo many i cant count!
Steven , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeIm one of the coolest people u would ever meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Texas hold'em and travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe truth
Favorite TV ShowsESPN & ESPN 2
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite FoodPizza and Spagetti
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a texas hold'em game
Life GoalsTo be rich
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusThe One You Won't
More About MeA very nice funny person that you would like to get to know..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake and write music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats not full of games
Favorite MusicMy on music hip hop,R&B,pop,Rap pop,and lots more..
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,Houes,Law An Order
Favorite MoviesAll Types
Favorite BooksXXL
Skills/TalentsOther than sports Music
Favorite FoodAny i like to try knew things
Favorite PlacesOut of SC
Life GoalsTo Make it with my music
Lavirda , 55, Female seeking Male, Greenville, MS
Dating StatusI love everything God offer
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI am waiting on husband that is a lot's of fun,Trustful,faithful,that would love me for me,Romantic,kind and love God,love his family,and love to spend time with his family and truthful etc.
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:16
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Florida,but raise in Greenville,Ms
Others NoticeKind,very humble,treat people like i wish to be treated,friendly,spiritual etc
Skills/TalentsSinging and teaching God Word
Favorite Foodsoul food,lemon maringe pie,nut,cake that some of the food.
Favorite Placesi got to think on this
Subjects You Think AboutOne of the think about is that God going to sent that special person in my life,that going to make me so happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey will find me out with the man of my life,one of both day!! i love spending time with family,the weekend will be for the love of my life.
Life Goalslater
Secrettell you later

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)